Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Vanity Chair
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 7, 2007

I bought this product in March 2007 as a vanity chair for my master bathroom and it arrived in three days! Assembly was very easy. Product quality is very nice. I purchased the Java color and it is more of a tan color but its a nice neutral tone. You can't beat the quality or the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri1120
 from Medina, TN,  Dec 27, 2007

Beautiful vanity stool, I have searched for the perfect one for several weeks and this is it! Very good quality, nice and sturdy. Another great buy from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan small iron stool
 Apr 4, 2016

Great quality, sturdy when put together. Nice cushion I was pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 7, 2016

Just the right size and look for my bathroom. Easy to assemble; arrived quickly even with the blizzard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the stool
 Sep 14, 2015

very strong and easy to assemble. Just the right size for small vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 Aug 20, 2015

Lovely seat for the bathroom vanity! It looks stylish and classy. The suede material is a neutral tan color. Easy to assemble too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Stool
 Jan 29, 2015

I was looking for a nice sturdy stool that could easily be moved around because of tight quarters and it was exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made
 Dec 27, 2014

This purchase was to replace a vanity chair that was cheaply made and very flimsy. This wrought iron chair is very well made and sturdy. It's also easy to put together. Great purchase for the price if you are looking for a well made vanity chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble and fits the room well
 from Napa, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

My husband is pleased to have a place to sit in the bathroom and it is a good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small iron stool with mIcrosuede cushion
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Mar 5, 2012

I bought this item as a vanity stool for my bathroom and am very pleased with the colour and quality. Shipment was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

This stool is perfect and my husband didn't seem to have any complaints about putting it together. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little more rosy than it appeared on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 13, 2012

I ordered this to use at my make-up vanity. It's a good little stool, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the orange/rust color and it was true to what shows on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be a good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a great bench. I have used it both as a computer stool and as a vanity stool. I purchased the orange color. It looks great and is wearing well. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height for taller vanity
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

After our remodel my bathroom vanity was too high for my old stool. This one is perfect. It was easy to put together; heavy; and comfortabe. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Gift
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 3, 2011

I bought this stool with the terra cotta cushion for my sister for her birthday. She LOVES it. It's comfortable and coordinates with her vanity! She said it was easy to assemble and that she uses it daily. It shipped quickly and I thought it was a good value. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought these stools for my cocktail game tables. I have ordered 4 and then like them so much but 2 more. They wash well and are very sturdy. You do have to put them together but it is pretty simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool
 from CT,  Aug 12, 2010

Very nice ,. Just what i needed . Easy to assemble . Good look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Indiana,  Feb 26, 2010

We needed a stool for our bathroom which is long but not wide. There is a small opening under the vanity and most stools were too tall or too wide to fit. My husband, who is disabled, uses this every morning and he loves it - says it is very comfortable. We did have to have someone (an engineer actually) assemble this for us, but otherwise it is just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Blairsville, Pa,  Jan 3, 2010

When I recieved the stool the assembly was very easy and the legs and stool itself is very good quality. Durable and elegant. I love this stool and would reccommend this to anyone. Terra Cota color is georgous. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 15, 2009

This stool is fine for the price but not something I'll keep at my antique vanity for long. It's heavy and too tall for my legs to comfortably fit under the vanity (my fault). Overall, it's good though. I didn't expect a lot for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought