Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Thompsons Station, Tennessee,  Jun 4, 2013

The corner shelf is very sturdy and the measurments were perfect. Overall it looks very good in the spot I intended it to go. I do have one complaint though...the accuracy of the picture is amiss, which is why I gave it only 4 stars instead of 5. One of the reasons I chose this shelf as oppossed to another was because on the top of the two middle spindles there were two balls instead of one only on one side (like another shelf I was considering before purchase). However, when I got the Sante Fe shelf, there was only one ball on one middle spindle and the other side was flat. I was disappointed with that aspect, but it wasn't a dealbreaker that I wanted to send the shelf back. I just thought the two balls looked more balanced than one...but again, not a dealbreaker. The shelf stands very level with no wobbling...quite sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is amiss.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  May 28, 2013

OK - I love this piece! It's a cute little shelf that holds plants and decorative items very well. The only comment I have against it is this: if you are using it in a corner, you lose the nailhead detail as the will be against the two walls. I was hoping to have that detail as it would relate to the nail heads on the trunk I use as a coffee table. Small thing, though. The set-up was literally a five minute thing... unfold 3 shelves and attach the fourth with 2 bolts and nuts. This gives a lot of design oomph to an empty corner for very little money and holds a large plant pot easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Aug 23, 2016

Easy to assemble and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sir james
 Aug 12, 2016

this work out just right for the location that i needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful small patio piece
 Jan 21, 2016

allows me to display more plants in my small patio space- love this an ordering a second one today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shelf!!!
 Jan 13, 2016

Love it. It actually sits in the corner of my room neatly and all of my hair gadgets/toiletries are placed in an orderly fashion on it! Saves the clutter that used to be on my dresser!!! Adds a sense of style to the room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 Dec 30, 2015

Fits perfectly into a nook in my kitchen. Sturdy and ample tiered shelving for storage. Small footprint with lots of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Dec 17, 2015

Delivered promptly, very easy to assemble, looks great! Has held up all summer to plants and watering, look to have it for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comes fully assembled! Unfold & put in 2 screws!
 Nov 12, 2015

Comes fully assembled! Unfold & put in 2 screws! Beautiful and 4 shelves are sturdy Can flip them up if you need more space for a plant I have mine in front of a slider with plants for the winter and I can still see outside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Oct 22, 2015

Perfect for the corner in my office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fine
 Sep 27, 2015

It was exactly as described. No surprises, no damage. Easy to set up. Not the best piece in the house -- and not the worst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 13, 2015

This was very easy to put together. Comes folded in half and shelves just drop into place. I was able to fit 2 orchid pots on each shelf with the exception of the top shelf, which is a bit smaller than the others. Perfect size for where I needed it for. I am thinking of ordering a couple more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Patio Stand
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought this for our deck. It fits nicely in the corner and is great for small plants and decorations. The assembly is super easy; take out of box and snap the shelves in place, stand in the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside Plant Display
 May 14, 2015

Arrived perfect. Nice color (as in picture). Sturdier than expected. Growing herbs out on my porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and solid
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

I received it quickly; it exceeded my expectations...it is solid; and upscale. It was literally a snap to put together...less than 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The plant stand was very easy to put together.
 from Smyrna, DE,  Apr 30, 2014

The plant stand was a perfect fit in the corner of my sunroom. The shelves are a nice size. Love the color and the crosshatching of the shelves. Just fnishes off my sunroom perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend this product
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

The stand was exactly what I needed. Assembly was basically simple. I am using it as a plant stand and the distance between shelves works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect corner shelf for outdoor plants
 from Arizona,  Mar 12, 2014

I have had more compliments on this plant stand since I put it up. Easy to assemble - even for a blonde! - and very sturdy. I looked at other stands for twice the price and this one has those flimsy ones beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ADDITION
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

THIS PIECE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. NOTHING TO PUT TOGETHER, JUST POP IT OUT OF THE BOX AND ITS READY TO GO !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this corner shelf
 from Nebraska,  Jun 23, 2013

I have been looking for something nice for a corner in one of the bathrooms, to display candles, perfumes, towels, etc. A lot of these things were taking up room on the counter. It fit perfectly, and looks great in the bathroom. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, and substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought