Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No hassle plant stand
 from Salem, MA,  May 10, 2011

Product is not that tall or wide. I could only fit one plant on each tier. The plants are the size of the standard hangig plants you can get anywhere. Last tier I had to put smaller plants on. Product is easy to put together, but put it together outside cause it makes a mess! There was dust from the metal that got every where and was not the easiest to clean up. On a more positive note, it is very weather resistant. i has stood up to days of rain with no problem and no discoloration! It definitely was worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes picture is exactly what the product looks like
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes description accurately describes the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe Nailhead 3-Tier Plant/Utility Shelf
 from Lynchburg, TN,  Feb 7, 2013

This item is much sturdier than I thought it would be. Keep in mind the metal scrolls on the edges of the top and bottom shelves keep you from putting anything wider than those shelves on them, but the center shelf does not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Art
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2011

Very attractive and practical. Easy to assemble. You will find many uses for this elegant plant stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Doesn't Quite Match the Picture
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2012

The color did not match the description of the product. I was expecting a more rust, bronze color, when in fact it is grey. However, for the price it is a very nice stand. Very easy to assemble. It is perfect for the space I needed and I have received several compliments on the stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a true representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate on the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for plants and cuttings.
 from Newark, Delaware,  Aug 10, 2012

Put together easily,myself, upon arrival. Right to use outside my front door. Not only is the rack beautiful and functional for several potted plant and cuttings...it has held up beautifly to everyday waterings and storms...so well, I will bring stand indoors at the end of season. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easily assembled with good quality screws and tools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable cart
 May 13, 2016

I love this cart.I have this in my dining room with my plants on it and it is just adorable. It is not very big but it has 3 shelves with great room between them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we use this as a drinks cart
 May 8, 2016

It is perfect for the space. IF we someday decides we want to use it as a plant stand it is nice to know that it could do that but it works perfectly for holding our liquor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Apr 8, 2016

If I can do it, you can do it. Easy to assemble and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 1, 2016

Everything detailed! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little piece for small patio
 Mar 29, 2016

this is a perfect size for a small patio. assembly not difficult, but i needed another person to help. Good purchase for me and my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Mar 22, 2016

easy to assemble & looks sharp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant shelf
 Feb 10, 2016

cant say how it will hold up under use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 9, 2016

got black so looks lie wrought iron. good and strong should last long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little shelf
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought this to use as a side table on my patio. Perfect size and color. Very sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific plant stand
 Nov 16, 2015

I ordered this wrought iron plant stand in order to have a place to put the plants that I put outside during the summer. It works perfectly and is quite lovely. The design would work in any traditional setting and it stands up to hard use. After the first winter, I put it outside and it did quite well outside and did not need any work on it to bring it in again this year. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 4, 2015

Came quickly & easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Aug 26, 2015

This is the cutest little plant stand. It's very easy to put together. It only took about 10 minutes. It looks even better than the picture. I'm very happy with it. It looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant shelf
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand
 Aug 4, 2015

Have this for my plants, it's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Patio
 Jun 29, 2015

I love this utility shelf. It's width is generous, and I've clustered a number of small plants on each shelf to give a bare portion of our front porch quite a bit of color. Easy enough to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought