Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Looks really nice!
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2012

I finally found a cushion to fit. Purchased this months ago and could not find a cushion that I thought fit this chaise lounge. I wanted to order off of OS but could not find one that I thought would work. Ordered from another popular Home decorating site. Was able to get the name brand cushions that fit. The measurments of the cushions I purchased were 23 W x 74 L and 4 in thick! They are sooo comfortable now! The cushion is a bit narrow but still works. I hope this helps someone else trying to find cushions to fit. Very pleased with my purchase. Also purchased the side table that matches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from OH,  Jan 25, 2014

Really disappointed in this chaise lounge. Purchased on June12, 2013 and when I put it away for the winter (I live in OH) there is a lot of rust already ! For the price I expected it to haold up much better. I tried contacting the company by e-mails and have never recieved a response. The syle is o.k. but the seat is very uncomfortable unless you have 2 cushions on it. I'm sure there are other companies that offer a much better product that will hold up in the weather, which it is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tucson,  Sep 25, 2012

Easy to assemble, sturdy, quality packing - assembled in < 30 minutes by one person. Hardest part was figuring out how to balance large pieces so I could work on it. Love this line, have the chairs and side table as well. Stands up to desert heat, wind, sand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eaxct match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than Most
 from Clarksville, TN,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this chaise lounge for my daughter's anniversary. We were impressed with the weight of it and it is very comfortable. I would've given it 5 stars but it came with a few dings and rust, which we quickly painted over. I believe not enough packing material was the culprit here. All in all very pleased and will buy another one next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a bit darker than in picture, but looks better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, fairly heavy for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise lounge
 Aug 25, 2016

I got two of these and they are sturdy and very comfortable with a cushion. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for price
 Aug 23, 2016

Wheels a bit wobbly. look good next to our pool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaise
 Aug 17, 2016

very nice looks great by the pool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K Lusk
 Aug 5, 2016

Good chair. I would have given it 5 stars but the rubber on the wheels came off after a few months, having said that it did not effect the chairs in a negative way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise loungers
 Jul 26, 2016

Look nice. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 Jul 17, 2016

Held up for the last 3 years on my patio. Only thing is the rubber on the wheels will not last more than a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!!!!!!!
 Jun 7, 2016

Came broken and rusted and scratched. Awful!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice sun lounger, sturdy
 May 17, 2016

Nice looking design looks good in winter or summer. Sturdy construction, easy assembly and very fast shipment. Clicked on a Sunday arrived on Tuesday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusts first year, rubber wheels come off.
 Apr 19, 2016

We bought the chaise and hardly used it, did not cover it - and the first year it rusted and the rubber wheel covers came off. You must use a cushion it is very hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Vintage Look Outdoor Chaise Lounge
 Apr 4, 2016

I bought this last Summer & have enjoyed it so much since. It is the best piece of furniture on my patio. I love the Vintage details which give it such a charming style.I take naps on it on cool Spring & Autumn afternoons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 Apr 1, 2016

It was easy to assemble and was true to the photos !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chaise
 Mar 19, 2016

I've only had 1 year. They have a little rust on them, but they are comfortable and elegant looking. I do not cover them. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but rusts easily
 Feb 15, 2016

I ordered four of these lounge chairs because they look great by the pool, but unfortunately they rust terribly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jan 12, 2016

A bit difficult to find good pad due to size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together looks great
 Dec 31, 2015

I got this during fall so haven't had a chance to lay on it. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Dec 27, 2015

Its ok. Looks better in the picture. Overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought