Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Durable; as advertised
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2008

I haven't used it as much as expected yet because of the weather, but this adds unexpectedly cosmetic as well as functional value to my back yard. I just wish the stand I got elsewhere was as good, as it hangs the swing too low and came with chipped paint; wish this excellent swing came with a stand, or at least available. I agonized over whether to get this swing or the grid one, but I made an excellent decision!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from DEEP SOUTH LOUISIANA,  Jan 8, 2008

FAST SHIPPING , NO DAMAGE , SOLID PRODUCT. CHAINS A LITTLE SHORT, BUT EXTENED WITH NO PROBLEM. LOOKS GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Swing
 Jan 2, 2008

this porch swing arrived promptly and assembled easily. Looks good with our existing iron porch detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Arkansas,  Nov 30, 2007

We received our swing within 3 days of placing our order. We are very pleased with our swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a swingin'
 from Oak Grove, AL,  Nov 26, 2007

Let me start by saying that I really love my swing. We have a narrow porch and I have searched for years to find a swing that will fit. The only problem we had is that the width dimensions mentioned do NOT include the arm rests, which posed a problem. You can add at least another 8 inches to the width of the swing to include the arm rests. Also, I read several reviews saying that the swing is comfortable enough w/out pillows. I can't really say that as it is a little hard on the spine b/c of the iron bars. Beyond that, it is made well and looks great on my porch. I anticipate many years of swinging w/pillows, however!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble/ great product for $$
 from Myrtle Beach,SC,  Nov 25, 2007

Looks Great on our front porch. Very pretty swing.Suprisingly comfortable. Easy to assemble, I assembled it without any help. Great product for money spent. I would reccomend it to a friend and would buy similiar products again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lalasalas2003
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 19, 2007

Excellant, would recomend this swing to everyone. Fast Shipping, well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing set
 from nc,  Jul 19, 2007

fast shipping,excellent product except for the paint and it is of a poor quality ,workmanship excellent, excellent customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've always wanted a porch swing...
 from Arizona,  Jun 26, 2007

The porch swing I recently ordered from Overstock.com, supasses all other swings, I've searched for, in looks and construction. As it is made of iron, I am sure it will last me the rest of my life. It brings back fond memories of my childhood in my grandmother's porch swing. " Singing & Swinging." I ordered it and within 5 days I was sitting in it. Thanks for the promptness of the order and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought