Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and elegant
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2008

I love this little table - perfect for my NY terrace. It has a nice weight to it - solid enough not to blow over in the wind. Easy to assemble, too. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Memphis, TN,  May 20, 2012

Easy to assemble and matches the other items on in the furniture group.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Copper shinier than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Ray Iron Side Table LOVE IT!!
 from CHARLESTON WV,  May 21, 2009

i WOULD RECOMMENT THIS TABLE AS BEING LOVELY WELL BUILT AND STURDY. I ALSO PURCHASED THE SUN RAY IRON PORCH SWING AND ROCKER. HAVE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THE FURNITURE. OVERSTOCK.COM CANNOT BE BEAT ON PRICE I SAVED APPROXIMATELY $100.00 ORDERING THROUGH OVERSTOCK FROM THE OTHER DEALERS OF SAME FURNITURE. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT IN DELIVERY AND HUSBAND AND MYSELF PUT ALL THREE PIECES TOGETHER IN 45 MINUTES. DO NOT HESITATE ORDERING BECAUSE WELL WORTH THE VALUE AND PRICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2008

Overall I really enjoy these tables, there were a couple of small imperfections/welder spots which turned into rust spots after it was rained on. They are weighted enough where they will not blow over and the color looks like a dark copper--very attractive. The height is practical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun ray iron side tables
 from deepsouth,  Jul 21, 2008

these are great looking and very easy to put together. I am very ahppy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jun 11, 2008

This is a cute table to have on your deck or patio for pots, drinks, or a good book. I do not know how long it will last outside, but since it is not a huge piece and will take it in for the winter. The color is a pretty bronze and appears to have a decent finish on it to last for several years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Tx,  Dec 14, 2011

We are very happy with this table. It has a good weight to it, was very easy to assemble, and looks wonderful on our patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture shows accurate color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Needed!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 8, 2011

This table was easy to assemble and is a great side table for the grill on our deck....very sturdy.....just waht we were looking for. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 25, 2011

This table fulfills the purpose intended. It blends well with the antique copper bench I paired it with. It is large enough to hold, books, drinks, plants and anything else needed while sitting on the bench. I like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdily constructed with quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table looks like picture but larger than I imagined.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Tucson Az.,  Dec 6, 2009

This Patio table is really nice. Very nice material and easy to put together. I was very impressed with how beautiful it was too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Ray side table
 from Amherst VA,  Nov 18, 2009

Very easy to assemble, quality construction. I would recommend this item to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Ray Side Table
 from Kermit, Texas,  Nov 4, 2009

From the color to the construction to the comfort, we "LOVE IT!"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fine product
 from FL,  Nov 1, 2009

assembly was easy. Good materials. Smart looking. Sturdy. A very good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Ray Table
 from Sunny Arizona,  Sep 28, 2009

We bought this table and the matching rockers. Comes with all the hardware and tools you need for assembly. Easy to assemble, good looking and sturdy. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, Durable Table
 from Southern WI,  Aug 7, 2009

We bought two of these to go on our flagstone patio. They look great and are well made. We're very happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought 2nd small table to match my set. Thank you! mB

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Kansas,  Apr 17, 2014

As always, this product from overstock is wonderful! Nice quality and very easy to put together. I want to buy another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAY IRON SIDE TABLE - PERFECT!
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 19, 2014

Just as it appears....great little table! Durable and made well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching table
 from Arizona,  Oct 26, 2013

Bought this with matching rockers. Great table that went together easily. Love the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great beside the rocker!
 from Greenbrier County, WV,  Aug 2, 2013

What a nice set. Two rockers and then the table. It has a warm natural look without the mess of wooden furniture. I am very pleased! My courtyard looks so inviting and warm!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top