For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matching Plant Stand
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 10, 2014

Great purchase which matches stand ordered earlier. I wish that written direction had accompanied this purchase. Evidently, when there is an apparatus that is connected to the middle portion of the legs, the leg screws should be tightened only with your fingers. I didn't anticipate this, so I had to loosen each and every screw before could connect the decorative piece. Otherwise, my ability to put together plant stands and porch furniture has not diminished. I think I've done well for a seventy-four-year-old matriarch!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertized
 from Virginia,  Apr 26, 2014

Excellent value -- some assembly required but not difficult.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Plymouth, Michigan,  Oct 9, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. Good quality, and great style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from Malta, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

The stand is very sturdy and looks very nice. The only problem was the lack of decent assembly instructions. This shouldn't have taken more than 15 minutes to assemble but ended up taking well over an hour.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a nice plant stand and fairly sturdy. I am using it for a large pot, which probably weighs about 20 pounds when watered and is about 14" tall. For safety purposes, I did zip tie the stand to my balcony railing in case of strong gusts of wind or a curious cat. My only slight disappointment is the craftsmanship. Where the middle metal pieces meet the legs (where the screws are), the welding/metal work is a little rough and bumpy, which is definitely not depicted in the image. It just detracts from the overall appearance and makes it look cheaper. Will this stop me from purchasing again? Probably not. I've checked *** and can't find something as sturdy as this for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Plant Stand
 from Great Neck, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this stand to use on my porch with my Santa Fe Nailhead rockers.It looks great and I am really happy with my purchase. I am thinking of adding additional items since this was so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is really nice and substantial. It was a great buy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described perfectly!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from St. Louis,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this as a gift and my friend was very happy with it. He is using it indoors, and it looks like it belongs there. The metal finish is very attractive, and the height is good for a hanging-type plant. I was concerned that the nailhead design would keep the plant from sitting straight, but that is not the case. Although the stand comes unassembled, it is easy and quick to put together. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured on Web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good title
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought two of these stands to go into each corner of my small porch and they look great! I would recommend this stand for anyone. As winter approaches, I will be able to bring both nice looking stands inside and they will look nice indoors as well as they do outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is vwry nice and it did not take very long to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate. Note this stand is only large enough for one large potted plant which is what I was looking for but I want to be sure others know the approximate size in relation to a potted plant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plant Stand!
 from New York,  Nov 13, 2012

I am very happy with this purpose. I placed my plant on plant stand with the leafs overflowing on the sides and they look elegant. I plan to buy more to move my plants away from raidators in the winter time but close to the window to get sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is true to product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Santa Fe Nailhead Square Plant Stand is sturdy and very easy to put together. It also looks very elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of product on the site is very accurate and helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand
 from San Leandro Ca,  Oct 17, 2012

Well made, sturdy and easy to put together Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was defined to product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive little table
 from VA,  Sep 23, 2012

Very nice looking little table which I use on the patio. Unfortunately it was impossible to connect the rods between the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Stone Mountain, Virginia,  Apr 12, 2011

Very sturdy and attractive plant stand that will hold a larger pot. Nice design. Although the color is brown and not black as I had expected, it's very pretty. The metal web design also allows rain to drain through preventing pooling and rusting. Heavy enough with a potted palnt to withstand wind gusts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plant stand
 from Phoenix AZ,  Oct 26, 2010

The plant stand was just as pictured. It was fairly easy to put together and feels sturdy and is attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from Nashville,  Jun 19, 2010

I'm using this as a nightstand in a small guest room. A lamp sits nicely on it, with room for eyeglasses a other small personal items, once I get around to adding a glass top. It was easy to put together, just a bit of a struggle to put the bottom brace in place. I'm about to purchase another one, this time to store washcloths beside a bathtub.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top