Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks just like the picture
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

I am totally satisfied with this purchase. It is exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very well made with good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive Review
 from Long Island,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful and useful, and so easy to install - no screws or screwdrivers needed. It was ready immediately after opening the box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gret Looking and Easy Assemply
 from East Windsor, New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2014

I purchased this for my backyard. I had another one similar to it. It was black and I had to spray paint it a copper tone color to match my decor. This one is actually nicer as the finish is already an attractive copper tone, which matches my outdoor decor-no spray painting needed!. After seven years, my original Baker's Rack rusted out even though I covered it during the winter. My old one cost $99.00 on Ebay with free shipping. Using that as a starting point, I purchased this. I'm very happy with it and, for the price, if it lasts seven years, I definitely got my money's worth!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great item
 from Burbank,Ca.,  Feb 25, 2014

this is very easy to put together. Very sturdy and looks great in my kitchen Originally was going to get something with doors but very happy we didn't as this does not need the extra space of doors opening.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great solution using vertical space!
 from Seminole, FL,  Feb 2, 2014

Needed more space for entertaining inside and outside. Love that it folds up and can be easily stored. Small enough to not take over valuable space, but gives me four shelves for entertaining essentials. Only complaint is the top shelf is a little warped and one side doesn't fit into the hole exactly, but still works.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Very happy with this purchase!
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jan 14, 2014

I purchased this to use as a towel stand in a bathroom w/no linen closet. It is ideal for that purpose and looks very nice. I wish it had been offered in other color options, but it's a nice shade of brown. The size is perfect and the quality is very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack for patio
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 25, 2013

Rack was very easy to open, put together and use. It provides excellent display area for african violets and other small plants on the patio. It's been on the porch for only a month so time will tell if it will rust in humid summer weather in Florida.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed with good materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Rack!
 from Livingston, NJ,  Dec 21, 2012

Liked the product so much - got another!! First one was a gift and then I ordered one for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Neutral color works with everything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy and secure. I feel comfortable placing things of weight on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty acurate but seeing is different. I was happy with the appearance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe 4-Tier Bakers Rack
 from California,  Nov 20, 2012

The bakers rack is just what I wanted. The shelves are large enough to place my bonsai plants on it. Looks great on the covered patio. Very sturdy and stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shelves are able to fold back, & durabler.
 from New York City.,  Oct 29, 2012

I intend to purchase another one. This is very good to put your plants & other items. Assembling was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the fact that it is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 16, 2012

I really like this bakers rack. I looked at several and decided on this one based on the style and price. I was not disappointed when it arrived. It took about 5 mins to unpack and set up. It is very sturdy. I have one plant on it so far. I plan to put herb planters on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shelf
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I'm using this rack for my plants on the back deck. The construction is very well made and won't have to worry about it wavering when bumped. Wish it had more shelves instead of the four which are far apart. Over all, I would buy it again and recommend it very highly. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe4-Tier Bakers Rack
 from OH,  Sep 14, 2012

It was very easy to assemble. Fit perfectly in the area I wanted it for. My plants look great on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Troy, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

My first purchase from Overstock....I especially appreciate reader comments/reviews before purchasing products. This was just what I was looking for. It arrived quickly. It was easy to open/set up. I've been looking for one of these for a while. I'm using it as a plant stand, and it was less expensive than many of the plant stands I saw. I'm very pleased with this item and will purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Aug 16, 2012

I would highly recommend this. I am using it on my covered patio, to hold my stereo, plants, and patio candles. it looks great! I always have been happy with Overstock, even if something needed to be returned. Customer service is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well built, & very east to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It came very quickly and was just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe Bakers Rack
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 16, 2012

Perfect for my patio. Got it in just a few days and it took five minutes to unfold it and put it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality--very sturdy and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Louisiana,  Apr 10, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. My back deck needed something to put plants etc on and this is it. The color is perfect, set up was a snap and it looks fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Neat
 from Orlando,  Mar 27, 2012

The stand works well for me. I need it in the patio for display and storing bird food/sun screen/goggles and such. I found bins that fit in the shelf and and everything seems to fit well. The stand looked smaller than I expected in the space but I have high ceilings and it still does look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems ok (I did need to exchange first item due to a broken hinge but it was handled well and the new stand looks good)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
santa fe bakers rack
 from NORTH PLATTE, NE,  Jan 26, 2012

so easy to set up!!!! perfect addition to my dining area...I love the santa fe style!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Positive Review
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

This is supposed to be an outdoor product, BUT we are seeing rrust spots after only 2 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top