For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great with a little hesitation
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 11, 2012

Feels and looks great for the price BUT the one we got was definitely a "second". The height adjustment bar behind the back was bolted in backwards so the brackets faced out. I'm thankful my boyfriend is good with his hands and could flip it without any trouble...Had that been me, I wouldn't have figured it out, nor been able to pull it apart and put it back together. The other minor disappointment is the length of the chair. It's shorter than most of the other ones we looked at. We thought we could handle it, but our feet hang over the end. (i'm 5'7 and he's 5'11)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely a "second"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from South Florida,  Mar 16, 2012

I am very specific of what I get online, as often times the product does not arrive in the same quality that is shown on pictures. Well ... that was not the problem with this product. I absolutely love my Chaise Loungers. The chaises took about 2 hrs (for 2 of them) to put together. Mostly because I wanted to insure the screws were on tight, tested sitting on them, etc. I am so happy with these loungers, they look amazing! My husband is 225 lbs 6'2" and fits them very comfortable- doesn't wiggle, very steady. I am waiting for my custom cushions to match the other Sunbrella cushions used on my other outdoor furniture. I live in South Florida, so I make use of outdoor furniture. This was an amazing buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it. The quality is amazing, very durable. I purchased custom made cushions, and I am so excited to get them added. I will post the pictures with the cushions as well, when I receive them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful double chaise!
 from Greenville SC,  Apr 24, 2013

I'm ashamed to admit it, but this double chaise is mostly for my Great Dane, Samson. He was hanging off my single chaise! He loves it already, just covered with quilts, while we are waiting for the custom cushion I've ordered. That's something to consider. The price of this dbl chaise is great, but a double cushion will cost more than the chaise. Two single chaise cushions will not be wide enough for the 50" width of this. An investment, but the style is great. I persuaded someone else to put this together, so I don't know how difficult it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo, light bronze color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super! Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2012

The finish chipped off where the frame was bent in shipping. I suppose that will rust before the rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. It arrived a little bent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making neighbors jealous!!
 from Indiana,  Jun 21, 2012

Easily put together by two. Looks like a $$$$ lounger. My neighbors love it. We love it. You'll need cushions. Buy it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Nailhead Chaise
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2012

This chaise is a great deal! The chaise arrived promptly and was easy to assemble without any issues. I do believe this chaise is a second as there are cosmetic blemish but the cushions will cover them. The adjustable back fixture is just a little different. Almost as if it were made backwards and can't be corrected through assembly but other than the few minor issues, we love it. It can't be beat for price or quality even with the small issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from California,  Jun 22, 2013

very nice , Grand kids can pile on , nice for a nap , can spread out the paper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair.
 from NC,  Jun 26, 2012

This chair is very comfortable. It is a great chair. Sititng close to to someone is the best part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top