Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Heber, UT,  Jun 22, 2012

Went together easily. Looks great. Comfortable (I bought a seat cushion for mine).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker
 from New Hope, PA,  Oct 24, 2012

The only reason I would not recomend this rocker is because it has a a limited rocking motion. I would go with the glider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Te description was acurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful. Perfect for you and the one you love!
 from Virginia,  Jun 12, 2013

What can be more fun than a rocking love seat? We had never seen anything like this and it is perfect for what we wanted. It is somewhat heavy, but being a rocking chair, you can easily push it or pull it in and out doors. The design is quite attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, all we have seen is excellent quality and total reliability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. What you see is what you get.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a nicely made, heavy piece. It was relatively easy to put together and has only four main parts with two rods. I would have given it a five star rating, but one of the handle rails came badly scratched and scraped. Unfortunately I notice this every time I sit on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe NailheadRocking Loveseat
 from AZ,  Oct 23, 2012

Our Santa Fe Rocker is so PERFECT and beautiful we decided to have custom cushions and pillows made and are redecorating a major seating area of our home done around this rocker and two Santa Fe matching tables we purchased AFTER rec'g and assembling (super simple for one person to do). Back is high enough for 6'+ tall to easily rest head back. We have rocked without cushion, wouldn't recommend for long time use. Beautiful piece of work, would be a gorgeous addition to any home: porch, garden, gazebo or even the sitting room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Disappointed
 from Weatherford TX,  Jul 25, 2014

I was Extremely Disappointed once I opened the box. Product had rust and was missing assembly pieces. Looked like somebody had returned it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rocker!
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

I purchased this patio rocker for my son and daughter in law as a housewarming gift. It was very easy to put together. The style is perfect for their home. The only thing is it definitely needs a cushion. It rocks nice and smooth and is the right size as not to take up too much space on their deck. So glad I purchased this item. They love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rocking love seat!
 from Evansville, In.,  Jul 8, 2014

The product was exactly as described. I bought this for a friend for the entrance for his condo and it was the perfect touch! Looks great and so easy to assemble with the tools included.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement item is excellent
 from Westchester County, NY,  May 28, 2014

The first bench that I received came scratched and was missing screws. It looked like it had been used and returned. I was extremely disappointed with the condition of the product. I contacted customer service through the live chat feature and my issue was resolved very quickly and efficiently. Overstock.com sent a replacement and I am very happy with it. It was easy to put together (only 10 screws) and is a sturdy, quality product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poolside Bench
 from Corinth, Texas,  May 22, 2014

We needed additional seating in a small area near our pool that gets a lot of direct Texas sun. This love seat is well made, sturdy and seems to be handling the tough outdoor conditions. It was not difficult to assemble. Pleased with purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal rocker love seat
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Apr 30, 2014

The price was right, it feels sturdy and my husband said it was easy to put together in less than an hour. My only disappointment was the color. I was expecting the matte brown color in the photo, which was the only color choice offered, but it is much darker than shown. It's closer to a very dark gray/black. I'm hoping to find a seat cushion to compliment it with my other patio furniture. I'm sure once everything is blooming outdoors and set up it will look very nice. I would like to order the small matching round table and hope the colors match. For some reason the matching table offers color options so we'll see how it works out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Around the Clock
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 12, 2014

My Double Rocking Loveseat arrived today and I was able to assemble it by myself. The double-seater cover that I'd purchased fit it perfectly and the color matched earlier items that I ordered! The sale price was great! The only problem is that there are no "stops" on the rocker; however, I do have a railing in back of the double Loveseat. I am extremely pleased with this latest acquisition. I only needed help from my son to place it on the front porch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD DEAL
 from Sherman Oaks, ca,  Apr 1, 2014

I really like this rocker a lot because it is made of sturdy metal. When I get bored with the color I can spray it something different. It's a good quality for the price. It does need pillows and cushions to make it comfy. I absolutely recommend this rocker, it is built to last!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top