Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Mar 25, 2016

Love the complete set I ordered. Great quality and all pre drilled holes lined up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love them!!
 Mar 10, 2016

I love, love, love the swings and matching rockers. They are gorgeous and very sturdy I might add. I have received many complements. OMG, the ship time is awesome! They come unassembled, and are very heavy, so I needed help putting them together. The instructions are very simple, so it only took minutes to put together. This is my first purchase with overstock, and I am very pleased with this transaction. I will recommend them to friends and family for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty to look at.
 Mar 2, 2016

A very pretty swing that is well worth the cost. My last swing was wooden and it rotted after one season. Being metal I don't see that as a problem and it isn't uncomfortable. I placed a cushion on the bottom but I don't feel I need one for the back. Easy to put together . I plan to get many years of enjoyment from this swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RhondaB
 Jan 23, 2016

Very nice, sturdy swing. It's pretty and comfortable. Very good price. I have had it for several years and it will last many more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and pretty, comes with hooks too
 Jan 6, 2016

would buy again, money well spent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/International
 Jan 5, 2016

Love this item. It will with stand cold weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Z
 Dec 31, 2015

Has been hanging on my porch for over six years now and is as beautiful as the very first day. Have had so many compliments on this swing and my grandchildren love it. They even made up a song they sing while swinging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blondie
 Aug 18, 2015

The swing is beautiful and fun to sit on! Our porch is awesome looking now! It doesn't come with all of the hardware to hang it though, which is odd. Love the swing though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great looking swing
 Aug 15, 2015

This swing does look very nice. there were some surface blemishes. nothing big - but you will want to do some touch up so it doesn't rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Porch Swing
 Aug 11, 2015

This was a gift to my parents who love this swing. It is a beautiful color and sits very comfortably. Some assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Aug 3, 2015

Love this beautiful swing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Porch Swing
 Jun 16, 2015

Beautiful, very strong, never worn or rusted even throughout all weather types ! Also comfortable sitting !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Mel
 May 29, 2015

Absolutely love this. Very charming chair, perfect for our porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice swing
 May 18, 2015

Arrived rapidly, beautiful swing! it does scratch easily but I do love it =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 May 15, 2015

The color of the finish is a little darker than I expected from the photo, but I like it very much. This is comfortable and classy, and a very nice size. From reading reviews, I thought it would be harder to assemble, but it was simple. We had 3 people on it, and that made it easier because two people could hold it together while the other person fitted the screws... be sure to examine which way everything goes before fastening the pieces and it's a piece of cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful swing for our small backyard
 May 12, 2015

We had an old children's swing set frame which I painted to match it. The swing hangs from the center with enough room for a hanging basket on one side and a wind chime on the other. It's really comfortable too. It arrived with a few rust spots which I will have to touch up. We love the swing so much, we didn't want to return it just because of the rust. Overstock had the best price of any online source I checked and it arrived within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING SWING!
 from Southern Utah,  May 11, 2013

Tickled with my purchase! It's beautiful, comfortable, & adds just the right touch to my backyard. (Wouldn't be surprised if O.S. gets a few orders from my clients who are commenting on it!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing and an excellent bargain!
 from Louisville, Ky,  May 1, 2013

Am very happy with this product. Chains were not too short as some reviews indicated - maybe the mounting hardware and springs made the difference. In fact the chains are almost a foot too long for mounting under a second floor deck. It is a very attractive swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Ray Iron Porch Swing
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 1, 2013

The swing is very cute; it compliments my house and garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from AR,  Sep 15, 2012

Just wonderful on my front porch. Needed something I could sit on and make my daughter think I was enjoying a lovely night instead of spying on her coming home with a boyfriend. This fit the bill perfectly!!! ; )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought