Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality, good price
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 1, 2011

I purchased this product and not only is it made of a durable quality, it was very easy to put together. It is sturdy and also, which I had not read on other reviews, there are adjustable screw bottoms (for lack of a better term) that you can adjust to level the plant stand if you patio is not level ie. bricked. I was able to place three potted plants on the top and the bottom is perfect for my watering can. Really cute for the price too and was shipped quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm enjoying this plant stand very much because it is very sturdy although it presents a lovely slightly delicate appearance. Easily supports 4-5 large planted pots. The size is perfect for a corner in your house that may need that little-something to brighten the area. I like that I can lift the stand and move it around my house as desired. Several of my friends have commented how attractive the stand looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Planter
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2011

When I received the planter and took out the parts, I just knew that I would have a problem. Not the case, the instructions and diagram were excellent. It took me all of 15 to 20 minutes. I surprised myself. The planter is very strong and a nice color and my plants look great in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this plant stand!
 from Denton, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

I actually bought two of these plant stands to display my potted hostas on my back patio just outside my breakfast room window. The stands were very easy to assemble and only took a matter of minutes to complete. Would highly recommend them to anyone...excellent quality, value and style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Plant Shelf
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 21, 2014

This is such a great buy! I have been looking for something to replace a similar stand I bought years ago. It isn't bulky, but provides enough space to display quite a few plants. I would suggest using your own wrench to tighten the bolts. Otherwise, the assembly is very easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm So Happy
 from Lima, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for myself and just recently assembled it in anticipation of Spring. It is so pretty. Spring is still not here, but I remain hopeful that it will be...one day. In the meantime, I have lined the top with a coconut liner and am planning what I will plant. Can't wait!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive enough to use inside.
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

A very attractive, sturdy plant stand. I was going to use it on the patio but because it was so elegant and attractive, I decided to use it as an indoor plant stand. It was extremely easy and fast to assemble even without reading the instructions!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant stand
 from Central Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

LOVE IT!! Had been looking for a "smallish" table for my foyer, never thinking plant stand. I happened on it in my meanderings on Overstock, ordered it and LOVE IT!! Fits perfectly in a small foyer and matches my Hall tree (also ordered from Overstock). It arrived quickly, and was easy to assemble. Couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window box solution
 from Southside Virginia,  May 25, 2013

I have three lovely tall windows separating my living room from my patio/terrace. I desperately wanted window boxes for each window that could enhance the outdoor experience, and also be seen from the living room. But I didn't want the upkeep and maintenance to permanently install wooden planter boxes. I purchased three of these stands; one for each window, and they are perfect! I was concerned about how sturdy they would be due to the slight irregularities of the pavers on the patio, but with the ability to adjust the screws on the bottom of each leg, I was able to level each to a high degree of stability. (Maximum adjustment of about 1/4" on each leg.) My best endorsement is that after purchasing these three, I came back and purchased four MORE of the smaller planters!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very dark brown, almost black, as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best part of this unit is the fact that it has leveling legs to adjust for level positioning!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as I envisioned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand looks great on the porch.
 from Lakeport, FL,  May 3, 2013

VERY easy to put together. Looks great with summer annual flowers on our porch. Not quite as deep as I would like but very nice otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 from Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice plant stand. Goes together very easily. Brought a little gardening indoors for this long Minnesota winter. Will also look nice on our patio when the days warm up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Has adjustable feet to adjust for uneven surfaces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from Virginia,  Oct 19, 2012

I bought the plant stand as a gift for my daughter (who is my neighbor). I am not the greatest at putting things together but had no problem with this plant stand. Excellent delivery time as well. She was very pleased with her gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and easy to assemble (I did it with no help)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and quality
 from Orlando Florida,  Sep 26, 2012

This plant stand is sturdy, attractive and can fit up to three plants on the top and bottom. Looks good in your house or on a porch. I would purchase another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo is a good representative of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was detailed and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sante Fe Nailhead Rectangular Plant Stand
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  May 8, 2012

I was a little wary about "some assembly required." However, the instructions were easy to understand and the assembly tools and screws were all included - even two extra screws!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actually better in real life than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Canandaigua NY,  Dec 31, 2011

I went to put this together and one of the brackets that the leg attaches to wasn't threaded to accept the bolts. So I had to drill out the bracket and fasten the leg with nuts and bolts. I really don't expect anything different for nothing is manufactured in the US anymore. The box said it all MADE IN CHINA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plant Stand!
 from MA,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a great plant stand, attractive and sturdy once assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice once assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and sturdy stand
 from Baltimore,  Nov 15, 2011

I bring potted plants inside to winter over and was looking for a small 2-shelf stand to place in front of a french door. As advertised, this little stand is sturdy enough to hold a couple of heavy clay pots on the top shelf and another on the bottom shelf. Also I managed to tuck in small pots of herbs around them. The graceful lines of the stand are perfect, to my eye.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I expected and blends well with the plants
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stand is easy to put together, sturdy, and nicely finished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes great with Southwest style decor.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 5, 2011

Item was easy to put together and the finished product looked more expensive than anything locally. The black nail-heads matched my mission style furniture. Product was well made and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mill Hall, PA,  Jan 20, 2011

The plant stand was easy to put together and is plenty sturdy. I just wish there was another finish, but I may spray paint mine. Well worth the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from Murrysville, PA,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought this for my office, and it looks great. Easy to put together, sturdy. Size -- I fit 2 hanging basket plants (less hangers) on top and bottom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top