Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at, but cheaply made
 from Fairfax , VA,  Jul 16, 2013

Purchased this product for ourselves and enjoyed it so we also purchased the product for our son and daughter-in-law. After about a month the chairs began to unravel and good tempered glass no longer sat firmly on the table. We have been very careful with the chairs and moved them inside during rain, even though they are supposed to be all weather chairs; but they continue unravel . I doubt we will buy any more outdoor furniture from overstock since the cost of returning furniture when it doesn't work or is poorly made makes it a real waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 29, 2016

This is a nice bistro set, comfortable and nice looking. The table needed some easy assembly which took 5 minutes. The glass is a little disappointing - has smears that I cannot remove. however this was only about 20% (i.e. 80% savings) of the price of the other sets I liked, and was delivered within a week so I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 26, 2016

This is the second set I've purchased now. The first one I purchased over 5 years ago and it still looks great and functions well. It's under a covered porch, but stays outside even in our Midwest winters. (I purchased the second one for my cottage.) Great value for the price. One of the sturdier, more comfortable bistro sets I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for small area.
 Apr 14, 2016

It is a really a beautiful and quality set. I love the color and workmanship. Get compliments from my neighbors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the value
 Apr 7, 2016

The bistro set was just as pictured and described. Great buy for the buck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy Bistro set
 Apr 2, 2016

Good value, sturdy construction, attractive looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy chairs
 Aug 19, 2015

The chairs are good solid quality and very classy. They are also very comfortable without having to put cushions in them. They are deep with high back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set for the Price
 Jul 6, 2015

Great price, easy to put together, looks like a high end patio set. It looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking patio set
 Jun 24, 2015

Good looking patio set and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor bistro set.
 from Seattle, Wa.,  May 9, 2013

I was delightfully surprised when we received the furniture. Everything was packaged well and arrived with no damage. Easy to assemble and looks great and seems to be of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set
 from FL,  Sep 1, 2012

purchased as a gift, everyone liked the set when it was used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Central Jersey,  Jun 9, 2012

This set is perfect for my space. It is as pictured, very sturdy & comfortable to sit in. The only issue was that the screws that arrived with the piece to assemble the table did not fit in place. Luckily I had some in my tool bag that I was able to use, but for most who wouldn't have this readily available it is quite an inconvenience. Overlal I am pleased with my set. The glass top collects a lot of dust so be prepared to wipe down almost daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Aug 12, 2016

Chairs are fine, but table was shipped with no hardware to put it together. I had to go buy four screws and washers. Not expensive, but troublesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 11, 2016

Very Comfortable wide seated chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Aug 4, 2016

A plant left a water ring on the glass top that won't come off. It looks like the ring soaked through whatever the surface is and nothing will touch it. Very strange. I've never had the experience of not being able to clean glass, especially from a water ring??!!! It ruined the top completely. When you flip the top over, it's all streaked making that unusable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my City Porch
 Jul 15, 2016

I love this set. It's comfortable and sits nicely. Looks great on my city porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it now
 Jul 14, 2016

Wanted a nice 2 seat for my back deck to drink coffee at -- found this one and knew it was the one -- exactly what I wanted -- I love it now, however it came with screws that were not long enough to put the table together needed to be twice as long so after a trip to *** and purchasing 4 new screws it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro set
 Jun 17, 2016

Love my new set purchase to go in kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jun 3, 2016

No way i could return this Resin Wicker Outdoor Bistro Group as each item was wrapped completely...The chairs frame is marked up with broken resins...Table glass top doesn't fit the table top leaving a open gap all the way around...Stains from the weather ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 May 13, 2016

The set looks exactly like it was pictured. Nice and sturdy. It arrived earlier than promised. Only thing, the stripping around the table, some pieces came off. I still love it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought