Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-carved Wood End Table
 from Pitteburgh, PA,  May 28, 2011

More than pleased with this beautiful table. Built very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful, well made piece
 from NH,  Sep 20, 2011

I loved it right out of the box. It holds the items I want next to my chair and is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, useful side stand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, though a drawer measurement would have also been helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 15, 2013

This is a pretty bedside table. There is room on the top for a standard size bedside lamp, a book and a cup of coffee. The 3 drawers also have plenty of room. The height is perfect for a standard size bed. It looks perfect in our old fashioned style guest bedroom. We're very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this end table to use in my den where I watch television and movies. My telephone fits on top with room left over. The first drawer stores the various (and many) remotes plus there are two more drawers for added storage. The finish is absolutely gorgeous, the wood is fine quality and the drawers glide smoothly! It takes up very little space, but stores alot! I will probably purchase another one in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved from wood . Good quility .
 from Brooklyn , NY,  Aug 15, 2012

We like the item very much . It's beautifully carved from wood and stained in a rich color .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very cose to pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Portland OR,  Nov 9, 2011

the tables match m y bed perfectly and look great. They are very light weight and not quite what i anticipated. They look more substantial than they are. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful piece
 from Ellenwood, Ga.,  Oct 13, 2013

This is a lovely piece of furniture, the color is right, everything was listed perfectly, no guess work. Made well and I will enjoy this piece in the bedroom for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of furniture
 from Rockton, IL,  May 14, 2013

I bought two of these to match an oak headboard with a medium honey oak finish. I was really having trouble finding oak nightstands to match. One of the reviewers said that she was pleased with how the piece looked with her oak furniture, so, thinking that it looked too dark, I crossed my fingers and ordered them anyway. Unfortunately, the finish is darker than my furniture--exactly as it looked in the picture. I am using them anyway, because the style and the size are perfect. They look fine-- the wood, the detail and the finish are very nice. They were very well packaged and although it isn't exactly what I wanted, it's really my own fault.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very much like it shows in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a sturdy piece of furniture. Detail is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oregon city,oregon,  Dec 19, 2012

This night stand was just what I was looking for and I looked for a long time because of the size I needed. This one worked perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on. Matched my furniture perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not as expected
 from Beloit, WI,  Oct 24, 2012

This table is pretty cheaply made. I thought the quality would be a little better, but i still kept it. It is lightweight and useful for where i wanted it. But had i known, i might have shopped around a bit more at the furniture stores and home sales. I don't think it is worth the money I paid. It does look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little disappointed in the quality. I thought it would be a little better for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top