For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Looks really nice!
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2012

I finally found a cushion to fit. Purchased this months ago and could not find a cushion that I thought fit this chaise lounge. I wanted to order off of OS but could not find one that I thought would work. Ordered from another popular Home decorating site. Was able to get the name brand cushions that fit. The measurments of the cushions I purchased were 23 W x 74 L and 4 in thick! They are sooo comfortable now! The cushion is a bit narrow but still works. I hope this helps someone else trying to find cushions to fit. Very pleased with my purchase. Also purchased the side table that matches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tucson,  Sep 25, 2012

Easy to assemble, sturdy, quality packing - assembled in < 30 minutes by one person. Hardest part was figuring out how to balance large pieces so I could work on it. Love this line, have the chairs and side table as well. Stands up to desert heat, wind, sand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eaxct match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than Most
 from Clarksville, TN,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this chaise lounge for my daughter's anniversary. We were impressed with the weight of it and it is very comfortable. I would've given it 5 stars but it came with a few dings and rust, which we quickly painted over. I believe not enough packing material was the culprit here. All in all very pleased and will buy another one next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a bit darker than in picture, but looks better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, fairly heavy for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from OH,  Jan 25, 2014

Really disappointed in this chaise lounge. Purchased on June12, 2013 and when I put it away for the winter (I live in OH) there is a lot of rust already ! For the price I expected it to haold up much better. I tried contacting the company by e-mails and have never recieved a response. The syle is o.k. but the seat is very uncomfortable unless you have 2 cushions on it. I'm sure there are other companies that offer a much better product that will hold up in the weather, which it is supposed to do.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; attractive chaise
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2014

Sturdy heavy material. I have only had it a month but it looks like it won't chip or peal easily. Assembly was easy--only about 10 parts to put together and clear instructions. Mine did arrive with one bent peg. I wasn't sure i would be able to put the chair together because the metal is quite strong and it wouldn't bend back into place. But after about 15 minutes of trying, i found a way to assemble it correctly. I am happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up
 from Georgia,  Jul 20, 2014

We have had this chair for a year. It started to rust after just a couple of months outside. We have painted it twice and it still is rusting and causing stains on our new deck. Would not recommend due to the rust issues. We bought a side table from a local chain store and there has been no rust on it??

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2014

Buyer beware... We purchased 4 of these chaise lounges last season. The style is nice and the furniture is very sturdy/heavy. However we started noticing rust stains on our pool deck and within 6 months the welded joints were starting to rust through. We attempted to salvage them by spraying them with rustoleum paint, but to no avail. Now, one year later, big chunks of the metals straps are falling out. We are looking for a new set. Very unhappy...these are advertised as weather resistant with powder coated finish, but they didn't even make it through one season. Don't waste your money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Chaise
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

The chair came very quickly and I was surprised as to how easy it was to put together. I did it myself (female) in about 30 minutes. I was really proud of my selection. It looks quite nice around the pool, especially when the cushion arrives. It was a fair price for the quality of the merchandise. We should enjoy it for several years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounges
 from Tennessee,  May 20, 2014

Nice heavy chaise lounge to the point that the Fedex driver was unable to even get the boxes off the truck! Wish I did not need to get my son to remove them! Went together very easily, and look great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement lounges
 from Wichita, Ks.,  May 20, 2014

Our tired lounges by the pool finally bit the dust. We were looking for a metal replacement. Love the design and look of these! We ended up buying the chairs and table to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and color
 from Orlando, Fl,  Mar 1, 2014

Great shape, color and size. Although I have search and search and CANT find any cushions to fit the chairs, which makes it a little disspointing that They are hard and heat up when hot outside.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale Chaise Lounge Chairs
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought 2 of these and they are all metal, made very well. No plastic to dry out or wear out. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chaise lounge
 from Grand Praire, Texas,  Oct 9, 2013

The only this is we can not find a perfect cushion to fit it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable by itself
 from Littleton, Co,  Oct 5, 2013

The chair arms are not the same as depicted in the photo. They were more square not round as shown. The wheel is a cheap plastic part that would not move when i first got it. I had to run it in circles before it would unfreeze. The chair is not comfortable without some padding so that is an additional expense of around $*** dollars for the two chairs i bought. I decided not to send it back since it would of cost me over $*** to do so (Overstock charges you for shipping it back + i got a 10% discount when i purchased it which they take back when its returned). It is an adequate chaise and i needed something heavy so the wind would not blow it away.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge was a good purchase for the money.
 from Pasadena, Md.,  Sep 25, 2013

The chaise lounges are a nice weight and a good product for the money. Arrived when expected. However, two of the nail heads which are located in the sitting part of the chaise lounge are missing. I don't feel it is worth returning the item for but I would like to have two of these to place in the empty areas.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great recliner
 from Birmingham,Alabama,  Aug 15, 2013

the delivery process was fast and the recliner was in excellent shape. no scratches on the recliner and paint was in great shape. have not been able to use it very much due to so much rain this summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe Chaise Lounge
 from Arizona,  Aug 10, 2013

These chairs look really nice on the patio. One arrived bent, but we were able to fix it. Would highly recommend these chairs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chase Lounge
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 19, 2013

The lounge was delivered in less than a week. It came with a broken part. Within a couple of days the manufacturer sent me a replacement. I was very happy with the way this was handled. The chair is sturdy, looks very nice and was relatively easy to assemble. For the price I feel it is a bargain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge for poolside
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

This lounge is a wonderful compliment to my backyard. The color and quality are as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qaulity...sturdy...moves well with the wheels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly of a well made product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 13, 2013

I purchased this chaise lounge in preparation for my retirement next week. I wanted something that was well built yet stylish; something that would hold up to the hot humid weather of the southeast. This chaise is powder-coated steel; strong enough to flop down on without worrying about offending the delicate sensitivity of lessor chaise lounges. I was not prepared for the quality of this product. And I was also surprised that the manufacturer paid so much attention to detail in pre-assembling everything that could save the buyer's efforts upon arrival. A small bag -what amounted to a handful of bolts and nuts, with 3 wrenches were all I needed to assemble the chaise lounge. And assembly took less than 20 minutes - some of which included me stopping to admire the build. This chaise lounge is a solid foundation for any lounge cushion, and I found an excellent match right here on Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was a perfect match to the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The am very impressed with the quality of the material, and I'm even more impressed with the ease and speed of the assembly. The manaufacturer used strong welds to pre-assemble the parts that would travel well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was extremely accurate, but the "feel" of this product is solid to the Nth degree.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top