Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 13, 2015

Such amazing value that I purchased four. The color fades if they are subject to sunlight but I think this adds to their charm. No signs of rust after two years outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Montgomery, New York,  May 7, 2013

We bought this for an end table for outside. Looks nice with the chairs and other tables. Little bit of rust or tarnish where the metal looks weaved. It can handle being outside but probably best being covered from the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together. It did get a bit of rust or tarnish on it after the summer was over. Guess it would be better outside but covered from rain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy table.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 22, 2012

glad I found this table, love the true color(deep brown) and the lower shelf...works out perfect on the balcony.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured-a TRUE deep, chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, excep tfor color-should be "deep brown".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor accent!
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 23, 2011

This table arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It is sturdy and looks great in my patio. It has already weathered a few late spring rainstorms and seems that it will hold up well. I have it between two chairs and it is the perfect height to hold drinks, reading material etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 2, 2010

I was surprised at how nice this table really is. Assembled quickly and easily. Nice weight - light enough to move around, yet heavy enough not to blow off the patio. Adjustable feet on the bottom of the legs was an unexpected bonus - prevents table from wobbling on an uneven surface. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finish
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2010

We love the overall look of this table. The brown finish matches our furniture perfectly. We were really excited when we put it out on our new patio. However, after a couple rains part of the top started to discolor and looks "rusty". We're very disappointed since we've only owned it for a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Kansas,  Aug 14, 2010

We needed side tables to go with 4 large patio chairs. Finding the right color (dark bronze/brown) was tough, but these match perfectly, and the size is just right for drinks, a candle, or a book in the afternoon. They are heavy enough not to topple in windy weather... but would be perfect if just a bit heavier. All in all, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown not black
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 26, 2010

This table appears to be black as pictured in the photo. It is described at Matte Brown, which it may be, but I dont have that crayon in my Crayola box so I looked at the photo The actual table is much lighter than it looks and clashes badly with black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 16, 2015

We have a small area for patio furniture and is perfect. Sturdy but very. Ice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this is conjunction with the rest of the nailhead items--perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 Feb 1, 2015

I bought four of these and they have held up well. Easy assembly. Took only ten minutes to assemble it. The table has a basket weave top and so will not "fly" off the deck in windy weather. Great blackish/brownish color blends with everything. Dr. Audrey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Detailed craftsmanship,. great looking, very sturdy,.. Mark D M*******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute side table matches my rockers
 from Canton, MI,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect porch settee with this and two of the rockers. Love it! It's a good size and very sturdy. Went together quickly. All tools included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor side table
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 29, 2014

We purchased 2 of these tables for our patio sectional. We initially selected this table because of the little shelf on the lower part of the table. We are very happy with our selection. The top is level even though it is a lattice design (which can be a problem when you put a glass on it) and they are very sturdy and well made. They were simple to put together and the tools needed to do that were included in the packaging. Nice, high quality table for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality & price
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

Comparison shopped. Quality good as well as price. Solid and adjustable legs. Quality finish and as result looks more expensive. No comparison to what saw in stores. Fast delivery. Easy assembly for female. Everyone seeing it thought good looking and asked where to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side table
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

The table is on my patio with the matching chaise. they are lovely, practical, stable and of high quality. They are impressive to visitors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulolus color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, no unstability, looks beautiful with the chaise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Dandridge, Tn,  Oct 9, 2012

I wanted to order a few of the santa fe nailhead items but I was reluctant until I saw one of the tables. The table arrived today and it was easy to put together. I just ordered another table and the rocker for a small sitting area on a porch. I am very pleased with the price and the quality and would highly recommend this product. I am also extremely fussy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 1, 2012

My daughter loves this table, and has been using it as a side table in her room. Love the storage shelf, and she said the finish is rich. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor side table
 from In,  Jun 12, 2012

very good quality for the money. Would recomend to friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from ROCHESTER,NY,  Jun 7, 2012

arrived in just a couple days, easy to assemble, looks great, sturdy and very functional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought