Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matching Plant Stand
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 10, 2014

Great purchase which matches stand ordered earlier. I wish that written direction had accompanied this purchase. Evidently, when there is an apparatus that is connected to the middle portion of the legs, the leg screws should be tightened only with your fingers. I didn't anticipate this, so I had to loosen each and every screw before could connect the decorative piece. Otherwise, my ability to put together plant stands and porch furniture has not diminished. I think I've done well for a seventy-four-year-old matriarch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from Malta, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

The stand is very sturdy and looks very nice. The only problem was the lack of decent assembly instructions. This shouldn't have taken more than 15 minutes to assemble but ended up taking well over an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a nice plant stand and fairly sturdy. I am using it for a large pot, which probably weighs about 20 pounds when watered and is about 14" tall. For safety purposes, I did zip tie the stand to my balcony railing in case of strong gusts of wind or a curious cat. My only slight disappointment is the craftsmanship. Where the middle metal pieces meet the legs (where the screws are), the welding/metal work is a little rough and bumpy, which is definitely not depicted in the image. It just detracts from the overall appearance and makes it look cheaper. Will this stop me from purchasing again? Probably not. I've checked *** and can't find something as sturdy as this for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bam
 May 22, 2016

Unlike others that said the stand was easy to assemble, 14 small screws took quite some time. (Never had this must trouble putting together other items.) My mistake to not order a stand with a shelf on the bottom rather than only one on top. Otherwise sturdy and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom really liked it
 May 17, 2016

I bought this plant stand for my mother and she really liked it. It is very nice looking and very functional, holding her giant Christmas Cactus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gma
 Mar 1, 2016

perfect hight and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 Feb 24, 2016

Perfect for what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Feb 6, 2016

Easy to assemble and fits into the space perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 Dec 28, 2015

I have this stand in my bathroom and it has been useful. Holds my kleenex, magazines, lotion, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor plant stand
 Mar 14, 2015

Bought this two years ago bu it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for the price
 Feb 3, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for--small enough to fit my space and still hold one plant. Attractive no maintenance metal finish. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertized
 from Virginia,  Apr 26, 2014

Excellent value -- some assembly required but not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Plymouth, Michigan,  Oct 9, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. Good quality, and great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Plant Stand
 from Great Neck, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this stand to use on my porch with my Santa Fe Nailhead rockers.It looks great and I am really happy with my purchase. I am thinking of adding additional items since this was so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is really nice and substantial. It was a great buy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described perfectly!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from St. Louis,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this as a gift and my friend was very happy with it. He is using it indoors, and it looks like it belongs there. The metal finish is very attractive, and the height is good for a hanging-type plant. I was concerned that the nailhead design would keep the plant from sitting straight, but that is not the case. Although the stand comes unassembled, it is easy and quick to put together. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured on Web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good title
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought two of these stands to go into each corner of my small porch and they look great! I would recommend this stand for anyone. As winter approaches, I will be able to bring both nice looking stands inside and they will look nice indoors as well as they do outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is vwry nice and it did not take very long to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate. Note this stand is only large enough for one large potted plant which is what I was looking for but I want to be sure others know the approximate size in relation to a potted plant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plant Stand!
 from New York,  Nov 13, 2012

I am very happy with this purpose. I placed my plant on plant stand with the leafs overflowing on the sides and they look elegant. I plan to buy more to move my plants away from raidators in the winter time but close to the window to get sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is true to product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Santa Fe Nailhead Square Plant Stand is sturdy and very easy to put together. It also looks very elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of product on the site is very accurate and helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand
 from San Leandro Ca,  Oct 17, 2012

Well made, sturdy and easy to put together Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was defined to product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive little table
 from VA,  Sep 23, 2012

Very nice looking little table which I use on the patio. Unfortunately it was impossible to connect the rods between the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Stone Mountain, Virginia,  Apr 12, 2011

Very sturdy and attractive plant stand that will hold a larger pot. Nice design. Although the color is brown and not black as I had expected, it's very pretty. The metal web design also allows rain to drain through preventing pooling and rusting. Heavy enough with a potted palnt to withstand wind gusts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought