Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like my litte foot stool/side seating
 from BERMUDA,  Apr 17, 2013

Nice footstool. Well made. Will blend in nicely with my living room furniture which is browns and terra cotta.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More army green or avocado green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on apart from the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic and Army Green
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2014

Very cute, but not bluish-green as photo suggests; it's more of an army green. I was able to put screws in, but holes were not really lined up between legs and cushion top. The cushion top is thin and therefore not made for lengthy relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate on screen
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 11, 2014

My problem was the color did not fit what I expected. It was olive drab on the seat, but overall, the product was wonderful. It was what I was looking for but the color was wrong for my place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot stool
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like this foot stool..it's sturdy and comfy..perfect height. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 10, 2015

Love this stool! Very easy to assemble. The only thing I didn't expect was the color was more green than appeared in the photos. However, it still matched my decor, so all was good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from The Sticks, Wisconsin,  Jun 10, 2014

The green is more faded than I thought it would be, more of a khaki. The style is cute, I probably should have paid more attention to the size because for where I wanted it, it was a little high. It also came with no instructions and my husband assembled but had to go to the website to see the photo for reference and since I bought the last one, he couldn't find it. I kinda found that funny. In the end, he figured it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little stool
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 17, 2014

it was easy to put together, looks exactly as it was advertised. its a great size for limited space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but short
 from Madison, wi,  Sep 21, 2013

It is cute -- I was hoping to use it as a stool to sit on for a vanity -- but it is just a smidge too short for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought