Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking swing
 from VA,  Jul 11, 2010

We have had the swing for a few days and we love it. Some of the things you should know: Assembly: Make sure you don't tighten all the screws until the whole swing is assembled and ready to be used. If you tighten as you go during assembly, you will find that the pieces are not aligned and it is very difficult to screw them together. The swing is definitely Brown in color as the product description says. We were a bit anxious while ordering since all of our other patio furniture is made out of black metal, however, the swing does not look out of place. We absolutely love the look of it. Even though it was brown and the rest of our furniture black, we still bought this, since we simply could not find one that is simple and elegant -- which was what we were looking for. Overall, we are very happy with the quality and look of the swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice swing! Easy to build.
 from Downingtown, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

really nice swing. Matches the Woodlawn Swing Frame very well. It was really easy to build and can be done with 1 person. The chain was a bit long, but easy to shorten for the frame (had to cut away some of the plastic, but not a problem). Our wooden swing rotten and fell over. I am hoping this will last for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but............
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

This swing looks nice. I have it on my back patio. My only concern after having it for a few weeks I am already starting to notice a few very tiny rust spots. I am now concerned how this swing with stand up to the elements. I guess time will tell. It does look nice though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego,  Sep 7, 2012

Very happy with the swing. It is heavy and very sturdy feeling. The color is great. Does get quite hot in the sun so make sure to have some cushions to go with it. Very happy with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great swing
 from so.Cal.,  Dec 15, 2011

this swing has been on the porch for 6 months or so. it looks great and is very comfy. nothing but compliments on it. there were a couple scratches from shipping but insignificant. it is under a porch. If it were out in the weather it would take more care in keeping it maintained.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same nice brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kick back and relax guy
 May 5, 2016

all cross members were neat and straight. chain was heavy to hold swing and two big people if needed,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky
 Jan 29, 2016

Sturdy and the finish has held up well. We have had this for at least 3 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy swing
 Jan 22, 2016

Very pleased with construction, design and ease of assembly. Adds a great look to the pergola in our yard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cjsk
 Dec 16, 2015

Love this swing and it has held up well for three years even in winter weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Swing
 Nov 12, 2015

Great Swing, comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Porch Swing
 Jun 9, 2015

Swing arrived on time, undamaged. Took about 2 minutes to put together with easy directions. My handyman had it up hanging from my porch ceiling in about 10 minutes. Sturdy material with NO rough edges. Crafted very well. The curved bench seat doesn't cut into the back of your legs so this seat is super comfortable to sit and swing gently in for hours on end. It's a beautiful addition to my new porch. Thank You Overstocked for once again making me a happy online shopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the swing. Looks amazing.
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 18, 2014

The swing was very easy to put together and very stylish. Love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Taylor, TX,  Aug 17, 2014

Bought this to hang from an oak branch in the front yard. Arrived quickly, easy to assemble. As stated by others, I didn't have enough chain to hang from the branch, but the branch is higher than most porch ceilings. Looks great, getting compliments from the neighbors already. The bench is contoured in the seat, and is very comfortable without cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 9, 2013

This swing was even more that we imagined since we got such a good price on it. Very nicely made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sante fe nailhead swing
 from NC,  Mar 22, 2012

THE CHAIN IS ONLY 4 FT LONG AND OUR CEILING IS 9 FT HIGH I CANNOT FIND THE SAME COLOR STELL CHAIN AND WHEN I ASKED YOUR QUESTION BANK I DID NOT GET AN ANSWER I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE I CAN PURCHASE MORE CHAIN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goog
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool swing
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2011

Very nice and sturdy, easy to assemble. Looks very good in the backyard. Very quick shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Georgia,  Aug 8, 2011

We've had this swing since December. It looks great and we have enjoyed it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought