For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Furniture
 from Maryland,  May 10, 2012

We bought two chair gliders, one bench and a table for our new porch. All of the pieces were easy to put together, very sturdy and good looking. The gliders are comfortable and sit higher than most outdoor furniture so it is easier to get out of. The chair glides smoothly and can be positioned closer to the wall than I would have thought possible. We were very happy with the price, quality and speed of delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well designed and made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship but functional if you don't loo
 from Northern California,  May 15, 2014

I needed a single glider for a small balcony and that turned out to be hard to find. This was a little pricey, even with a discount, but It should work. I've bought and assembled a lot of furniture including chairs, bar stools, beds, bookcases, desks, cabinets - you name it, I've probably assembled it. This took me longer than it should have because the sockets the screws were supposed to go in weren't quite aligned and it took some jiggering to get it all together. Directions weren't great but weren't the worst I've dealt with. Feels relatively solid all done, though. And I've bought an enormous amount of stuff online, sight unseen. When it comes to online furniture, I expect to get a visual quality commensurate with what I paid. Again, this was pricey for a single, metal chair. And it will be functional, but the craftsmanship is extremely poor. The welds are bumpy, uneven and not even solid all the way around. There are rough patches were the metal wasn't sanded. Fortunately it will be in a dim location so they won't be too visible, especially once I put a cushion on the seat although that means my feet won't reach the ground. But I'm keeping the packaging, because I might actually disassemble this thing and send it back if I can find another one better made. And I don't recommend it to you unless you don't care if it looks like a cheap piece of shoddy workmanship.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

nice chair, was a little challenging to put together, but didn't take to long, maybe 45 min.... with a helper... the movement is a little stiff, but overall a nice chair

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from East Coast of Florida, plenty of salty air.,  Dec 10, 2013

I really enjoy the two gliders I purchased. One was a little more work than the other, they did not come perfect. For the price, I was ecstatic. Took the advice of another review and re-sprayed before putting outdoors. I would like to order the table when it comes on sale.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice single glider
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

The chair looks just like the picture. Easy to assemble, fair price, pleased with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 4, 2013

Perfectly matches a table I already owned in the same style. A bit of a challenge to assemble (due to weight & number of pieces) but as an amateur, I was still able to have the finished product in about 1/2 hour. Love it, and it's so comfortable. Pleased they included extra screws and washers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe nailhead glider
 from Sherman Oaks, California,  May 18, 2013

I love this chair! It's not so heavy that I can't move it around, it was fairly easy to follow the assembly instructions and it was exactly what I wanted.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Mar 11, 2012

Can't wait to relax in my new Glider Chairs.. They arrived in just three days. . Instruction/Diagram a little vague but ease of assembly was excellent. Extra nuts and bolts included. Total assembly time for two chairs took less than one hour. The construction seems to be on the light side but hopefully they will hold up. I would also recommend cushions. All parts were in good condition with the exception of the right arm on one chair is badly disfigured. Usuable but very rough to the touch.. Hoping to get it replaced..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what they looked like online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good Quality. Hopefully they will hold up.. Haven't had the opportunity to use them yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what it said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top