Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chair
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 17, 2008

Great lounge chair, very solid. Wider than most chairs so it has lots of room. I had to look around a little to find a cushion that was 23-1/2 to 24" wide and only 74" long - so many of them are only 21 or 22" wide and longer than this chair needs. But I found one after checking out a couple of patio and garden websites. Looks beautiful under my grape arbor with the Tropico side table also sold by Overstock, and a wrought iron glider I already owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounger!
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2011

I ordered one of these chairs to sit on the dock at our lake house. I had planned on getting two but was a bit nervous about the quality since the price was so low. Well. the quality is great - they are very sturdy and wider than many chairs I had considered - very comfortable and roomy with an added cushion. They are black with a slight silver/grey burnish that softens the color, and they are easy to move around yet are heavy and well constructed. We immediately ordered a second chair which came within a few days. I am using cushions I already had but will have to replace them soon because they are narrower than the chairs. Our only concern is how they will weather here on the lake. I intend to cover them for the winter, and they sit partially under the overhang on the boathouse, but they will still be exposed to the dampness. only time will tell, but right now I am one happy camper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - even better
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs!
 from MA,  Aug 16, 2010

Great looking chairs, bought two of them. Seem sturdy, they appeared green in the on-line picture but they're actually black (which still worked out fine). A little difficult to assemble, but not a deal breaker, takes a little time and effort but worth it. Ended up ordering the matching cushions featured in the picture. Had a tough time finding cushions that would fit otherwise. The width of the chair is much wider than most chaise cushions I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge
 from Eureka, CA,  Jun 1, 2010

Good price and put it together easily by myself. Reclines flat which was what I was looking for and rolls easily from place to place, though the wheels are not the sturdiest in the world. It's just what I was looking for at the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but needs work
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Jun 21, 2009

It was very easy to put together. My only complaint is that the paint job is all blotchy. Parts of it are nice smooth black and other parts are all blotchy like the machine was running out of paint. I'm going to have to get some black spray paint and paint both chaise lounges. As long as the wheels hold up, it should last a long time. After looking at others in patio stores, I think it was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lounge chair
 from amelia island, florida,  Dec 19, 2007

bought one set it up and have ordered a second...looks so good on the back porch , great if you are a wrought iron lover and soooooo comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wider than normal chaise lounge
 from Georgia,  Jun 8, 2012

I like this chaise lounge, had to buy a chaise lounge cushion for comfort, but I expected that so that was no big deal. The fact that it is medal means my dog can't chew on it like she did the last one made of fabric!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 10, 2011

I just wasn't impressed with this product. The slats are fairly far apart and it isn't really supportive. I've had it about a year and we're seeing rust in some of the connections. While it was relatively inexpensive for outdoor furniture....you get what you pay for. It is attractive and functional so if you have a limited budget and want a chaise lounge this may be for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge
 from Panama City, FL,  Jun 24, 2009

This was the best value I found after shopping numerous sites. Most chase lounges cost over $500 and didn't seem to be constructed any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ready to lay by the pool
 from oxford nc,  Nov 26, 2007

great buy for the money. very heavy so wind wont blow them into pool and rip your liner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chaise lounge is the best.
 from Elkview, WV,  Oct 4, 2013

The chaise lounge is an eye catcher. Its construction is of the best caliber and it is very comfortable and I have had many positive comments about how unique that it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Loungers were just what we expected.
 from Williamston, SC,  Jun 13, 2013

I found the loungers to be very easy to assemble. They were packaged good and were delivered in a timely fashion. I am very pleased,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lounge chair
 from Dothan, AL,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought these lounge chairs a couple years ago and they have held up very well. We have cushions that we use when we use the lounge chairs. They are not made to lay directly on them. The spokes are too wide apart to lay directly on them. They look great and very funtional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-position Chaise
 from Elkton, Maryland,  Sep 8, 2012

Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Has held up to weather to the present. We are enjoying this on our deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lounger
 from Davenport florida,  Jun 30, 2012

This product leaked rust over pool deck after one day of rain. Will have to repaint the deck and return the loungers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-position Chaise Lounge
 from Harrisville, RI,  Jun 21, 2012

I was very pleased with this lounge chair and have had many compliments on it. It is extremely easy to move on the wheels attached to it so you are able to follow the sun or shade! I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a patio or pool lounge chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy assembly, however was missing one bolt which was easily replaced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lounge was just as it was described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge Chair is beautiful and great quality!!!
 from Granite Bay (SAC), California,  Jun 14, 2012

We had been looking for lounge chairs, and I prefer more unique than what we were finding for the money. When I came across these, they resembled the higher end lounge chairs we saw for much less and they were more unique and pretty. I ended up buying the matching double lounger and another one of these- they look great around my pool and I get lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually darker in person-which is what I preferred. Blacker than picture looks like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, easy to assemble. Look more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounger
 from Brentwood, Tn,  Jun 7, 2012

Great lounge chair, thought it was fairly easy to put together, glad someone posted that there were a few spare parts because that would have thrown me off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrought Iron Chaise Lounge
 from Erwin, TN,  Jun 6, 2012

I absolutely love these chairs. They were easy to put together (I did it by myself without any help whatsoever). They are easy to move around (re: wheel legs). And, best of all, they are comfortable. I've wanted wrought iron for a very long time because of its durability. Other websites had this exact chair for double the money (plus high shipping).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from upstate NY,  Apr 29, 2012

This has wintered well, still looks really good. The big plus with this chaise lounge is the ability to easily move it when the lawn needs mowing. Not the most comfortable for lounging, but for a short respite on a hot summer day, its perfect. Delivered fast. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought