Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and solid
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

I received it quickly; it exceeded my expectations...it is solid; and upscale. It was literally a snap to put together...less than 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The plant stand was very easy to put together.
 from Smyrna, DE,  Apr 30, 2014

The plant stand was a perfect fit in the corner of my sunroom. The shelves are a nice size. Love the color and the crosshatching of the shelves. Just fnishes off my sunroom perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I highly recommend this product
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

The stand was exactly what I needed. Assembly was basically simple. I am using it as a plant stand and the distance between shelves works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect corner shelf for outdoor plants
 from Arizona,  Mar 12, 2014

I have had more compliments on this plant stand since I put it up. Easy to assemble - even for a blonde! - and very sturdy. I looked at other stands for twice the price and this one has those flimsy ones beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ADDITION
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

THIS PIECE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. NOTHING TO PUT TOGETHER, JUST POP IT OUT OF THE BOX AND ITS READY TO GO !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this corner shelf
 from Nebraska,  Jun 23, 2013

I have been looking for something nice for a corner in one of the bathrooms, to display candles, perfumes, towels, etc. A lot of these things were taking up room on the counter. It fit perfectly, and looks great in the bathroom. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, and substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Thompsons Station, Tennessee,  Jun 4, 2013

The corner shelf is very sturdy and the measurments were perfect. Overall it looks very good in the spot I intended it to go. I do have one complaint though...the accuracy of the picture is amiss, which is why I gave it only 4 stars instead of 5. One of the reasons I chose this shelf as oppossed to another was because on the top of the two middle spindles there were two balls instead of one only on one side (like another shelf I was considering before purchase). However, when I got the Sante Fe shelf, there was only one ball on one middle spindle and the other side was flat. I was disappointed with that aspect, but it wasn't a dealbreaker that I wanted to send the shelf back. I just thought the two balls looked more balanced than one...but again, not a dealbreaker. The shelf stands very level with no wobbling...quite sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is amiss.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  May 28, 2013

OK - I love this piece! It's a cute little shelf that holds plants and decorative items very well. The only comment I have against it is this: if you are using it in a corner, you lose the nailhead detail as the will be against the two walls. I was hoping to have that detail as it would relate to the nail heads on the trunk I use as a coffee table. Small thing, though. The set-up was literally a five minute thing... unfold 3 shelves and attach the fourth with 2 bolts and nuts. This gives a lot of design oomph to an empty corner for very little money and holds a large plant pot easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from ohio,  May 21, 2013

This shelf is perfect for a corner if you don't have a lot of room. It only took 3 minutes to assemble and it is very sturdy. The color is exactly as described. I'm very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shelf is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought