Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 15, 2011

I have this sitting outside in all weather. It's been a couple years now and no sign of rust at all. It's surprisingly stable, too. I was expecting less - just wanted something pretty to fill the space - and am happily surprised and very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greenbrae, Marin Co, CA,  Dec 18, 2009

The table arrived quickly. EASY to put together,I don't know how long it will last so I really can't speak for it's durability but the construction seems sturdy. It certainly is great looking. Very small thing, the slattop of the table, the slats are rather wide, allows small items to slip through,..but for a plant or a larger flat item it is fine.I'd still say this is a bargain. Good for Overstock!This is my third purchase from them. Second big item was one of those Zebra striped chairs.That is wonderful too..If needed I would buy this table again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron table
 from Upper Northeast NJ,  Jul 30, 2011

Really really a nice table. Very sturdy and you will be more than pleased with it. It is heavy and solid. I painted mine white cause that's what I needed and only found this one but this is one nice table and large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropico table
 from Allbuquerque New Mexico,  Apr 4, 2010

I bought this table to match the 2 tropico rockers I recenty purchased. It went together easily,matches the chairs perfectly and the slats on top are close enough together to put glasses on the table without any coasters. I plan to buy the matching bistro set as soon as I can save the money. Scale of the table is perfect with the chairs. Is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from California,  Jan 11, 2010

Great table -- sturdy & beautiful! It looks great after over a year in my back yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from KY,  Jan 1, 2008

This was my second table. I have these on my deck and so far they are holding up to my KY weather. They are attractive and have plenty of space. I had no trouble putting them together and I'm not very handy with that sort of thing. Overall I'm pleased with my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm pleased
 from AR,  Jun 25, 2007

The table is great. It is sturdy and assembles easily. I already had 2 black iron chairs and this table was the perfect complement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase
 from Tenafly, NJ,  May 20, 2007

This is a great addition to the Tropico 4 piece settee that I purchased last spring. It looks beautiful and the value cannot be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Ohio,  May 18, 2007

Got to match the Patio set, they look great together and was easy to put together. Heavy enough to withstand the high winds we get on top of the hill where we live.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple to assemble
 May 19, 2016

Nice size. Very simple to assemble, however one side of the cross bar needed a lot of force to line up for the screw to be inserted..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deck table
 May 12, 2016

Perfect size for a drink or two. Matches gliders well and seems very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Apr 16, 2016

Held up well to weather and is very versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my patio furniture!
 Apr 6, 2016

I have purchased different pieces of this furniture and I love all of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 Nov 28, 2015

Purchased this with the two matching rockers and the matching glider. ALL are STURDY and very nice pieces of outdoor furniture! Great set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this side table!
 Jun 21, 2015

originally intended to use outside but have put it in my Carolina room as a side table -- lovely piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lenitab
 Apr 21, 2015

The table is a nice size, good quality, heavy metal. I am delighted with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have gotten two!
 from Austin,  Jun 18, 2014

Great little table to go with the set.... I should have bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picked this table to go with our gliders.
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Mar 3, 2014

It is just right to go with our gliders. The quality you would expect and the service that comes with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table.
 from CT,  Nov 28, 2012

This table complements the two iron glider chairs beautifully. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor table
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 25, 2012

The table is nice and sturdy. It''s also a nice height. It would have been a 5 star rating if it had a solid top on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought