For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces!
 from Savannah GA,  May 20, 2010

I ordered this table to go on a small screened porch so my husband and I could eat out there occasionally. I had trouble finding a table that was substantially built and still fit the space and this one is the perfect size! The color advertised is "yellow balau wood" and I was concerned that it would be too yellow. It's more orange than yellow and the color is closer to teak but not as red as teak. I'm very happy with the quality and price for this item. It was much less expensive than teak and has the same overall appearance and quality. It is much sturdier than most tables I've seen this size - no wobbly or easy to tip over. Would recommend this table to anyone looking to use it in a small space or as a table between two outdoor chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Washington DC,  Sep 30, 2009

I spent a lot of time looking for a non-round table that would fit on a balcony. This is was literally the only option I could find, and it was the right choice. Very sturdy, perfect size (31.5 inches square) for two people. I disliked round tables because they limit legroom and while they take the same space, they also lack elbow room (a space to put a magazine next to your plate). Very satisfied with this table. It was very well packaged, took 5 minutes to screw the legs, and looks very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table for a small space
 from Richmond VA,  Apr 29, 2011

This great table which is about the size of a card table but way more substantial was super easy to assemble. It is very well made & the color is as described. The slatted table top gives it a nice appearance, but does not affect the stability of items lying on the tabletop (i.e. glasses). Definitely would recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Patio Table
 from Oregon,  Aug 12, 2014

Have only had this for a couple of weeks, but I love it! Perfect for a small patio. It's solid wood, extremely easy to put together and a great value. It arrived safely, although there is only one extra layer of cardboard on both sides of the table. No damage at all. The only possible negative is that there is not center hole for an umbrella. But my patio is usually in the shade it isn't a problem. The color is just like the photo and I'm looking forward to it weathering to grey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from L.A. Ca,  Aug 8, 2014

The table looks like the picture. It seems sturdy and was easy to assemble. It was heavier than I expected it. I placed two together and am very happy with the results. I would have rated it higher but it is new and I want to see how well it holds up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good...
 from Taos, NM,  Jul 8, 2014

A functional table for the patio. I added several coats of poly to help weatherproof the wood. This table seems sturdy. The slatted top is attractive. Fine by me...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 from Salem, Oregon,  May 17, 2014

This table is ideal for seating 4 in a small space indoor or out door. Easy to assemble and store.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made table
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

This table was well made and easily put together. It is perfect for our outside dining needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition
 from texas,  Apr 18, 2014

added this to existing set and made the patio complete

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but marred
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful wooden table that I put together yesterday. Packed very well for shipping. Easy to assemble - less than ten minutes. However, three of the legs and the table top arrived with quite noticeable places where the finish is missing. Makes me sad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it!
 from Ocala, FL,  May 24, 2013

Love the table. I use it for storage and pull it out when company requires another table. Excellent purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a tad bit darker (richer) looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The table is heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Tahiti Table
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jul 23, 2012

Produxt is excellent for the money. It's perfect as a table against the wall for two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for small space
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Jun 21, 2012

I purchased the table for a small space and it was perfect. It only took a few minutes to assemble it and it's very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - easy to assemble and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad little table
 from Southeast Michigan,  Jun 5, 2012

The table is perfect except the finish is a bit thin, I can correct that with a little sand paper and some polyureathane. It is just the size I needed and if you have a small space you should consider it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darn close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could have used a little more varnish but really quite nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on right!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy table
 from Lake Park,GA,  May 1, 2012

This is perfect for a small porch about the size of a card table seats four easily. I use it to eat on the back porch it is the right size. It is very heavy so make sure you have someone to help you move it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but was better when you see it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy easy to put together not wobbly like some tables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product; excellent value
 from Topanga, California,  Apr 10, 2012

Excellent table. Fits perfectly on small deck. Will be used for dining for one or two, and also as an outdoor desk. With matching chairs, makes a funcional and beautiful unit. Extraordinary value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

MY FRIEND SAW IT ON YOUR SITE AND HAD A FIT SO WE HAD IT SHIPPED DIRECTLY. SHE SAID IT WENT TOGETHER EASILY AND SHE JUST LOVES IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES, IT HAS A SLIGHT ORANGE GLOW
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND ALSO SIZE FOR A SMALL KITCHEN
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2011

I assembled the table last night. Very quick and easy assemble. The color is reddish, not yellowish - I like the color much more than it is depicted on the website. Sturdy as well. Two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Table
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 1, 2011

This small table is absolutely perfect for our intended use. My mother recently downsized to a studio apartment and had 2 lovely chairs which were suitable for dining. She needed a small table. Someone advised me not to get a round table or one with a pedestal base, because older persons often lean on the table as they sit or rise and so a table with four corner legs would be less likely to tip over! I was grateful for this useful advice and knew that this table was perfect as soon as I saw the picture and description. With a pretty tablecloth, it is a perfect dining table for two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top