Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe Rocker
 from St. George, Utah,  Dec 7, 2010

We are very satisfied with this purchase. Originally purchased two, to see if the product was as good as other reviewers indicated. Like them so much that we purchased an additional two. Very comfortable, with wide seats for larger people. Enough room to add custom cushions. Very easy to assemble. A previous reviewer suggested using rust proof screws, however, we found the screws were custom made for the rockers and the idea wasn't feasible. We do recommend spraying with a clear rust protector to minimize problems with weathering and rust that occur when left outdoors year round.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Longmont CO,  Sep 13, 2011

Love it! Looks great on my porch and doesn't blow away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value - trying to put together.
 from springfiled, Ohio,  May 11, 2011

I ordered two rockers and a table for the yard at my lakefront cottage. They are attractive and comfortable. They seem to be a decent value for the cost. However as other reviews noted, the holes are not aligned properly for the screws and had to be drilled in order to fit. If they were not so hard to return, we would have returned them. So if you are looking for an item that fits together well - someone in China was not paying attention when they designed this product, buy local!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sante Fe Rocker
 from Cascade, IA,  Apr 5, 2011

We had previously purchased the porch swing and were interested in additional seating on our country front porch. The rocker and side table are perfect. They were both easy to assemble: it took me about 30 minutes to assemble both pieces by myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2010

This chair was easy to assemble. I loved the color and we are going to buy another one. I am using on my patio and love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Dandridge, Tn,  Oct 12, 2012

I have now purchased the rocker and the two matching side tables and all three pieces arrived timely and in perfect condition. I am very pleased with my purchase and love dealing with Overstock.com. I highly recommend this website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ROCKER
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  May 10, 2011

Love everything about this rocker. Wish they had more because I would like another one. Ample size for my large size body too!! Comfortable without adding a cushion. Would buy it again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockers & Side Table look great on my porch!
 from Canton, MI,  Jun 18, 2014

I waiting a long time to select rockers for my porch. I'm glad I found these ones! They went together easily, directions were clearly written, and all parts including tools were included. They look great and rock comfortably. They are a dark brown metal and match the side table perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron
 from Midwest,  Jul 2, 2013

These chairs have such amazing style and comfort that we decided not to buy any cushions for the seat. A cushion would distract from this great chair. Its wide in the seat as well and you can curl up in it comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. I think it is alittle lighter brown in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Bought Two
 from Chicago,  Apr 6, 2013

I am totally in love with these chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable and very nice looking. The seats are wide enough for larger people at 22 inches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable rocker
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Feb 11, 2013

This rocking chair was easy to assemble. It is very comfortable and looks great on my patio. I put the chair and rocking bench together by myself and it wasn't a problem. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it! Lovely shade of brown iron
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description, it was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe Nailhead Rocker
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 7, 2012

The Santa Fe line has been in Overstock for some time, but you should "nail" these items quickly because patio season is approaching. One of the features I like about these is that they are built to sit upright, and you don't have a feeling of falling backward Bentwood rockers. Very comfortable with a cushion, see my other review for Palazzo Outdoor cushions. One note, though, the rustic edges of the arms may be a bit scratchy over time. I would protect these pieces from weather, because even though they have been powdercoated to resist rusting, Nature always wins.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, seems sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, be aware the seat height is taller than most dining chairs, but it's good for tall people
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy rocker
 from Tucson,  Feb 24, 2012

Love my rockers, got 2. Only critical comment would be assembly tricky if attachment points don't line up as they should. I took it apart and put together in differemt order and was able to get it together. Also, one chair was missing a part, but Overstock took care of that very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, stands up to AZ weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from CALIFORNIA,  Sep 27, 2010

These rocking chairs are not only great looking, but they are solid, easy to assemble and very comfortable. We liked them so much we bought other pieces from the same set and are happy with them all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top