Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Looks really nice!
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2012

I finally found a cushion to fit. Purchased this months ago and could not find a cushion that I thought fit this chaise lounge. I wanted to order off of OS but could not find one that I thought would work. Ordered from another popular Home decorating site. Was able to get the name brand cushions that fit. The measurments of the cushions I purchased were 23 W x 74 L and 4 in thick! They are sooo comfortable now! The cushion is a bit narrow but still works. I hope this helps someone else trying to find cushions to fit. Very pleased with my purchase. Also purchased the side table that matches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from OH,  Jan 25, 2014

Really disappointed in this chaise lounge. Purchased on June12, 2013 and when I put it away for the winter (I live in OH) there is a lot of rust already ! For the price I expected it to haold up much better. I tried contacting the company by e-mails and have never recieved a response. The syle is o.k. but the seat is very uncomfortable unless you have 2 cushions on it. I'm sure there are other companies that offer a much better product that will hold up in the weather, which it is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tucson,  Sep 25, 2012

Easy to assemble, sturdy, quality packing - assembled in < 30 minutes by one person. Hardest part was figuring out how to balance large pieces so I could work on it. Love this line, have the chairs and side table as well. Stands up to desert heat, wind, sand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eaxct match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than Most
 from Clarksville, TN,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this chaise lounge for my daughter's anniversary. We were impressed with the weight of it and it is very comfortable. I would've given it 5 stars but it came with a few dings and rust, which we quickly painted over. I believe not enough packing material was the culprit here. All in all very pleased and will buy another one next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a bit darker than in picture, but looks better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, fairly heavy for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this and the Blazing Needles cushion for my son's birthday. Perfect for the deck of his new summer home. And fussy as he is, he actually LOVES it! (Secretly, I bought it for me to sit on when I visit. Ha) Great product, very sturdy, comfortable, and it took him only 5 min to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to assemble, looks good, a bit wider than most chaise lounges, wheels move smoothly for easy moving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have a small patio area and can only fit one lounge chair and this one is perfect. We also get strong winds so this is nice and sturdy but very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusting Already
 Jul 3, 2015

Appealing look - like in the picture - but it rusts even in four days before I had a chance to purchase a cover for the chaise. Chinese junk.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this chaise. Great quality and very sturdy. I'm a big person and I can tell it will hold me for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Apr 19, 2015

These chairs are excellent quality and look expensive. They were easy to put together....all parts were included and all parts easily fit together. I bought a pair of them and have put a small table inbetween. Great patio and pool chaise lounges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 Mar 15, 2015

Sturdy and great looking loungers. With our addition of thick cushions they are very comfortable and look like resort furniture. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are a good price for this type of chaise. The wheels are a bit small for the design..(undersized) and maybe out of proportion....but the chaise itself is sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice for the price!
 from MD,  Dec 21, 2014

Have been looking for a less expensive, not plastic or web, lounge chair for a while and finally was able to purchase two of these when they came back in stock. They are very sturdy and are a good deal for the price. Assembly was easy. You will probably need a cushion to lay comfortably on them. They appear to be a coated steel so they will rust if the paint is scratched. The rubber on the wheels fell off after one season, but not a huge concern for me and can easily be replaced. I would definitely buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; attractive chaise
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2014

Sturdy heavy material. I have only had it a month but it looks like it won't chip or peal easily. Assembly was easy--only about 10 parts to put together and clear instructions. Mine did arrive with one bent peg. I wasn't sure i would be able to put the chair together because the metal is quite strong and it wouldn't bend back into place. But after about 15 minutes of trying, i found a way to assemble it correctly. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up
 from Georgia,  Jul 20, 2014

We have had this chair for a year. It started to rust after just a couple of months outside. We have painted it twice and it still is rusting and causing stains on our new deck. Would not recommend due to the rust issues. We bought a side table from a local chain store and there has been no rust on it??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2014

Buyer beware... We purchased 4 of these chaise lounges last season. The style is nice and the furniture is very sturdy/heavy. However we started noticing rust stains on our pool deck and within 6 months the welded joints were starting to rust through. We attempted to salvage them by spraying them with rustoleum paint, but to no avail. Now, one year later, big chunks of the metals straps are falling out. We are looking for a new set. Very unhappy...these are advertised as weather resistant with powder coated finish, but they didn't even make it through one season. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Chaise
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

The chair came very quickly and I was surprised as to how easy it was to put together. I did it myself (female) in about 30 minutes. I was really proud of my selection. It looks quite nice around the pool, especially when the cushion arrives. It was a fair price for the quality of the merchandise. We should enjoy it for several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounges
 from Tennessee,  May 20, 2014

Nice heavy chaise lounge to the point that the Fedex driver was unable to even get the boxes off the truck! Wish I did not need to get my son to remove them! Went together very easily, and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement lounges
 from Wichita, Ks.,  May 20, 2014

Our tired lounges by the pool finally bit the dust. We were looking for a metal replacement. Love the design and look of these! We ended up buying the chairs and table to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and color
 from Orlando, Fl,  Mar 1, 2014

Great shape, color and size. Although I have search and search and CANT find any cushions to fit the chairs, which makes it a little disspointing that They are hard and heat up when hot outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought