Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sante Fe Nailhead Rectangular Plant Stand
 from MD,  Mar 25, 2011

I'm enjoying this plant stand very much because it is very sturdy although it presents a lovely slightly delicate appearance. Easily supports 4-5 large planted pots. The size is perfect for a corner in your house that may need that little-something to brighten the area. I like that I can lift the stand and move it around my house as desired. Several of my friends have commented how attractive the stand looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, good price
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 1, 2011

I purchased this product and not only is it made of a durable quality, it was very easy to put together. It is sturdy and also, which I had not read on other reviews, there are adjustable screw bottoms (for lack of a better term) that you can adjust to level the plant stand if you patio is not level ie. bricked. I was able to place three potted plants on the top and the bottom is perfect for my watering can. Really cute for the price too and was shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Planter
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2011

When I received the planter and took out the parts, I just knew that I would have a problem. Not the case, the instructions and diagram were excellent. It took me all of 15 to 20 minutes. I surprised myself. The planter is very strong and a nice color and my plants look great in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from Virginia,  Oct 19, 2012

I bought the plant stand as a gift for my daughter (who is my neighbor). I am not the greatest at putting things together but had no problem with this plant stand. Excellent delivery time as well. She was very pleased with her gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and easy to assemble (I did it with no help)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and quality
 from Orlando Florida,  Sep 26, 2012

This plant stand is sturdy, attractive and can fit up to three plants on the top and bottom. Looks good in your house or on a porch. I would purchase another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo is a good representative of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was detailed and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Isabel DeCelle
 Jan 10, 2016

Excellent Was exactly as described and perfectly holds my plants in the space I allotted. Also have in use the Kantek 3 shelf stand pictured below which also fits perfectly as described. Will always give high praise for all your items, cost and availability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 Dec 9, 2015

Nice and sturdy. Does the job and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 Nov 9, 2015

Very practical for someone that gardens. This table holds everything flower pots on top. Water bottles and pesticides bottles on the bottle. Convenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 28, 2015

This does exactly the job I wanted- plant stand by the fireplace. I t is sturdy, and the measurements are great. Can easily stack four plants on the shelves, and two more down on the floor. Looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light but sturdy
 Oct 14, 2015

Easy to assemble and a perfect addition to my patio by displaying a flower window box while screening the air conditioner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dode1
 Aug 13, 2015

Love, Love, this plant stand. Looks fabulous on my front porch with blossoming plants on it. Very easy to assemble. no assistance needed. Always happy with purchases from over-stock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A foot pad missing & bolt holes are wrong size
 Jun 17, 2015

I would like this much better if one of the rubber screw-in footpads was not missing and one of the others is impossible to get out, so the thing will wobble until I can get something to fix it. Also, several of the bolt holes were not the right size and I had to do some adjusting to get the bolts in. I don't like things that are difficult to assemble because of poor workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Sturdy
 Jan 27, 2015

I bought this for my mom as a gift. She had a very small space available to place her plants due to condo restrictions on what is allowed on the back porch. This was the perfect size to fit in the area allowed. It is well made, sturdy and very handsome. My mom is thrilled with the product. Though she voiced some issue about the value, I think for an item that fits her needs and is also aesthetically pleasing, the value is inherent. She is very pleased that it fits her plants well, is very stable and that it is attractive in her space. Although my brother put it together, my mom noted he had no issue with assembly so I have to presume it's easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Plant Stand
 Jan 12, 2015

Easy to assemble, even for a novice assembler. A great addition for holding plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this plant stand!
 from Denton, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

I actually bought two of these plant stands to display my potted hostas on my back patio just outside my breakfast room window. The stands were very easy to assemble and only took a matter of minutes to complete. Would highly recommend them to anyone...excellent quality, value and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Plant Shelf
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 21, 2014

This is such a great buy! I have been looking for something to replace a similar stand I bought years ago. It isn't bulky, but provides enough space to display quite a few plants. I would suggest using your own wrench to tighten the bolts. Otherwise, the assembly is very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm So Happy
 from Lima, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for myself and just recently assembled it in anticipation of Spring. It is so pretty. Spring is still not here, but I remain hopeful that it will be...one day. In the meantime, I have lined the top with a coconut liner and am planning what I will plant. Can't wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive enough to use inside.
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

A very attractive, sturdy plant stand. I was going to use it on the patio but because it was so elegant and attractive, I decided to use it as an indoor plant stand. It was extremely easy and fast to assemble even without reading the instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant stand
 from Central Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

LOVE IT!! Had been looking for a "smallish" table for my foyer, never thinking plant stand. I happened on it in my meanderings on Overstock, ordered it and LOVE IT!! Fits perfectly in a small foyer and matches my Hall tree (also ordered from Overstock). It arrived quickly, and was easy to assemble. Couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought