Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 13, 2015

Such amazing value that I purchased four. The color fades if they are subject to sunlight but I think this adds to their charm. No signs of rust after two years outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Montgomery, New York,  May 7, 2013

We bought this for an end table for outside. Looks nice with the chairs and other tables. Little bit of rust or tarnish where the metal looks weaved. It can handle being outside but probably best being covered from the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together. It did get a bit of rust or tarnish on it after the summer was over. Guess it would be better outside but covered from rain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy table.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 22, 2012

glad I found this table, love the true color(deep brown) and the lower shelf...works out perfect on the balcony.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured-a TRUE deep, chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, excep tfor color-should be "deep brown".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor accent!
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 23, 2011

This table arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It is sturdy and looks great in my patio. It has already weathered a few late spring rainstorms and seems that it will hold up well. I have it between two chairs and it is the perfect height to hold drinks, reading material etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 2, 2010

I was surprised at how nice this table really is. Assembled quickly and easily. Nice weight - light enough to move around, yet heavy enough not to blow off the patio. Adjustable feet on the bottom of the legs was an unexpected bonus - prevents table from wobbling on an uneven surface. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finish
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2010

We love the overall look of this table. The brown finish matches our furniture perfectly. We were really excited when we put it out on our new patio. However, after a couple rains part of the top started to discolor and looks "rusty". We're very disappointed since we've only owned it for a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Kansas,  Aug 14, 2010

We needed side tables to go with 4 large patio chairs. Finding the right color (dark bronze/brown) was tough, but these match perfectly, and the size is just right for drinks, a candle, or a book in the afternoon. They are heavy enough not to topple in windy weather... but would be perfect if just a bit heavier. All in all, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown not black
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 26, 2010

This table appears to be black as pictured in the photo. It is described at Matte Brown, which it may be, but I dont have that crayon in my Crayola box so I looked at the photo The actual table is much lighter than it looks and clashes badly with black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking sturdy table
 May 17, 2016

Easy to assemble sturdy patio table. Nice looking and timeless design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent table
 Apr 27, 2016

Table went together ok and looks pretty goo for the money. I would buy it again if I needed one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It matches my rockers!
 Apr 21, 2016

Ordered this to match my 2 rockers for our mountain house deck. Looks nice and will really dress the place up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nailhead Table
 Apr 21, 2016

I'm using this on the back deck - it's out in all kinds of weather and the finish is holding up beautifully after a year of sun, heat, rain, frost...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and strong
 Apr 1, 2016

Great table cute and strong easy to assemble took me 7 minutes and its perfect color bronze!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this really well built table
 Mar 30, 2016

This table is so well built, comes with everything you need to put it together. The color is exactly as shown. A warm hammered brown. Looks great on our patio. Now need a plant and small statue to finish the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 16, 2015

We have a small area for patio furniture and is perfect. Sturdy but very. Ice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entire set is wonderful...
 Mar 22, 2015

We bought this is conjunction with the rest of the nailhead items--perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 Feb 1, 2015

I bought four of these and they have held up well. Easy assembly. Took only ten minutes to assemble it. The table has a basket weave top and so will not "fly" off the deck in windy weather. Great blackish/brownish color blends with everything. Dr. Audrey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Deck Table!!!
 Jan 24, 2015

Detailed craftsmanship,. great looking, very sturdy,.. Mark D M*******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute side table matches my rockers
 from Canton, MI,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect porch settee with this and two of the rockers. Love it! It's a good size and very sturdy. Went together quickly. All tools included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor side table
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 29, 2014

We purchased 2 of these tables for our patio sectional. We initially selected this table because of the little shelf on the lower part of the table. We are very happy with our selection. The top is level even though it is a lattice design (which can be a problem when you put a glass on it) and they are very sturdy and well made. They were simple to put together and the tools needed to do that were included in the packaging. Nice, high quality table for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought