Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-carved Wood End Table
 from Pitteburgh, PA,  May 28, 2011

More than pleased with this beautiful table. Built very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful, well made piece
 from NH,  Sep 20, 2011

I loved it right out of the box. It holds the items I want next to my chair and is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, useful side stand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, though a drawer measurement would have also been helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 15, 2013

This is a pretty bedside table. There is room on the top for a standard size bedside lamp, a book and a cup of coffee. The 3 drawers also have plenty of room. The height is perfect for a standard size bed. It looks perfect in our old fashioned style guest bedroom. We're very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved from wood . Good quility .
 from Brooklyn , NY,  Aug 15, 2012

We like the item very much . It's beautifully carved from wood and stained in a rich color .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very cose to pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this end table to use in my den where I watch television and movies. My telephone fits on top with room left over. The first drawer stores the various (and many) remotes plus there are two more drawers for added storage. The finish is absolutely gorgeous, the wood is fine quality and the drawers glide smoothly! It takes up very little space, but stores alot! I will probably purchase another one in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of furniture
 from Rockton, IL,  May 14, 2013

I bought two of these to match an oak headboard with a medium honey oak finish. I was really having trouble finding oak nightstands to match. One of the reviewers said that she was pleased with how the piece looked with her oak furniture, so, thinking that it looked too dark, I crossed my fingers and ordered them anyway. Unfortunately, the finish is darker than my furniture--exactly as it looked in the picture. I am using them anyway, because the style and the size are perfect. They look fine-- the wood, the detail and the finish are very nice. They were very well packaged and although it isn't exactly what I wanted, it's really my own fault.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very much like it shows in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a sturdy piece of furniture. Detail is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oregon city,oregon,  Dec 19, 2012

This night stand was just what I was looking for and I looked for a long time because of the size I needed. This one worked perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on. Matched my furniture perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not as expected
 from Beloit, WI,  Oct 24, 2012

This table is pretty cheaply made. I thought the quality would be a little better, but i still kept it. It is lightweight and useful for where i wanted it. But had i known, i might have shopped around a bit more at the furniture stores and home sales. I don't think it is worth the money I paid. It does look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little disappointed in the quality. I thought it would be a little better for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Portland OR,  Nov 9, 2011

the tables match m y bed perfectly and look great. They are very light weight and not quite what i anticipated. They look more substantial than they are. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Feb 4, 2016

The carving is pretty. It's a bit small, but this is a nice piece of furniture. It's nice that it came already assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chest
 Jan 15, 2016

Nice chest for our purposes - needed to replace a nightstand with something smaller, but still tall enough for our high bed. It blends in pretty well with our cherry wood furniture. The drawers do not slide in and out very nicely, but it isn't a big deal since we don't use them frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well dome
 Jan 2, 2016

Inexpensive that looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 Oct 6, 2015

Love this night stand -- purchased 2 and they complimented my existing armoire wonderfully. The stands are just a tad bit wobbly but put on a carpet and it is not noticeable. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, very pretty
 Sep 6, 2015

We were surprised how lightweight this table with drawers is. By the weight of it, I would have guessed it's actually particle board. I have received several compliments on this table. The hand-carved part looks great. Striking detail. The staining and quality of the wood are spotty. For the price, that's fine but I often catch myself trying to rub a light spot off when it's the stain that's thin there. It's a perfect size for between our two recliners. The drawers hold a lot (thus hide a lot of mess). Really classes up our living room. We like it well enough that we're ordering one more for a corner in the dining room where grandchildren keep their coloring books and supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Shangri-La End Table
 May 27, 2015

Tables are beautiful and perfect for my living room. They look classy; and are sturdy. Plenty of drawer space; and the color is brighter than the photo. Tables arrived completely assembled which made me very happy. For over one year, I have been furnishing my apartment with items from Overstock and I have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful piece
 from Ellenwood, Ga.,  Oct 13, 2013

This is a lovely piece of furniture, the color is right, everything was listed perfectly, no guess work. Made well and I will enjoy this piece in the bedroom for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought