Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks just like the picture
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

I am totally satisfied with this purchase. It is exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very well made with good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Feb 3, 2016

Bought this item it came quickly it is so easy to put together we were impressed because it was powder coated bought it for my plants and then bought another one just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 Dec 24, 2015

It looks exactly as viewed and was very easy to put up. very sturdy. Only time will tell how well it survives the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase.
 Nov 24, 2015

I'm using it on my patio for plants. Very nice addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, What I expected.
 Sep 25, 2015

This rack can hold a full set of my dishes, plus some books. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BA
 Jul 2, 2015

This came just as described and is very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Piece of Cake
 Mar 18, 2015

As other reviewers have said, this bakers rack was a dream to set up; open the box and the bakers rack shelves fall into place. It is not too heavy and can be carried to where you want it to be. In my case it is again a wall on the patio. It looks good, is not too big and houses my plants and knick knacks beautifully. This is a real find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and it's easy!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 29, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner despite the Christmas holidays. Totally simple assembly--just open it out and drop the shelves. Looks good as a plant stand on my sunporch. Would like to find it in a slightly taller, wider style for my bigger plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Long Island,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful and useful, and so easy to install - no screws or screwdrivers needed. It was ready immediately after opening the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Looking and Easy Assemply
 from East Windsor, New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2014

I purchased this for my backyard. I had another one similar to it. It was black and I had to spray paint it a copper tone color to match my decor. This one is actually nicer as the finish is already an attractive copper tone, which matches my outdoor decor-no spray painting needed!. After seven years, my original Baker's Rack rusted out even though I covered it during the winter. My old one cost $99.00 on Ebay with free shipping. Using that as a starting point, I purchased this. I'm very happy with it and, for the price, if it lasts seven years, I definitely got my money's worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Burbank,Ca.,  Feb 25, 2014

this is very easy to put together. Very sturdy and looks great in my kitchen Originally was going to get something with doors but very happy we didn't as this does not need the extra space of doors opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution using vertical space!
 from Seminole, FL,  Feb 2, 2014

Needed more space for entertaining inside and outside. Love that it folds up and can be easily stored. Small enough to not take over valuable space, but gives me four shelves for entertaining essentials. Only complaint is the top shelf is a little warped and one side doesn't fit into the hole exactly, but still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jan 14, 2014

I purchased this to use as a towel stand in a bathroom w/no linen closet. It is ideal for that purpose and looks very nice. I wish it had been offered in other color options, but it's a nice shade of brown. The size is perfect and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack for patio
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 25, 2013

Rack was very easy to open, put together and use. It provides excellent display area for african violets and other small plants on the patio. It's been on the porch for only a month so time will tell if it will rust in humid summer weather in Florida.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed with good materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Rack!
 from Livingston, NJ,  Dec 21, 2012

Liked the product so much - got another!! First one was a gift and then I ordered one for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Neutral color works with everything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy and secure. I feel comfortable placing things of weight on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty acurate but seeing is different. I was happy with the appearance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe 4-Tier Bakers Rack
 from California,  Nov 20, 2012

The bakers rack is just what I wanted. The shelves are large enough to place my bonsai plants on it. Looks great on the covered patio. Very sturdy and stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shelves are able to fold back, & durabler.
 from New York City.,  Oct 29, 2012

I intend to purchase another one. This is very good to put your plants & other items. Assembling was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the fact that it is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 16, 2012

I really like this bakers rack. I looked at several and decided on this one based on the style and price. I was not disappointed when it arrived. It took about 5 mins to unpack and set up. It is very sturdy. I have one plant on it so far. I plan to put herb planters on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shelf
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I'm using this rack for my plants on the back deck. The construction is very well made and won't have to worry about it wavering when bumped. Wish it had more shelves instead of the four which are far apart. Over all, I would buy it again and recommend it very highly. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe4-Tier Bakers Rack
 from OH,  Sep 14, 2012

It was very easy to assemble. Fit perfectly in the area I wanted it for. My plants look great on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought