Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rusty
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2010

Though quite good looking and realtively easy to put together, within one week of its arrival and placement at the front entrance of our home, the piece has begun to show signs of rust. Do not purchase this line for outdoor use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2014

Very sturdy, easy to assemble. Very pleased with the overall quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 from Indiana,  May 11, 2013

I needed a lttle bench for my small courtyard. This fit the bill. Easy to put together. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but it turned out great for my space.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe Nailhead Stool
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2013

This Santa Fe Nailhead Stool was just as listed on the site. Good quality and a perfect match to my existing patio set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown and as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy. Worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bench is smaller than description .
 from Tenafly, Nj,  Apr 8, 2012

It's cute and good for using for plant bench. I don't think its strong enough to sit. Took a while to put them together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The seat is small. You need to add legs and arms then its 36".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great but need to find a cushion that fits.
 from Louisville KY,  Jul 22, 2011

The product looks great but am having a little trouble finding a cushion that will fit. All in all though it is a perfect fit for may screened in porch and would rec to anyone...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong
 from NH,  Jul 6, 2011

This bench is a nice size and would be a nice addition to any garden. I have it in a garden of wild flowers and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bench is strong and looks great. It looks and feels as if it will last a very long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe Nailhead stool
 from North Carolina,  Feb 24, 2011

I am very pleased with this bench. It is different and unusual not like all the cookie cutter benches I have seen in the past. The size and dark brown color is just what I wanted. It looks great on my front porch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top