Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Georgia,  Jun 27, 2014

Perfect as a side table on our deck. Needs rubbing with teak oil to withstand the elements. We are very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, worth the price
 from Monroe NY,  Jun 2, 2014

Easy to set up, problem with washers at times. May need treatment yearly as stain job is thin in places.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balau wood table
 from Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

Looks great, quality was a little less than expected but great buy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little table
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 22, 2014

Very convenient little table. Just the right size for a couple of cool drinks , a book and a phone. We'll made for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and functional
 from Florida coast,  Feb 12, 2014

We had previously purchased an International Caravan Balau wood folding dining set for our porch and liked it so well that we purchased these two tables. We like the idea that the tables fold up because when we are preparing for a hurricane, we can easily slide them into the shed or into the house. They are very attractive! Time will tell how they age with our heat, sun and salt air.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table and the matching rocking chairs.
 from Cedatedge, CO,  Oct 5, 2013

Was easy to put together and I love it. If you buy this table .. you have to buy the Rocking Chairs that match it!! I might buy another one.. I was hoping to use them on my outdoor patio.. but ? if ok to leave outside even with a roof.. as I live in Colorado and if cold temps. would be a problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table for holding drinks, etc.
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

As I will mention on my review of the rest of this line (I purchased 4 of these tables, 6 of the lounge chairs and a storage box). Because the description said the tables and chairs folded for easy storage, I assumed they would arrive pre-assembled except for the storage box; but everything had to be assembled and we had to hire someone to come over and put it all together for us or we would have been working on it for a week or more!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck!!!
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2013

We got the coffee table and 2 side round tables, color matched perfectly! Install was easy, just follow instructions. Took about 45 min to put together 3 tables. Tables are light enough to move around but still solid, I wouldn't recommend sitting on them but perfect for their specific purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy table
 from So. Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

Instructions for assembly are only pictures and pieces can be easily transposed. Once I figured it out, assembly was quick and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Northern California,  Jun 14, 2013

table was solid, easy to assemble, seems sturdy. Matches other items from the company perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wearing well
 from new york, NY,  May 28, 2013

One table had one of the edges warp upward after one week on our deck. I expected these to be weather resistant and the finish to change just like teak. However, I did not expect the weathering process to effect the quality of the construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the edge of one table started to warp upward after 25 days on the deck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from san Juan,  Nov 26, 2012

Excellent quality and design. Exactly as described and expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little table
 from Woodruff, SC,  Oct 6, 2012

Nicely made and attractive little table for the money. Just the right size needed for the space. Just need to put it together, but it's really easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Surfside, Fl,  Jun 18, 2012

very nice table, it's used mostly on our balcony. I'm sure it will be around for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PATIO PERFECT
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a perfect size for our lounge chairs on our patio. Easy to assemble and very good quility and all parts were there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from spfld.,mass,  Jun 13, 2012

The table is great for outdoor patios, heavy duty does not blow away or fall over with windy weather, color is holding up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 10, 2012

Been looking for a table like this for our front porch. Nice quality and well constructed, Foldable feature is a plus, we plan to take it to the next pic nic outing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate display of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from SE Michigan,  Apr 10, 2012

Excellent value. The wood is lightly oiled only. But I can see why - the packaging would get all oily otherwise. You would be able to wash with a TPS solution and paint any color, or just oil it up - which is what we have chosen to do. I think this is a much better value than similar products (in resin) found on LLBean's site, and the table folds down for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality. I would bring this in the house and use it inside after the summer is over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, easy to assemble
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

A cute, small table to hold drinks/books. Fits great on my small balcony, matches the lounge chair perfectly. Fairly easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good. I'm concerned about finish durability
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

My only complaint is that the finish (oil?) looks like it was lightly applied. I intend to add to the finish before leaving it outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top