Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 15, 2016

Wicker holding up nicely; metal starting to show some rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Herb Stand
 from Englewood, FL,  Dec 1, 2014

I was very happy with the quality, look and weight of this product. I was also pleased with the quick shipping and best of all the easy assembly. I only wish there were more sizes of this product to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside patio shelf
 from Carlsbad,CA,  Jun 20, 2013

This shelf is perfect for a patio. I expected a larger item than what it is- but it turned out to be great! Very easy setup-just tip the sides out and drop the shelf pins into place. Has the look of a very expensive piece and yet very affordable. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Patio-pleaser for Plants
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

The plant stand fits very well in a corner of my patio. It allows for both smaller and middle-sized plants to be displayed on the upper shelves and other decorative objects on the lower-most shelf (which doesn't get much light at all). I would recommend the plant stand to anyone who needs a place to display plants. It looks great with my succulent and cactus plants!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy and looks attractive on a patio
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Attractive Shelf Unit
 Jul 15, 2016

I needed 2 shelf units to hold pool and patio items. I wanted a narrow shelf depth, 12", to fit in a specific spot flanking the chimney on my patio. I chose these units because of their dimensions. While the size is fine, the bonus is that they are sturdy and attractive. Although assembly instructions were included in the package, I would not call the set up "assembly". All I needed to do was remove the unit from the box, swing open the side pieces, and line up the pegs on the shelves to allow the shelves to fall into place. Everything lined up perfectly and I had the 2 units unpacked and set up in less than 5 minutes. The shelves are sturdy enough to hold some plants in ceramic pots and high enough, 12 1/2", to hold baskets with towels and pool supplies. I ordered the antique brown color and it blends nicely with the reddish-brown brick of the chimney and walls and the Adobe orange-brown stained concrete floor. While you can see all of the weld joints on the metal frame, there are not any rough or sharp spots at the joints and the steel frame is solidly joined together. The plastic wicker on the shelves is evenly woven without any gaps or ends showing. The only negative that comes to mind is the packaging. I am glad that they arrived intact, as the boxes did not seem well suited for shipping individually. Mine arrived with holes and dents in the box, but the contents were ok. It is a tall, thin box and it seems that you would ship several dozen of the boxes strapped together on a pallet for stability. They do not seem appropriate for shipping individually. Overall, I am very pleased with these shelves. They are better than anything I found locally for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my space
 May 28, 2016

I put this in a sunroom to hold my indoor plants. I wanted a simple shelving unit that would stand up to the sun and the spills. So far, it's working well. Easy to setup - just unfold it. Stands firmly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MarilbVA
 Feb 17, 2016

Love this plant stand. I've loaded it with house plants and put it in front of a sunny window. Looks great. Overstock.com never fails me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Valencia 4 tier 24" w Plant folding shelf
 Jan 18, 2016

I was really impressed with the quality of this shelf and the ease in opening the shelves. I wish the metal was in a bronze finish to complement other metal items in m kitchen but it works non-the- less. I am very happy I just need to find something to raise it off the floor a couple of feet that will works with the shelves and decor of kitchen.. I would recommend this item to others. It can be more versatile than using it for just plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf Life
 Dec 11, 2015

Nice unit for the price. Exactly as described and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Nov 11, 2015

The shelves come folded up and just snap in. Sturdy enough for all of my plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rounds out the guest room perfectly
 Oct 23, 2015

Using this as a TV stand/chachki holder for guest room and it is perfect. Absolutely no assembly except to open the side braces and fit the shelves into their metal holders, Could use for plants but also can serve as sturdy shelving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judi C, North Port, FL
 Oct 20, 2015

Very classy piece for your lanai....assembles in seconds! Don't hesitate !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Shelf
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a great shelf unit. I'm using it like a book case in my bedroom. It very nice looking as well as just the right size to hold my crafting supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda K
 May 22, 2015

this was the perfect size for my porch well made and easy to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant shelf
 May 18, 2015

Nice shelf unit, using for outdoor pool towels. Seemed a bit small in width than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely from China
 May 16, 2015

Nice item if you aren't planning to put much weight on it. The shelves allow water to flow through them. I love that feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clifton
 Apr 27, 2015

I thought it was nice but it could have been a little sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herb rack
 Apr 22, 2015

I ordered this for my outside Lanai area. This was super easy to put together and it holds 4 long planters boxes with I have filled with herbs. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy shelf
 Apr 21, 2015

I use it indoors. Love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from TN,  May 14, 2013

This was exactly what we needed. It arrived quickly, easy to put together and is exactly as advertised. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought