Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No hassle plant stand
 from Salem, MA,  May 10, 2011

Product is not that tall or wide. I could only fit one plant on each tier. The plants are the size of the standard hangig plants you can get anywhere. Last tier I had to put smaller plants on. Product is easy to put together, but put it together outside cause it makes a mess! There was dust from the metal that got every where and was not the easiest to clean up. On a more positive note, it is very weather resistant. i has stood up to days of rain with no problem and no discoloration! It definitely was worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes picture is exactly what the product looks like
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes description accurately describes the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe Nailhead 3-Tier Plant/Utility Shelf
 from Lynchburg, TN,  Feb 7, 2013

This item is much sturdier than I thought it would be. Keep in mind the metal scrolls on the edges of the top and bottom shelves keep you from putting anything wider than those shelves on them, but the center shelf does not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Art
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2011

Very attractive and practical. Easy to assemble. You will find many uses for this elegant plant stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Doesn't Quite Match the Picture
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2012

The color did not match the description of the product. I was expecting a more rust, bronze color, when in fact it is grey. However, for the price it is a very nice stand. Very easy to assemble. It is perfect for the space I needed and I have received several compliments on the stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a true representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate on the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for plants and cuttings.
 from Newark, Delaware,  Aug 10, 2012

Put together easily,myself, upon arrival. Right to use outside my front door. Not only is the rack beautiful and functional for several potted plant and cuttings...it has held up beautifly to everyday waterings and storms...so well, I will bring stand indoors at the end of season. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easily assembled with good quality screws and tools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jun 6, 2014

easy to assemble, sturdy construction and just the right size for my deck. Nice enough to be indoors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Santa
 from Ga,  May 12, 2014

The 3 tier plant utility shelf is just what i needed to put my plants on. I love it and it is so handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2014

I purchased this product at a great price and am very pleased with this acquisition. I was able to put it together in less than one-half hour by myself. I've been looking at two other plant stands and recently made a purchase (after the price went down on one of them).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 18, 2014

I had an awkward space in my kitchen and was looking for a narrow unit that would not extend past my cabinets. This fit perfectly and looks great. Fits with any décor and the shelves are very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant shelf
 from Berrien Springs, MI,  Dec 28, 2013

Easily assembled, looks good, accommodates my plants. Couldn't be more satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

Very nice looking and easy to assemble. I leave my in the kitchen by the window, so I am not as concerned about the rusting problem. The paint appeared spray-painted not powder-coated with some parts; so outdoor environment may cause rusting? Kinda pricey for something so simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More grayish than rusty brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some parts are spray painted not powder-coated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

although a little smaller than I thought it would be, it will hold a lamp and several plants on my sunporch. The finish is nice and it was easy to assemble by one person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy, finish is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant utility shelf
 from Columbia, Md.,  Jun 16, 2011

This tier plant holder is very compact and shows off small plants very nicely. It is simple yet elegant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? most definitely
  • How is the quality of the product? very very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 from Eastern Washington,  May 5, 2011

This was super easy to assemble. Extremely lightweight. But the $$$ seemed a bit steep. We are using next to the barbecue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2
 from san diego cal,  Nov 3, 2010

this is a great product.. bought 2 and very pleased. stay away from their wooden plantstands from china

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought