Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces!
 from Savannah GA,  May 20, 2010

I ordered this table to go on a small screened porch so my husband and I could eat out there occasionally. I had trouble finding a table that was substantially built and still fit the space and this one is the perfect size! The color advertised is "yellow balau wood" and I was concerned that it would be too yellow. It's more orange than yellow and the color is closer to teak but not as red as teak. I'm very happy with the quality and price for this item. It was much less expensive than teak and has the same overall appearance and quality. It is much sturdier than most tables I've seen this size - no wobbly or easy to tip over. Would recommend this table to anyone looking to use it in a small space or as a table between two outdoor chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Washington DC,  Sep 30, 2009

I spent a lot of time looking for a non-round table that would fit on a balcony. This is was literally the only option I could find, and it was the right choice. Very sturdy, perfect size (31.5 inches square) for two people. I disliked round tables because they limit legroom and while they take the same space, they also lack elbow room (a space to put a magazine next to your plate). Very satisfied with this table. It was very well packaged, took 5 minutes to screw the legs, and looks very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table for a small space
 from Richmond VA,  Apr 29, 2011

This great table which is about the size of a card table but way more substantial was super easy to assemble. It is very well made & the color is as described. The slatted table top gives it a nice appearance, but does not affect the stability of items lying on the tabletop (i.e. glasses). Definitely would recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jun 27, 2016

table looks good and hopefully last. The initial table we receive was broken but was promptly replace by Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susie
 Mar 23, 2016

Great purchase. Very durable and looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, weathered oddly though
 Sep 28, 2015

I have may have made a mistake: I used teak oil on this when it was new. Now, a few months later, after a wet summer, it has weathered in a way that looks like dark streaks of mold, not attractive, and the surface is a little washboard-y. After I had applied the teak oil I read somewhere online that you should not oil balau wood. This table & the other balau items I purchased from O. did not come with any instructions about what I could or could not put on it. Anyway I like the table and it will just get weathered-looking which can be attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 Aug 20, 2015

We LOVE this table. We've had it for a few month on our tiny porch through all kinds of weather. It looks great and a quality table - especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 Aug 20, 2015

The table is great! We're very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described!
 Aug 11, 2015

Exactly as described and very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time around
 Jul 2, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this table. After buying one, I decided to lengthen the dining area and bought another. The quality of the workmanship is very high and the weathering process is going along nicely. I would buy another if I had the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Patio Table
 from Oregon,  Aug 12, 2014

Have only had this for a couple of weeks, but I love it! Perfect for a small patio. It's solid wood, extremely easy to put together and a great value. It arrived safely, although there is only one extra layer of cardboard on both sides of the table. No damage at all. The only possible negative is that there is not center hole for an umbrella. But my patio is usually in the shade it isn't a problem. The color is just like the photo and I'm looking forward to it weathering to grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from L.A. Ca,  Aug 8, 2014

The table looks like the picture. It seems sturdy and was easy to assemble. It was heavier than I expected it. I placed two together and am very happy with the results. I would have rated it higher but it is new and I want to see how well it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good...
 from Taos, NM,  Jul 8, 2014

A functional table for the patio. I added several coats of poly to help weatherproof the wood. This table seems sturdy. The slatted top is attractive. Fine by me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 from Salem, Oregon,  May 17, 2014

This table is ideal for seating 4 in a small space indoor or out door. Easy to assemble and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made table
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

This table was well made and easily put together. It is perfect for our outside dining needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition
 from texas,  Apr 18, 2014

added this to existing set and made the patio complete

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but marred
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful wooden table that I put together yesterday. Packed very well for shipping. Easy to assemble - less than ten minutes. However, three of the legs and the table top arrived with quite noticeable places where the finish is missing. Makes me sad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it!
 from Ocala, FL,  May 24, 2013

Love the table. I use it for storage and pull it out when company requires another table. Excellent purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a tad bit darker (richer) looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The table is heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Tahiti Table
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jul 23, 2012

Produxt is excellent for the money. It's perfect as a table against the wall for two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for small space
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Jun 21, 2012

I purchased the table for a small space and it was perfect. It only took a few minutes to assemble it and it's very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - easy to assemble and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought