Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking console table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

This is a good looking console table. I really like the carving on it. Just the right size, not too big. Super easy to assemble. The wood is darker than the one you see on the picture. Also there is now drawer for this table as written in the description. Happy with the purchase overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is a bit darker than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The table was describe as having one drawer but there is no drawer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Burlington, Ma,  Jul 12, 2012

This table is just the ideal piece for our entryway. The details and workmanship is really good and we are very happy with the overall look in our house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Small Apartment
 May 31, 2016

And I would think for a small hallway or living room. I am using it behind my small sofa in my Victorian themed "drawing room". It is charming and went together in an instant. Good price too and arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 Mar 13, 2016

Love love love this table! Just the right size for my hallway. Easy to assemble and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color.
 Feb 26, 2016

Wrong color, the color is more reminiscent of the red rust. Quality is bad, but beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect foyer table size for a curved foyer.
 Feb 26, 2015

I had been looking for a foyer table for quite a while. Once i saw this this was just perfect. It looks very attractive and elegant. very easy to assemble. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Shangri-La Taiji Half-Moon table
 from bakersfield, ca,  Apr 26, 2014

this table style is nice, but quality of the wood and craftmanship is poor. not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the poorest product ever ordered.
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

Customer Service is excellent. the product is the worst possible. Wood is brittle and always came with something broken off. 4 attemps to get an undamaged product and still had to glue some pieces back on. The last order, the finish was not complete of the legs and under the table top. The product and the warehouse are the poorest I have even encountered. Definitely not recommended under any circumstance. It should be pulled from the product line. My 1st order and most likely my last from Overstock.com due to this experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from MA,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this table !!! it so much with my desin, unigue, handsome, and pleasant looking table. And 100 % wood for good prise! A big thanks to OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not perfect.
 from Beverly Hills CA,  Mar 10, 2014

A lovely table for the price, but not perfect. The carving is good for the price, but could be better. There were one or two spots where the stain was a bit thin, but not really in very visible places. The craftsmanship left a bit to be desired, but for the price it's a nice little table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!!
 from Venice, Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

It is a very nice table with excellent wood craft. I just wish they used a little better quality wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the half moon table, looks great in our foyer
 from Maryland,  Mar 22, 2013

Searched for months at all major furniture stores looking for the perfect table for the foyer. Found the perfect table at Overstock in 15 minutes. Furniture arrived in great condition and looks fabulous!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought