Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits Anywhere Brown
 from Coastal NC,  Aug 16, 2012

This table was well designed, fits anywhere (a pair could anchor any seating arrangement), Lots of plusses. The color blends, but isn't brown, black, or bronze. It is just off any of those and it's noticable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is not a black table. It is dark bronze /brown. Potted geranium, etc. make it blend with other furniture accepitbly, but the color makes it a little "off".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Substancially made, easily assembled, adequate weight (not heavy, but will not be tossed by moderate wind). Color is weird.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate, but inadequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 27, 2012

I was impressed with this table the minute I took it out of the box. Its constructed of a heavy metal, yet was easy enough for a Senior to put together! I think this table will last many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice outdoor entry table
 from High Point, NC,  Jun 5, 2012

I needed a small outdoor table for my front entry. This is perfect. It fits well and I can use it for packages while I open the door. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the table
 from NC,  Aug 23, 2011

I love this table and have it on my screened in porch. Looks nice with a water fountain on top of it. Just what I wanted for the space I had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Fauquier County, VA,  Nov 11, 2010

This is a great table to go in a corner! I have a small sewing room and this was exactly what I needed for my tv!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Maurice, Louisiana,  Nov 1, 2012

I ordered this table for my daughter's patio area. She was so excited to receive it. She decorated with an outdoor lamp and pumpkins for the fall season. I plan on ordering one for myself! Very nice accent table. Very satisfied with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was pictured on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made table,sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Illinois,  Mar 31, 2011

Looks great! Easy to put together. However, the measurements include the curved legs. It is not the measurement of the top of the table. 28 1/2 x 13 1/2.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Santa Fe 2-tier Table
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

This table has been on my stoop for over a year and I love it. It wears very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuet table
 from Niles IL,  Nov 10, 2013

Took a few minutes to assemble. Very nice addition to the patio. Sturdy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from minnesota,  Jul 10, 2013

Nice table. Easy to assemble. Good size, not too big and not too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Johns Creek, GA,  Jul 9, 2013

We ordered another table from another company - TWICE. Both tables arrived broken and not as featured. That experience left us jaded about ordering on line again. Luckily, we were more than pleased when this table arrived. My husband had no trouble putting it together. We are using it outside on our sheltered front porch and find the table to be sturdy and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from illinois,  Jun 27, 2013

Very sturdy table, fairly easy to assemble, attractive, fit my needs, good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Plant table
 from Kansas,  Jun 22, 2013

I needed a sturdy yet smallish, attractive outdoor table for plants on my front porch. This table fit the bill. Easily assembled, attractive-just what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 1, 2013

I used this table below a wall fountain in my Courtyard and it's the perfect accent for the fountain. The color matches perfectly and it completes the composition, making the fountain appear even more significant. It was also easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is quite substancial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Moom Table
 from Media PA,  May 15, 2013

Easy to put together. Looks great on our deck with a plant on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like a quality piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Arizona,  May 7, 2013

I put this table against a wall in my kitchen to hold pots of herbs. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Patio Table
 from Northern California,  May 2, 2013

This small table looks perfect on my condominium patio and compliments the furniture. Great for use when cooking or just to hold pots and candles!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent table
 from Orange County, CA,  May 1, 2013

I have put this item in our back yard and place some small potted plants on top. It is a nice decorative piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quality Patio Table - easy to assemble
 from San Francisco,  Apr 27, 2013

We purchased this table to go with two side chairs of similar metal construction, which I spray painted to match the table. The table is the perfect height to sit and enjoy a cup of tea or a glass of wine and snacks on the side of our upper deck. It is perfect if you have a small deck or small space on your patio that needs filling. We couldn't be more pleased with our purchase and how well it matched our other brown resin wicker patio furniture set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more a milk chocolate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality metal, looks more expensive once assembled than it initially appeared in the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!
 from ND,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this piece of patio furniture to use at the end of a small hallway in my home. It fits perfectly and looks great! I'm so glad that I found it and love the service that I get from Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great little table..well made and extremely easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top