Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Herb Stand
 from Englewood, FL,  Dec 1, 2014

I was very happy with the quality, look and weight of this product. I was also pleased with the quick shipping and best of all the easy assembly. I only wish there were more sizes of this product to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside patio shelf
 from Carlsbad,CA,  Jun 20, 2013

This shelf is perfect for a patio. I expected a larger item than what it is- but it turned out to be great! Very easy setup-just tip the sides out and drop the shelf pins into place. Has the look of a very expensive piece and yet very affordable. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Patio-pleaser for Plants
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

The plant stand fits very well in a corner of my patio. It allows for both smaller and middle-sized plants to be displayed on the upper shelves and other decorative objects on the lower-most shelf (which doesn't get much light at all). I would recommend the plant stand to anyone who needs a place to display plants. It looks great with my succulent and cactus plants!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy and looks attractive on a patio
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from TN,  May 14, 2013

This was exactly what we needed. It arrived quickly, easy to put together and is exactly as advertised. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the space I wanted it for
 from Attleboro, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

Very easy to put together. Just line up the shelves and it was put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy plant rack
 from miami beach, florida,  Feb 12, 2013

i have several heavy plants and the shelves are holding up just fine...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves are not rigid
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Aug 21, 2012

The only negative I have regarding this unit is that the shelves are pliable instead of rigid. Otherwise, it is a perfectly fine small unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality except for the flexibility of the shelves.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand is adequate for my needs.
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 14, 2012

No assembly required just fold and done. Great for a person who is not adept at assembling items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought