For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greenbrae, Marin Co, CA,  Dec 18, 2009

The table arrived quickly. EASY to put together,I don't know how long it will last so I really can't speak for it's durability but the construction seems sturdy. It certainly is great looking. Very small thing, the slattop of the table, the slats are rather wide, allows small items to slip through,..but for a plant or a larger flat item it is fine.I'd still say this is a bargain. Good for Overstock!This is my third purchase from them. Second big item was one of those Zebra striped chairs.That is wonderful too..If needed I would buy this table again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron table
 from Upper Northeast NJ,  Jul 30, 2011

Really really a nice table. Very sturdy and you will be more than pleased with it. It is heavy and solid. I painted mine white cause that's what I needed and only found this one but this is one nice table and large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 15, 2011

I have this sitting outside in all weather. It's been a couple years now and no sign of rust at all. It's surprisingly stable, too. I was expecting less - just wanted something pretty to fill the space - and am happily surprised and very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropico table
 from Allbuquerque New Mexico,  Apr 4, 2010

I bought this table to match the 2 tropico rockers I recenty purchased. It went together easily,matches the chairs perfectly and the slats on top are close enough together to put glasses on the table without any coasters. I plan to buy the matching bistro set as soon as I can save the money. Scale of the table is perfect with the chairs. Is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from California,  Jan 11, 2010

Great table -- sturdy & beautiful! It looks great after over a year in my back yard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from KY,  Jan 1, 2008

This was my second table. I have these on my deck and so far they are holding up to my KY weather. They are attractive and have plenty of space. I had no trouble putting them together and I'm not very handy with that sort of thing. Overall I'm pleased with my table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pleased
 from AR,  Jun 25, 2007

The table is great. It is sturdy and assembles easily. I already had 2 black iron chairs and this table was the perfect complement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase
 from Tenafly, NJ,  May 20, 2007

This is a great addition to the Tropico 4 piece settee that I purchased last spring. It looks beautiful and the value cannot be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Ohio,  May 18, 2007

Got to match the Patio set, they look great together and was easy to put together. Heavy enough to withstand the high winds we get on top of the hill where we live.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have gotten two!
 from Austin,  Jun 18, 2014

Great little table to go with the set.... I should have bought two!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picked this table to go with our gliders.
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Mar 3, 2014

It is just right to go with our gliders. The quality you would expect and the service that comes with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table.
 from CT,  Nov 28, 2012

This table complements the two iron glider chairs beautifully. Excellent product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor table
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 25, 2012

The table is nice and sturdy. It''s also a nice height. It would have been a 5 star rating if it had a solid top on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio table
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jun 5, 2012

Love the new table, matches well with the chairs. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron table looks very nice
 from az,  May 30, 2012

Purchased the table for the front porch. It went together with no problems and looks just like the picture online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very durable and can withstand the strong winds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table for outdoor porch
 from North Carolina,  Nov 8, 2011

This outdoor table was exactly as described. It was super easy to put together and much more sturdy than I had really expected. It was a very high quality product. This was my first purchase from Overstock and have since purchased another item which I am also very pleased with. I have told several friends about how pleased I am with the products I have ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropico table and rocking chairs
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 21, 2011

Both the chairs and table are beautiful. The color is bright black. Easily put together and they look great. I would recommend any one to purchase these items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron sides all the way
 from Louisville, TN,  Sep 29, 2011

Ordered this table to fit between our single and double seated gliders which we ordered from Overstock.. Matches perfectly, sturdy, and attractive. May add a piece of glass over the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match in color and matches my glider too
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and very functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropico Iron Side Table
 from Crofton,KY,  Oct 4, 2009

I received the table in a very timely manner and I was very pleased with the look and quality of the table. It was what I was looking for to add to my other patio furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TABLE
 from Tootsie56 NY,  Jun 30, 2009

I purchased this table to go out on my patio, but after it arrived I found it to be extremely sturdy, not flimsy at all...it is really a good looking table and today I am ordering another one and I will use them in my dining room to hold fern plants.Great table for the money...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top