Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits Anywhere Brown
 from Coastal NC,  Aug 16, 2012

This table was well designed, fits anywhere (a pair could anchor any seating arrangement), Lots of plusses. The color blends, but isn't brown, black, or bronze. It is just off any of those and it's noticable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is not a black table. It is dark bronze /brown. Potted geranium, etc. make it blend with other furniture accepitbly, but the color makes it a little "off".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Substancially made, easily assembled, adequate weight (not heavy, but will not be tossed by moderate wind). Color is weird.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate, but inadequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 27, 2012

I was impressed with this table the minute I took it out of the box. Its constructed of a heavy metal, yet was easy enough for a Senior to put together! I think this table will last many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice outdoor entry table
 from High Point, NC,  Jun 5, 2012

I needed a small outdoor table for my front entry. This is perfect. It fits well and I can use it for packages while I open the door. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the table
 from NC,  Aug 23, 2011

I love this table and have it on my screened in porch. Looks nice with a water fountain on top of it. Just what I wanted for the space I had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Fauquier County, VA,  Nov 11, 2010

This is a great table to go in a corner! I have a small sewing room and this was exactly what I needed for my tv!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Maurice, Louisiana,  Nov 1, 2012

I ordered this table for my daughter's patio area. She was so excited to receive it. She decorated with an outdoor lamp and pumpkins for the fall season. I plan on ordering one for myself! Very nice accent table. Very satisfied with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was pictured on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made table,sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Illinois,  Mar 31, 2011

Looks great! Easy to put together. However, the measurements include the curved legs. It is not the measurement of the top of the table. 28 1/2 x 13 1/2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-purpose beauty
 Jun 25, 2016

Table prettier than picture and easy to assemble. Advertised as plant stand, but very multi-purpose and sturdy. I put a large tray on it and use it as a bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cowgirl
 Jun 12, 2016

It is a nice compliment to my patio furniture. It exceeded my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution to avoid corners
 Mar 17, 2016

Sturdy, easy to assemble, good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half moon table
 Dec 5, 2015

very useful to be placed outside behind the door entrance, where you can put your stuff while opening the door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 Nov 16, 2015

I bought this for my porch and have been so pleased with my purchase ever since it arrived. It was a piece of cake to put together. Shape is nice too, rounded instead of rectangular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I have been looking for!
 Oct 3, 2015

The color, the height and the 2 tiers are what I have been looking for my front porch. My husband and I easily assembled the table. Two of the screws needed washers to make them fit tightly in the leg to table top assembly. No big deal. Love how the table looks on my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vikke KY
 Sep 19, 2015

Very pretty. Easy to put together, done in 15 minutes. Well worth the low price paid for it. Real metal, not resin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dona
 Aug 6, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for, so cute on my patio! Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half moon table
 Jul 7, 2015

Love the look of this table and bought it to put plants on outside on the patio. Arrived OK and not too hard to put together. I did need help putting the bottom moon , needed 2 hands to hold the shelf. Looks great and a great addition to my outdoor view of the world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Santa Fe Nailhead 2-tier Hal
 Jun 17, 2015

The table arrived on time and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.Lou
 Jun 2, 2015

Prettier in the picture. Was not what I expected when it came.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, great quality
 Dec 18, 2014

Glad I bought this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Santa Fe 2-tier Table
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

This table has been on my stoop for over a year and I love it. It wears very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought