Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Midwest,  Oct 15, 2011

Good value for the money. Sturdy. Matches the 18" round side tables from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker on the top. Not really yellow like the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Avg to godd.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from NH,  Sep 16, 2011

I Am so happy with this table and my husband had no trouble putting it together. He is also very happy with e quality and would like to purchase the matching chairs next spring!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables---easy assembly
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

These are nice little tables, easy assembly, seem sturdy enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As mentioned, the top is not as light as it appeared, which suited me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Tahiti Table - looks great
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Jun 9, 2011

Table is of good quality. Easy to assemble and and shipped very quickly. We have it upstairs on our office landing with a large plant on it and it looks great with our wood floors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from potsdam, new york,  Apr 19, 2011

A very nice table, simple design, attractive, and very practical. Light weight so easy to move around. A little small but perfect for our space. It's really an "outside" table, we have it in our family room and once we got used to it we like it very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and looks
 from Manteca. CA,  Jul 1, 2014

I wanted a coffee table to complement for a teak sectional on the porch. Teak tables are expensive. This balau wood table was reasonable and it looks just like the teak. It has clean simple lines and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table for the Buck!
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2013

We got the coffee table and 2 side round tables, color matched perfectly! Install was easy, just follow instructions. Took about 45 min to put together 3 tables. Tables are light enough to move around but still solid, I wouldn't recommend sitting on them but perfect for their specific purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Jul 10, 2013

Very satisfied with the purchase. Easy to assemble and matches the yellow balau bench we purchased earlier. Both will serve as pool furniture (and in the screened porch when not in use around the pool).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not expensive teak. But you are not paying that price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio table
 from CT,  Jun 27, 2013

instead of a patio table we use this coffee table as an ottoman and a table. we use with folding reclining chairs we purchased on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor coffee table
 from san francisco,  May 10, 2013

It was easy to put together and looks great on my patio

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Billings, Mt,  Apr 30, 2013

Just what I had been looking for -- table was easy to assemble and came with the tools needed to put the table together. Pieces all fit together tightly. The wood had a great finish on it, no cracks or rough pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdey feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Result Is Worth The Hassle
 from Slidell, LA,  Oct 18, 2012

This assembly is best done by two people working to hold parts in place while assembly hardware is fitted into the holes on the parts. Still, working alone I was able to use all my limbs to hold things together while inserting and tightening the rather cheap bolts. It ends up as a very useful table that looks good on our patio and we think it's a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the parts is good, quality of assembly hardware is poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Once assembled the table looks just like the on site display.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is beautiful and easy to put together.
 from SW Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

This coffee table is what I was looking for to put in my "cave" (our lanai}. I wanted something weatherproof and durable and found it! The price is reasonable and I like the way it was shipped - no styrofoam! Everything was tied together, but easy to get apart and the construction was easy. All parts and even tools were included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloris accurate and looks really good with the bench I also purchased and they look great on out lanai!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! The rain kinda beads up on it and the sun doesn't bother it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't be better!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Sub of Detroit, MI,  Nov 30, 2010

I like the table, it works great with our teak cabinetry. Someone else commented about the picture not being true to the color, I have to agree. The top of the table is the same coloring as the legs in the picture. I'm glad I took a chance on this. I think that I will put a verathane(?) on it to protect the wood from spills. It is also sturdy enough to rest your feet on it. Couldn't beat the price and the shipping cost, just wish they had an end table to match now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 18, 2010

I ordered this table for my den and it is perfect. The top is a little darker than shown in picture. The overall color is like the sides. That was great for me because it perfectly matches the mission style furniture I have in the room. It was easy to put together following pictures and it did not take long at all. I am going to polyurethane the top only because I am always spilling my coffee and tea on my current coffee table. A really good buy for such a low price. Looks like it cost much more when put together;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New York,  Apr 25, 2010

This is a very sturdy well built and attractive coffee table. Easy to put together. A very good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from St. Louis,  Apr 13, 2010

It is easy to put together and looks great. The only thing I would recommend is a quick spray of polyurethane/clear coat if you're going to have it in sunlight or rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Vermont,  Mar 25, 2010

This is a great table for the price. The color is true, it is very sturdy and easy to put together. Indoors or out this is a very nice piece of casual furniture. I would love to find a bookcase in the same material and construction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought