Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 May 31, 2015

Goes great with the Bar Harbor bench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divine!
 Apr 18, 2016

Rich color, smooth texture. We love this little side table so much, we bought 2 more! Looks beautiful indoors or outdoors. Plus it folds for storage if you want to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 16, 2016

Was surprised ANY assembly was required but easy & really nice tables that fold down for easy storage when not in use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy F
 Apr 14, 2016

Table has not held up as we had hoped. We had to use tape around the legs to hold the table up from collapsing. Also the wood did not hold its finish very well even after applying a sealer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home buyer
 Apr 2, 2016

I am very happy with all of my purches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 Mar 17, 2016

looked great - but was wrong size for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Mar 2, 2016

Great table perfect size, well built, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great weathered, too
 Jan 9, 2016

We left this one outdoors on the deck during a snowy winter. Different color now - a beautiful weathered gray. Stable and a great size. We have the entire set and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size but show weathering
 Dec 10, 2015

After one season outside in sun and rain, flecks of wood had begun to flake off in a few spots. Not horrible and I think they would sand and paint up well, but won't last year's and years outside. Good size, easy to move about, fold for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 Nov 11, 2015

Sturdy and cute. Does the job nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using this table in the house
 Sep 30, 2015

This table is being used as a side table in the guest bedroom. It is ample enough to house a larger sized lamp. It is sturdy and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with this Purchase!
 Aug 25, 2015

It took me quite a while to decide whether to purchase wood or wicker or metal furniture for my balcony. I finally decided on the yellow Balau wood furniture and it has worked out very well. I have had the table since Spring and it has weathered very well. Despite the hot summer sun beating down on it and a few rain storms it looks just as good as the day it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little table for the patio
 Jun 21, 2015

The table is very well made and easily stands up to the Florida weather, both rain and sun. Glad we bought it and do recommend it if you like wooden furniture for outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Walker
 May 7, 2015

This little table is very sturdy and it folds up for winter storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty folding hardware allows table to collapse..
 May 1, 2015

Initially this table seemed great. Wood is quite nice and seems good quality. After having it for about a year, however, the screws won't tightened and the table continually collapses. I think we will have add screws through the legs to keep it from collapsing. Once we do this, it will no longer fold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momofsix
 Apr 30, 2015

love this table. I have it near a poolside chair. It's really cute and perfect for a pitcher of water. handles getting splashed all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this table! As described; stable legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 from PHOENIX AZ,  Oct 29, 2014

Looks nice next to the bench I ordered. love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, solid table
 from Aptos, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

This little table matches the eucalyptus chairs perfectly, and we love it. It's small enough to stay out of the way between the two chairs, yet holds a couple of coffee mugs, our binoculars, and one or two other small items. And it looks really great. It was a little bit tricky to assemble, but it was well worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect drink table!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2014

Table looks great outside and coordinates nicely with the other outdoor wood furniture that I have. Folds pretty easily, too. Works well for drinks or a few small plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought