Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Philadelphia, pA,  Jun 29, 2011

Nice chair - solidly builty. Easy to put together. I didn't realize it would require cushions, but it needs at least one for the bottom to be comfy. We love these chairs and think they'll last a long time for us.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it's a dark honey - not yellow as the title implies
  • How is the quality of the product? solid
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outside chairs
 from maryland,  Sep 24, 2013

chairs were ok but not as nice as the picture. A little on the flimsy side. Finish wasn't that good either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I REALLY like these chairs!
 from Evanston, IL,  May 29, 2013

I am so pleased with these chairs. The quality and price are perfect for our deck. And they were a snap to assemble. I am over 65, and had to assemble these, a bench and a table by myself because my husband had broken his wrist. I was rather overwhelmed when I saw the size of the boxes. But the job of assembling these chairs was a snap. I was quite proud of my decision to purchase these AND my ability to assemble without help. I do wish they used regular phillips screws anymore instead of those requiring an allen wrench, but no one does. Allen wrenches are not easy on old hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Gulf Port Arm Chair
 from santa cruz,  Feb 20, 2013

Using item in enclosed porch. I doubt if it would hold up outside in the elements

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of chairs
 from San Clemente, CA,  Sep 17, 2012

nice quality set of chairs for the price. easy to assemble. we also bought the matching table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from CDM CA,  May 12, 2010

these chairs are okay. They will not win design awards. Nor are they super comfortable. They are basic chairs and I will replace them soon. They are reasonably well priced but for what they are they could be priced lower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but buy some pillows too
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 28, 2010

This set is really attractive, but the back is a little too short and angled back just slightly too steep. It isn't an issue if you have it up against a wall, or if you have a lumbar pillow. For the price, it's gorgeous and people have ask whether it's real teak. Just be prepared to have some additional support for your back/neck if you like to pass several hours on your porch in these chairs like I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 4, 2009

These chairs are a great buy. Easy to put together and very sturdy. I only gave 4 stars on durability because I have only had them for 1 month. I'm leaving them out all winter so I am hoping they do well. I also bought the bench and am happy with that as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from los angeles,  Aug 23, 2009

love these chairs... sturdy and good sized.. not tiny or flimsy at all..They did take a little while to out together but well worth it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought