Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Feb 4, 2008

I was not sure what to expect ordering without viewing the item in person. I was very pleased with the product. It looked just as it did in the picture. It is also very comfortable to sit in and seems very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality and parts missing
 from Ivoryton, CT,  Jul 18, 2012

I look at this 4 piece settee group and it look great on the internet. When it arrived 3 weeks late it was very cheat and poor quality. I call overstock and told them my problem and they said they would have the factory send out the parts that was missing , The parts took 3 weeks to get to me. For the price i paid over $800.0 this should have been better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor and parts missing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not accurate what so ever
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio furniture
 from Black Creek, Georgia,  Aug 31, 2011

When I ordered the set it said 1-6 weeks and came inj 4 days!!! Great service with the delivery! Also great price for the shipping! The set is pretty but not what you would expect to pay fot what you get. It's hard to tell something from online. It is a great size for our 3 seasons room but not what I expected. Looks like plastic. Will work for awhile and does look nice from farther ways. Up close it looks like it will not last long and some areas we checked to be sure it wasn't coming apart. Would I buy it again "NO". Even Walmart had a sturdier set for 1/2 the price but my husband wanted a white set and Walmart's was brown.Keep looking! The company was GREAT though and it was so fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Settee Group excellent quality.
 from Missouri,  Jul 17, 2011

The set appears to be quality construction. One fact worth emphasizing is that the sitting area is larger than other actual wicker sets we have owned. The seating areas are large enough to accomodate double cushions very nicely. So, on both the settee and chairs we purchased two identical sets of cushions. One cushion is used for each back and one for each seat. Obviously, this increases the cost of ownership but this works very nicely and looks very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well with description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, black is more of a dark brown
 from Vermont,  Sep 9, 2012

we love this set even though we were hoping for a true black! wish we could buy two more chairs separately. impossible to find cushions that fit perfectly though. we ordered custom and are pleased. very nice set and great value. you would pay double this in a patio store. only gave 4 stars b/c color was not as promised and too difficult to ship back after all the unpacking is done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't - in person it is more of an espresso than a black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, well packaged - can't complain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Settee That Compliments My Patio!!!!!!!
 from Charlestown NH,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a beautiful Settee. It is very comfortable and very roomy. I am so pleased with the quality and color (I ordered the chocolate). There are other cheaper settee's out there but look at the dimensions. This is much larger than the others that I looked at. As usual the shipping was very fast. I ordered on a Monday and received on a Friday. Highly Recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, Very Sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor 4 piece Settee Group
 from Connecticut,  Jun 28, 2011

I wanted a group of furniture to have in my garden and not have to bring in all the time. This fits the bill perfectly... Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? just as advertised
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the quality
 from MADISON, IN,  Aug 17, 2010

I bought this set for our screen porch. As always, Overstock did an excellent job in shipping. This set resembles other sets I've seen but at a fraction of the cost. Comfortable and reliable quality. I bought the honey tone so that I can change out the pillows in any color way I choose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Furniture
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 26, 2010

The furniture came quicker than I had expected and was packed extremely well. All items were in great looking condition and looks great in our Gazebo. I'm very pleased with the color and style and softness of the armrest! Overstock has come through again with A+!!! Love shopping here! Continued Loyal Customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than photo
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2010

I had looked locally for a patio grouping out of PVC wicker and was amazed at the high prices. I decided to try Overstock.com and was happy to see a selection and the prices were good. I had almost settled on another set when I read some of the reviews. Other reviewers had said the set was to small. My husband and I are over six feet tall, so I decided on this set. It is very nice. It is well-made and the color is better than the photo showed. I ordered the sage green. The set is great for taller people. Delivery was a breeze, too. I recommend this set very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Set
 from Atlanta,GA,  Nov 24, 2009

We bought the green set and it looked fine when I unpacked it before the shipper left. When I stepped back though, the coffee table was leaning to one side like the Tower of Pisa. I called Overstock and had a replacement table in 2 days with no hassles. It looks so nice on our new patio, even without cushions. I gave 4 stars for durability and construction, because we haven't really used the set yet. Overstock was great about sending out another replacement fast and without having to return the table (and repack it). The packing was one huge box. The delivery guy was great and brought it right to where we wanted it. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker furniture
 from Savannah , Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

I was disappointed when I received the furniture . But I did pay a lot less than other wicker out there . You get what you pay for I guess . I did not send it back though . To much hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was off . It was more of a celery yellow color than sage .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quaility wasnt that good . the legs didnt sit right so one was up & one was down. the all weather material was very flemsy ,it already had a tear in the plastic tubing when I got .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked way better than it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine outdoor furniture
 from Bodega Bay, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

This outdoor set is really lovely and holds up extremely well. It is easy to maintain, heavy enough it doesn't get blown away and is a great addition to our deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent outdoor patio furniture
 from west virginia,  Jun 26, 2011

Am very pleased with my purchase. Looks just like traditional wicker furniture, but is alot more durable. Looks expensive and am sure it will last for many years. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor 4 piece settee group
 from hempstead, new york,  Jun 9, 2011

I was told it would be delivered within three weeks, it came within the week. it's so beautiful. had one problem with the table being bent through shipping. I love the furniture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is very good, the table due to shipping, came in bent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from northeast ma,  Apr 22, 2011

It looks perfect on our closed in porch . It isn't very comfortable, but we ordered the cushions from overstock, and it looks great, and much more comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the set is really very high quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? It is just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased as Punch
 from Homosassa, Florida,  Sep 21, 2010

Very pleased with the efficient transaction. The furniture arrived promptly and as represented. We were notified by phone when to expect it. We found no flaws and the overall quality was better than I expected. It is easy to care for and quite attractive. We ordered cushions which fit perfectly and looked great. The group is comfortable but not "lay down and take a nap type furniture." I would recommend the group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Furniture
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 14, 2010

We needed some outdoor furniture for a patio in our backyard. We found this set and the previous reviews on it were good so we bought it. It came very quickly. We love the furniture, it is well made and looks great. I would highly recommend this set. We love buying things from Overstock, products are always well made and ship quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Aug 7, 2010

We are very happy with this set. We have it under a roofed area, so I can't really comment on its durability in rain. But it's very attractive and comfortable and we use the set frequently. With an outdoor rug under it, it's like having another room in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor patio set
 from Maine,  Jul 27, 2012

I am satisfied with the set but probably will not purchase something like this without seeing it in person. I feel it was owe priced for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought