Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 2, 2010

I was surprised at how nice this table really is. Assembled quickly and easily. Nice weight - light enough to move around, yet heavy enough not to blow off the patio. Adjustable feet on the bottom of the legs was an unexpected bonus - prevents table from wobbling on an uneven surface. Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute side table matches my rockers
 from Canton, MI,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect porch settee with this and two of the rockers. Love it! It's a good size and very sturdy. Went together quickly. All tools included.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor side table
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 29, 2014

We purchased 2 of these tables for our patio sectional. We initially selected this table because of the little shelf on the lower part of the table. We are very happy with our selection. The top is level even though it is a lattice design (which can be a problem when you put a glass on it) and they are very sturdy and well made. They were simple to put together and the tools needed to do that were included in the packaging. Nice, high quality table for a very reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality & price
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

Comparison shopped. Quality good as well as price. Solid and adjustable legs. Quality finish and as result looks more expensive. No comparison to what saw in stores. Fast delivery. Easy assembly for female. Everyone seeing it thought good looking and asked where to purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side table
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

The table is on my patio with the matching chaise. they are lovely, practical, stable and of high quality. They are impressive to visitors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulolus color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, no unstability, looks beautiful with the chaise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Montgomery, New York,  May 7, 2013

We bought this for an end table for outside. Looks nice with the chairs and other tables. Little bit of rust or tarnish where the metal looks weaved. It can handle being outside but probably best being covered from the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together. It did get a bit of rust or tarnish on it after the summer was over. Guess it would be better outside but covered from rain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Dandridge, Tn,  Oct 9, 2012

I wanted to order a few of the santa fe nailhead items but I was reluctant until I saw one of the tables. The table arrived today and it was easy to put together. I just ordered another table and the rocker for a small sitting area on a porch. I am very pleased with the price and the quality and would highly recommend this product. I am also extremely fussy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 1, 2012

My daughter loves this table, and has been using it as a side table in her room. Love the storage shelf, and she said the finish is rich. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VG
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy table.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 22, 2012

glad I found this table, love the true color(deep brown) and the lower shelf...works out perfect on the balcony.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured-a TRUE deep, chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, excep tfor color-should be "deep brown".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor side table
 from In,  Jun 12, 2012

very good quality for the money. Would recomend to friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from ROCHESTER,NY,  Jun 7, 2012

arrived in just a couple days, easy to assemble, looks great, sturdy and very functional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was exactly what we wanted. Love it!
 from Illinois,  Jun 6, 2012

We are very pleased with this purchase -- from the shopping experience, which did not disappoint, to the delivery and assembly. We are so pleased that we are considering companion pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an accurate color presentation on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Furniture
 from Maryland,  May 27, 2012

We bought several pieces of this furniture design and loved it so when we had it all put together on our new porch I knew we needed just one more piece, this table. We are using this 'side table' in front of the matching bench and it is a good height and size. It was easy to put together in less than 5 minutes and sturdy enough to stand up to wind and weather. Actually I think it is nice enough to use indoors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction and a super design. This is going to last for decades!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product highly recommend
 from Arizona,  May 21, 2012

I also bought 2 lounge chairs that went with this table. There was some minimal assembly necessary but the instructions were very clear and it didn't take any time at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table overall
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  May 1, 2012

Good product, good price and delivered on a very timely basis. Works well on our deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well-built product. Sturdy construction and very easy to complete the final assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sante Fe Nailhead side table
 from Kyle, Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

Again the quality is fine, but does not mix with the chaise lounge and rocker in wrought iron that I purchased at the same time. I am very disappointed that it is almost brown and does not blend at all with black wrought iron pieces. I was very impressed with the chaise lounge and rocker that I ordered at the same time. I do appreciate how the directions are easy and not too time consuming to put together and completely surprised at how quickly the items arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more brown than black in wrought iron color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine, but disappointed in color and in no way blendswith my other wrought iron pieces purchased. I would return, but do not want to take the time to take apart and repackage to mail back:(
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong description of color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor table!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 20, 2012

This patio side table is wonderful. The quality is very nice, and it arrived ready to assemble. It was easy to assemble and will work perfectly in our backyard. We also bought the matching chaise lounges and they are also fantastic. Great buy! Great price, as we had been looking at local patio furniture stores, and would have had to pay twice as much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture. It is a glorious milk chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this table is wonderful. It is sturdy, does not wobble, and is just the right weight to be able to move it around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Harrison, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

I was looking for a table for my patio that would match my existing lounge chairs. This table fit the bill perfectly. The table was easy to put together and looks great. A good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table hit the nail on the head
 from Atlanta,  Sep 16, 2011

This was a great product. It seems to be well made, color very good (matches other table I purchased earlier this year) Hope it stands up to the heat of the south and the rains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ..great but I knew it would be from the previous purchase I made of another table from the same company
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good it located under a deck so we will see by next summer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description good and easy to put together. All tools inclosed and low and behold there were extra screws.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor accent!
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 23, 2011

This table arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It is sturdy and looks great in my patio. It has already weathered a few late spring rainstorms and seems that it will hold up well. I have it between two chairs and it is the perfect height to hold drinks, reading material etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top