Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty table
 from Round Rock, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

W love this table especially for the price. The one drawback is that there are no stops for the drawer so it will pull right out. However, I would totally buy this table again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems a bit more red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and easy to assemble
 Jul 13, 2016

This is the perfect table for my entry way. I could have anything too big or long as the front door could hit it. It appears very well made for the price. It took me less than 30 minutes to put together myself. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 Jul 11, 2016

This table reminded me of one my mother had. It is beautiful and adds style to my living room entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nick1
 Jan 17, 2016

The size is ideal for my entry space. The hand-carving is excellently crafted and the antique-look is a bonus! Really love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 Nov 6, 2015

although this is a nice piece it came with a chip on the bottom piece in the front, one of the treads for the screws was too far in i had to find a longer screw for it to hold. instead of 12 washers, i received only 7. there doesn't seem to have been much thought put in packing the pieces because all the tools were just thrown in the box. i will keep the piece because all these things are fixable but i expect better in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Nov 5, 2015

I purchased this table for my hall entry; it's a perfect fit. The table had a little damage on the back leg but it will be hidden. The color is lighter than pictured. The detailing is beautiful but once again, not darker as pictured. Overall, it's a very nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 28, 2015

It is very sturdy and elegant. Very well made, color matches the description and fits perfectly under a large mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Shangri-La Mozi Hand-carved
 Oct 4, 2015

Had to send it back due to scratches on top chose not to get another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right fit.
 Jul 31, 2015

Purchased two of these tables and have been place next to my fireplace they look great and very easy to put the legs on. Color and style was just right for what I needed, pull out draws came in a little damaged but a little touch up was able to do the job. Would recommend for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from TX,  Oct 9, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT, ALL WOOD LOKS GREAT 11111111111111111111111111111111111

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2013

Easy to assemble, attractive looking and extremely sturdy. Great for our front entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought