Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dissapointment
 from Portage Lakes Ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

this started falling apart right away. threw it away. it was cheap and cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing Sucks
 Dec 18, 2010

I have only had this ottoman for a few weeks. The top of it came apart. It is made of particle board and once the piece that was supposed to support it came off, the top cracked into a bunch of pieces and has ripped the fake leather. It did not look exactly like the picture either. This thing isn't worth the money. Buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 11, 2008

The "leather" has more of a vinyl look and quality and I was put off by the asian floral patterns stamped into the leather. Quaility is so, so and one of them even arrived with a cracked base despite the box it was shipped in showing no visual exterior damage. Unless you are going for an Asian-specific look, I'd stay away from these ottomans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the family room
 from NH,  Oct 25, 2013

I had been searching for the "right" ottoman and could not decide whether to purchase faux leather or leather. That's always an issue because of my dog. Size was a huge issue as well as I didn't want this to be too high or wide. This is a perfect size! Just enough room to store some throws and a blanket for those chilly New England nights. I purchased an arm chair in sage microfiber (from Overstock) a few months ago and it looks beautiful together. Now it's the best spot to sit back, relax, and put your feet up to read. Caution..you may fall a sleep in this great comfortable corner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 11, 2012

The ottoman has a great deal of storage, and the leather is very nice. Not all of the seams are exact, but the majority are. It was not enough of a problem to me. I used mink oil on the top and put it in the dryer on a low temperature for a few minutes. It gave the top some pliability. Since then, it's been very comfortable. I really like the leather scrollwork on the lighter areas of the leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors looked a little dark in the picture, but the actual product is exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not all of the seams are exact, but not enough to notice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty much on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Small Ottoman
 from Georgia,  May 25, 2012

This is the perfect ottoman for a small space. It arrived in perfect condition and is deceptively roomy on the inside. Please look at measurements as it is a smaller ottoman than most others, but if you need something for a comfy small den area, it is ideal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over priced
 from CT,  May 11, 2012

This was overated product ,, over rpiced ,, very poorly manufactured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR Cheap over rated product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negitive review
 from hamden ct.,  Jan 24, 2012

I'm satisfied but, thought quality would be better it works okay in my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's just okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 80%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Storage Ottoman with ball feet
 from MT,  May 21, 2010

The design on the lighter color has a western look which is difficult to distinguish on-line. The over all quality isn't as good as I would have expected. I probably wouldn't have purchased this if I would have been in a store, over-priced for the quality. The postage was a steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the man cave
 Nov 6, 2015

I bought this ottoman for my husband's den. He likes the way it looks and the storage area. It is sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Oct 26, 2015

Smaller than imagined. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marta
 Sep 5, 2015

This turned out to be not so good. I ordered it first and didn't work out. Put it in closet to store yarn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 Aug 20, 2015

"it has been two years since I bought this and it still looks like new in spite of daily use. It is not especially elegant looking clearly vinyl even from a distance, but I bought it for my feet and it suits them just fine. roomy storage space on the inside."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 May 27, 2015

Love this Ottoman ! So lovely and different. !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice...ok quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Really like how this ottoman looks. We find ourselves sitting on it more than putting our feet on it. The exterior has held up nicely...I was worried about it wearing fast, but it seems to be fine. The cardboard lining on the inside of the lid has come unstapled, but that hasn't really been an issue unless you are constantly taking the lid off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not very sturdy.
 Mar 5, 2015

I look the look of it but it is definitely not high quality upon close inspection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 22, 2015

packaged very well everything was wraped and padded loks just as the picture very nice ottoman nice price would buy again. May buy a second one .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from MI,  Oct 3, 2014

Overstock should know better than selling this to its customers. Came with two tears that were in full view. Quality was poor, only placed feet on it for a few hours and the place where I has my feet the color wore off a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected at all
 from Gillette, WY,  Jul 14, 2014

A lot heavier and more awkward than I expected and the corners are very sharp. Putting it up on a local sales sight already because I don't want my granddaughter to hurt herself on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality ottoman
 from Michigan,  Jun 21, 2014

I really like this ottoman so far. I'm not sure I would have a person over 100 pounds sit on it. I like the large storage area in the bottom and the colors match my decor great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought