Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdier than it looks
 from north of Boston, MA,  May 20, 2010

I also purchased the lounge chair and two folding chairs. All are much sturdier than they look. The finish is holding up well after being outside for about a month with many rain storms. Very comfortable, sturdy and durable so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a functional product!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2011

At first, we didn't know what to make of the slant of the footrest, and we weren't sure whether we would keep it or not. But when we tried it out, we find it was perfect for our needs. It has a large enough area that both of us can us it, and one of us prefers the lower end and the other prefers the higher end!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product is not as "yellow" in tone, more like a natural teak color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have been more descriptive about the fact that it is on a slant rather than straight across.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Cave Creek , AZ,  Jul 4, 2011

I love these with the chairs by the same company that we purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made.
 Jul 15, 2015

Very sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Foot Rest
 May 29, 2015

So........comfy to relax in my chair by my pool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 May 19, 2015

They arrived in a timely fashion. Packed well. Quite attractive. We are enjoying them on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Footrest
 Apr 2, 2015

Happy with the look and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Santa Rosa, Ca,  Dec 18, 2014

I returned the item because the wood was poor quality, it had an awkward tilt mechanism and the height did not align with any chair I had in my patio so it couldn't be used as a foot rest. It can't be used as a table either because the surface is convex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foot stool
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

Perfect to go with our teak rockers on the porch. Got one for me and my husband and we are both delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for leg and foot relief?
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 23, 2014

Purchased one of these folding footrests last Spring.....loved it immediately! A bit on the heavy side, but easy to move around., should last forever,. choice of using either end, whichever suits your comfort level, is a big PLUS! Now I know why MD said to elevate legs and feet every so often during the day - swelling is kept to a minimum...also great for the deck when weather is nice, but would advise not to leave outdoors....it's too good to neglect. P.S. Recently ordered a 2nd one for my daughter -- she liked mine so much.she threatened to steal it! haha This product is highly recommended...thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am using it right now!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this footrest for use under my desk in the office. I needed something relatively compact and easy to carry when moving it to my office, and something that will last a long time. This product is perfect. Comfortable (adjustable) height, the right width. Very solid construction and nice looking too! I know it will get many years of use!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent product for the money
 from North Georgia Mountains,  Jul 14, 2012

The product 'appears' as it is 'shown' on the web site. The construction appears to be of heavy duty quality. I find the product to be as described and I anticipate this product to last for a good amount of time. It is heavy duty enough to even sit on. But...the 'finish' of the product was a tad uneven. The 'protective coating', whatever it is, seemed to be uneven and rough in a few spots; even missing in some spots. But I'll assume the wood, which is heavy, will weather OK. I may put some wood oil or protecting type product on it myself?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is always a bit disconcerting to buy from a picture, but this item is terrific. It is well made, teak colored. It is perfect for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually teak colored instead of yellow, which is even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The footstool is heavy so it doesn't get moved around when being used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought