For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Gazebo
 from CLT, NC,  Jul 13, 2011

complete waste of money. We were replacing a folding Gazebo we purchased at xxxxxx a year ago. The $xxxxx xxxxxx folding gazebo frame was four times sturdier than this one we just bought online. The were able to use this new one for less than a week when the frame bent and became a useless piece of junk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual was much brighter (too bright)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, flimsy, one corner missing the tie-down tag to fully secure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looked like the picture as far as the shape of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool sunshade
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2012

What a delight to receive something that can be picked up and carried in its own bag. There is nothing to assemble. The first time I opened it, I had the help of another person. Once I understood what to do, I was able to set it up by myself ( I am very tall), but I don't recommend that, it's far easier and quicker with 2 people. Use four people and it will take 60 seconds. Taking it down is a snap, and I can easily do it myself in less than five minutes. I've never used the tie-downs yet, it can withstand a light rain...Can I get other clothe covers in other colors....this item can make an occasion more festive. Overstock do you sell the material part separately? I'm giving it 5 stars but I'm taking one back if I can't get other color clothe covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice. Obviously, you could spend a lot more money or buy a non-portable one. For what it is and the price it costs, I think it is well worth it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2011

Overall very good product. Very fast delivery. Color was perfect, very easy to set-up, but ideal to do with at least two people to when lift whole cover. It can with a nice bag with wheels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good... will need to see how it will with stand the winter.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Gazebo review
 from Boston Massachusettes area,  Jul 17, 2011

I recommend this to all who are looking for a quick and convient shade canopy. Ease of operation is excellant, and storage is compact and convient. Color is great, product shipped with all accesories included. More impressed with the ease of assembly. It has been rained on since installing, withstanding the weight and shedding the water well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality frame. The cover is excellant as well. Good shade from bright sun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was right on, with the quality of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice canopy but structural problems
 from CT,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a very nice canopy but the leg connections are those that click into place using a hole with one of those push buttons. Many of my push buttons were not sturdy enough to click into place. In fact they slid back into the pole. I ended up shoving the ground spikes into the holes so that I could extend the canopy . I bought this for a party so I was stuck improvising to make it work. I sat it next to my brother's canopy that he bought at the end of summer last year for $xxxx. Mine had the nice leg covers, but I could have made my own for the $xxxx difference!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Concept - Broke
 from O'Fallon, MO 63368,  May 8, 2014

I purchased this for my pet sitting business to use during tabling events. I used this past weekend - bought the bright yellow to stand out, followed all directions to the letter. When setting up the part that holds the stake broke. I was okay with that. When taking down the Gazebo, the primary middle bar broke in half. Very disappointed. The cost to ship back to Overstock and receive a new umbrella isn't worth the effort. I would NOT RECOMMEND this product. You get what you pay for.....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, easy to set up
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2014

This sets up very quickly and lasted a long time in the backyard. We even left it out over the whole summer without taking it down (not because it was difficult, but because it was convenient to leave there) and it held up great. We made the mistake of leaving it up when there was a big rain storm and then "forgot" and it started to collapse from the weight of the water after it collected continuously on top of it. Obviously, it's not meant for this, but we were still impressed with the various conditions it lasted through. I would definitely buy this again. Seems like a good tent to bring to a craft fair/picnic/camping etc. because it's so quick to put up and take down. Nice size too, plenty of room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square folding Gazebo
 from New Mexico,  Oct 1, 2013

Great looking Gazebo, but it is higher quality than the price would lead you to believe. Easy to set up but it is a bit flimsy. Great value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 5, 2013

Much larger than I pictured it. Easy to open & set up, but easier with 2-4 people as it pulls outward from legs to raise the middle. Unless you're tall, you'll need a step-ladder to get the velcro attached. Directions for guy-wires are not helpful & couldn't figure out how to attach securely. Stakes are cheap & bend easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 19, 2013

It's a good quality. I just hope that it will hold up through all of the weather conditions throughout the summer and the beginning of fall months, so I can use it next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Southern California,  May 18, 2013

When I received this item, I was really looking forward to having a basic, yet decent-colored gazebo in our back yard. I saw right off the bat that it probably wasn't going to work, but put it up anyway -- and then took it right down and gave it to the person who helped me set it up. I just didn't want to have to deal with the return of such a large item. The description of "Terra Cotta" couldn't have been more off. This is the color of those orange, construction cones you see. And it is edged with bright white. Nothing like an earthy color at all. This isn't Overstock.com's fault -- it is the fault of the color-blind manufacturer. This would be good if you are having a sporting event or picnic among hundreds or thousands of other people, and you want your family to find your gazebo -- it almost literally glowed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Lady's Island, SC,  Feb 10, 2013

The metal is so thin, that the structure bend in four places before we could erect it. This is not our first gazebo, had no problem with the one we purchased at ******* years ago for $**, just wore out but never bent. Unfortunately I cannot return, because the box it came in was out in the rain and cannot be used. Do yourself a favor do not buy this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No good as far as quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it - No complaints
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2012

I really like this gazeebo and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Looks great in my backyard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Virginia beach, VA,  Oct 8, 2011

This gazebo is very easy to put together and it looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, easy to put together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top