Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at, but cheaply made
 from Fairfax , VA,  Jul 16, 2013

Purchased this product for ourselves and enjoyed it so we also purchased the product for our son and daughter-in-law. After about a month the chairs began to unravel and good tempered glass no longer sat firmly on the table. We have been very careful with the chairs and moved them inside during rain, even though they are supposed to be all weather chairs; but they continue unravel . I doubt we will buy any more outdoor furniture from overstock since the cost of returning furniture when it doesn't work or is poorly made makes it a real waste of money.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madrid Wicker?Resin Bistro Table and Chairs
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 2, 2013

This set was a great value for the money and looks lovely on our balcony.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice design
 from North Jersey,  Jun 24, 2013

This set is very nice looking, and the table is easy to put together. Other reviews said the screws were too short, but they have since included a bag of longer screws, so had no problem with that. I was surprised that the table top was BLACK, but I love it! it looked like it was clear in the photo, but I guess it's a reflection of the sky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? table top is black, picture looked like it was clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor bistro set.
 from Seattle, Wa.,  May 9, 2013

I was delightfully surprised when we received the furniture. Everything was packaged well and arrived with no damage. Easy to assemble and looks great and seems to be of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bistro Set
 from Ventura County, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

This is an attractive bistro set and I am very happy with the purchase. It arrived very timely and I would definitely recommend the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdier than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Set for the Price!
 from FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I have a small patio and this set absolutely fits the bill. it is well made and does not look inexpensive. Putting together the table was a breeze except for the screws were too short. A quick run to Home Depot for longer screws was necessary. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I even purchased to seat cushions to go along with the set and it adds a nice touch of color. This set was a very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set
 from FL,  Sep 1, 2012

purchased as a gift, everyone liked the set when it was used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Central Jersey,  Jun 9, 2012

This set is perfect for my space. It is as pictured, very sturdy & comfortable to sit in. The only issue was that the screws that arrived with the piece to assemble the table did not fit in place. Luckily I had some in my tool bag that I was able to use, but for most who wouldn't have this readily available it is quite an inconvenience. Overlal I am pleased with my set. The glass top collects a lot of dust so be prepared to wipe down almost daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Madrid" Resin Wicker Outdoor Bistro
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

I've had this for a few weeks and it's not winter yet so I can't say how it will last through winter weather but so far, the bistro set is perfect. It's easy to put together and looks great. It's sturdy and stable and can handle a good amount of weight. I'm very happy with the product and that the description was so clear and accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clear accurate description. I knew exactly what to expect when I received the set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top