Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attractive, but not sturdy
 from los angeles,  May 22, 2008

this patio set is very good looking and looks great in our patio, but we were expecting something far sturdier that would withstand the wear and tear we plan to give this set. the chairs are wobbly and don't feel like they will last a very long time. the bench is smaller than we expected. we thought we might be able to use the table as a sitting bench, but it too is pretty flimsy. finally, the wrought iron look is only a look, the set is made of some other material and painted over to look antiqued. hopefully the paint won't start peeling off by the end of this summer. which also brings up the point that the set will have to be stored during the rainy months, adding one more inconvenience; we had planned on leaving the set on the patio year-round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty....
 from San Francisco,  Jun 3, 2008

I really love the look of this furniture set, it looks as beautiful as the sets that are many thousands more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 31, 2010

This set is awesome! Great quality, darling appearance and good weight that will be able to withstand heavy Nevada winds. It arrived far before Christmas and my husband and I were able to put it together late on Christmas Eve with no drama. :) We also bought cushions from Overstock and my parents were delighted on Christmas morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brooksville, FL,  Oct 12, 2010

The set arrived quickly, was a snap to put together and looks great in my small wine garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light weight product
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Oct 12, 2010

I want to be able to move the patio furniture around with ease when I have large parties. This set is perfect. It is attractive, easy to assemble and yet quite sturdy. I am pleased and thinking of purchasing another set. It arrived in a timely manner and looks good against the natural background of trees and forest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZ Revuew
 from Tempe, AZ,  Aug 16, 2010

This set is affordable, beautiful, and will last despite the harsh climate it endures in the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, easy assembly
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 15, 2010

I avoided putting this purchase together for weeks as I thought it would be complicated and require a lot of tools - boy was I wrong!! Everything you need to put the pieces together comes in the box. I - even though I would call myself anything BUT handy - was able to assemble all 4 pieces BY MYSELF in under an hour. Literally just had to hand screw on a bunch of nuts and bolts, and then tighten them with the provided tools. The piece is very sturdy for the price, and a great size. Two normal sized people who like each other could easily fit on the love seat. Great value, looks great on the deck, no danger of blowing away. Would recommend that you purchase some seat cushions with these, as they are iron and not inherently comfy. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 20, 2016

Easy to assemble. Table has self leveling legs...Just unscrew black foot. Bench and chair seem to level themselves after sitting in them a few times. Attractive and sturdy. Will last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio set!
 Mar 22, 2016

This set is really nice. It is on a roof deck and can withstand pretty strong winds due to its weight and construction. They have held up well after being outside for 3+years and haven't shown any signs of rust. Also purchased the 2 matching rockers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Jul 26, 2015

We have had ours outside for 2 years through snow, rain and shine and they still look great. All the pieces were easy to put together but some did have some of the parts didn't quite line up properly which required some additional elbow strength on my husband's part to get the parts to fit. They look great. The back on some of these chairs can be a bit rough on the back as the chair back has the design on the front rather than the back. Seat cushions definitely make them more comfortable, and we are now considering getting back and seat cushion combinations to make them even more comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Mar 24, 2015

The set looks great. Not the big clunky patio furniture you typically find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial lawn furniture
 from California,  Jul 4, 2012

We were so impressed with the finished assembly of this Lawn furniture set that we ordered a dining set of the same design. Excellent product. Be aware cushions are likely needed and there is no solid surface on the table(s).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, easily assembled and pleasing product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictures
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 8, 2012

The patio furniture arrived within a few days and was easy to assemble. The finish is a pretty bronzed color & is weathering well. With the addition of seat cushions all pieces are very comfortable. I'm pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier color/finish than pictures captured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it!
 from Washington DC,  Aug 21, 2011

I purchased the Sun Ray patio dining set and two of the rockers. I loved them so much, I decided to get the settee. Easy to put together - took no time what so ever. And, it's amazingly comfortable. I just bought seat cushions and throw pillows to ensure the back shows. Just love this product line. The only thing I don't own is the porch swing - not yet anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the bronzy color - blends with my stone wall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excceptional. Sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Portland OR,  Aug 9, 2011

I loved this patio set, it exceeded my expectations. Would order again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than picture but I liked it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought