Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The table is very well made and easily stands up to the Florida weather, both rain and sun. Glad we bought it and do recommend it if you like wooden furniture for outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Goes great with the Bar Harbor bench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Walker
 May 7, 2015

This little table is very sturdy and it folds up for winter storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Initially this table seemed great. Wood is quite nice and seems good quality. After having it for about a year, however, the screws won't tightened and the table continually collapses. I think we will have add screws through the legs to keep it from collapsing. Once we do this, it will no longer fold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momofsix
 Apr 30, 2015

love this table. I have it near a poolside chair. It's really cute and perfect for a pitcher of water. handles getting splashed all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this table! As described; stable legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 from PHOENIX AZ,  Oct 29, 2014

Looks nice next to the bench I ordered. love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, solid table
 from Aptos, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

This little table matches the eucalyptus chairs perfectly, and we love it. It's small enough to stay out of the way between the two chairs, yet holds a couple of coffee mugs, our binoculars, and one or two other small items. And it looks really great. It was a little bit tricky to assemble, but it was well worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect drink table!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2014

Table looks great outside and coordinates nicely with the other outdoor wood furniture that I have. Folds pretty easily, too. Works well for drinks or a few small plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Georgia,  Jun 27, 2014

Perfect as a side table on our deck. Needs rubbing with teak oil to withstand the elements. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, worth the price
 from Monroe NY,  Jun 2, 2014

Easy to set up, problem with washers at times. May need treatment yearly as stain job is thin in places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balau wood table
 from Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

Looks great, quality was a little less than expected but great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little table
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 22, 2014

Very convenient little table. Just the right size for a couple of cool drinks , a book and a phone. We'll made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and functional
 from Florida coast,  Feb 12, 2014

We had previously purchased an International Caravan Balau wood folding dining set for our porch and liked it so well that we purchased these two tables. We like the idea that the tables fold up because when we are preparing for a hurricane, we can easily slide them into the shed or into the house. They are very attractive! Time will tell how they age with our heat, sun and salt air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table and the matching rocking chairs.
 from Cedatedge, CO,  Oct 5, 2013

Was easy to put together and I love it. If you buy this table .. you have to buy the Rocking Chairs that match it!! I might buy another one.. I was hoping to use them on my outdoor patio.. but ? if ok to leave outside even with a roof.. as I live in Colorado and if cold temps. would be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table for holding drinks, etc.
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

As I will mention on my review of the rest of this line (I purchased 4 of these tables, 6 of the lounge chairs and a storage box). Because the description said the tables and chairs folded for easy storage, I assumed they would arrive pre-assembled except for the storage box; but everything had to be assembled and we had to hire someone to come over and put it all together for us or we would have been working on it for a week or more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck!!!
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2013

We got the coffee table and 2 side round tables, color matched perfectly! Install was easy, just follow instructions. Took about 45 min to put together 3 tables. Tables are light enough to move around but still solid, I wouldn't recommend sitting on them but perfect for their specific purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy table
 from So. Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

Instructions for assembly are only pictures and pieces can be easily transposed. Once I figured it out, assembly was quick and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Northern California,  Jun 14, 2013

table was solid, easy to assemble, seems sturdy. Matches other items from the company perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wearing well
 from new york, NY,  May 28, 2013

One table had one of the edges warp upward after one week on our deck. I expected these to be weather resistant and the finish to change just like teak. However, I did not expect the weathering process to effect the quality of the construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the edge of one table started to warp upward after 25 days on the deck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought