Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, worth the price
 from Monroe NY,  Jun 2, 2014

The directions for putting things together was useful, but could have been better. There was no space to put washers between wooden parts at the base: it would have required removing the parts attached to the tabletop itself, redrilling holes, and reapplying it. Trying to get the washers in the other joints was difficult at times, but not impossible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the Bill
 from Haverhill MA,  Oct 30, 2013

I was looking for a table for the pool deck that would hold my patio umbrella. This works nicely. Just the right size....Saw the same tables avalable at my local dept stores online for about the same pricing. Table shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need to revise my review!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 10, 2013

The table is fine. The illustrated assembly directions were a little off. I thought it was wrong and impossible. My neighbor, the mechanical engineer, assured me that the illustration was misleading. So after my three tries and his first attempt, we got the table to stand up. Apparently you should use good spatial reasoning or trial and error method (my style) to assemble it. The illustrated assembly instructions are open to interpretation or not quite right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, heft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Portland, Or,  May 7, 2013

Nice table...easy to put together...folds up nicely for storage. Don't expect the table to be completely sanded smooth...its a little rough. Great for the patio though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for small patio
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

Great for small patios and easy storage which is why I purchased this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 9, 2010

Just received this today. Much higher quality than I thought it would be given the price. Color is darker than what is shown in the photos. Richer color, less yellow. Shipped quickly and easy to set up. Highly recommend the matching Balau chairs. Looks like a much more expensive ensemble than it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but broken in the box
 from los angeles,ca,  Sep 20, 2009

I received my table about a month ago. The box itself looked like it was in a tornado, but since they were dropped off while I was at work I didn't get a chance to inspect the goods before signing. I purchased this with the pair of wood-matching 5 position chairs. They look great together. However this table when I unpacked it had one of the connections on the table for one of the legs broken off. Fortunately I am quite handy, and all it took was a pair of longer wood screws to fix the problem. Apparently they use too short of screws. The table assembled in about 10 minutes after that. Once up it is very solid, but on the lighter side so you have to be careful moving it. I have no problems working on it though. It doesn't wobble at all and feels planted on the deck under its own weight. I have a shade tree so I don't need an umbrella, and to be honest I wouldn't recommend using one with this folding table. One strong Santa Ana wind and not only would the umbrella take the table with it, but would likely bust it in the process. So they should NOT have included an umbrella hole IMO. I put a tiki torch lamp on it and that seems much a better option. Besides that the table is holding up great under the sun, and I easily hosed off some coffee stains with just a hose meaning its nicely treated wood. It should last many years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 from los angeles,  Aug 23, 2009

This table is very nice, easy to put together and high quality. It arrived quickly and in excellent shape.I really like the size of this table for our medium size patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought