Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 7, 2012

Perfect table for our balcony. I wanted a bar height table that folds out of the way for storage and this table is perfect. It was easy to assemble and it is sturdy despite the fact that it folds. The bar height is perfect, allowing us to see the city lights over the balcony railing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising Quality for the Price
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 19, 2012

Assembly was fairly easy and took about a half hour. We use it on our balcony, where there is limited space, so the ability to fold it up to get it out of the way is perfect. We got a couple of inexpensive director's chairs and presto, we have an outdoor bistro!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty solid and substantial for a foldable table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? An accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrrific Table
 from greenwich, CT,  Sep 14, 2011

Realy liked the table, i especially liked the ease in puttign it together all tools are included but the directions are sparse so just make sure you have a second person to hold parts while you are assembling but overall it was very easy. It was critical that it was easy to put togehter as I ordered it for a relatives vacation home where I was staying

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on which was important as I was trying to coordinate with exisiting pieces
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table is sturdy and good quality wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was accurate--would like to see it next to chairs however so that height can truly be determined when lookin gonthe website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than pictured
 from Winterport, ME,  Aug 24, 2011

Very nice table, but the table is taller than I expected....6" taller, to be exact.....nice quality construction though...had to go out and buy saddle stools to reach its height

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction, quite easily assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate height description....it is 42! high, not 36" as was advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid well designed folding table
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  Jul 21, 2011

After buying the chairs I was concerned about the right table and shopped for 6 weeks for a better table choice. I had many concerns as to sturdiness of folding bar height tables and whether arm stools would fit under the table with any comfort. Well I certainly should not have over thought it. The table is magnificent and works perfectly with the folding chairs. I chose bar height products to lift the view up over the balcony rail. This opens up the view and makes the space so much more enjoyable. Colors match all around and Its a handsome set. Having the ability to fold down and give way to using the space otherwise is a great feature. Particularly for an apartment dweller with a limited outdoor space. Great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comprable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Sturdy smart fittings. Beautiful wood and nice lines.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately portrayed - I was surprised that it is free standing closed. Nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table folds which is what was needed.
 from Amityville, New York,  Jul 8, 2011

Putting together was easy and it folds really slim which when you live in a condo is very important.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super design
 from Nebraska,  Feb 1, 2014

We host tailgate parties every home game for the local university. These tables work great for snacking/partying. They are easy to set up and take down. They have been a big hit! We pack them away in our tailgating trailer, ready for the next usage. I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 30, 2013

We needed a bar height table that could be stored when not needed. This one is perfect...like a large TV tray table...easy to fold and unfold. Very stable when used.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 from California,  Jul 10, 2013

Unless you are very handy and have tools and materials to repair, this table is not for you. It is very wobbly due to the brackets that the legs attach to, that are on the underside of the table top. Two of the four brackets are loose, not securely attached to the table top. They were either never properly attached, or this table has been used already and returned by someone else. They will have to be retrofitted to make the table sturdy. Otherwise it is a very nice looking table, and the convenience of folding is necessary for our need to put in storage when not in use, due to coastal weather conditions. So rather then going through the trouble of repacking and returning, we are going to repair it ourselves and make it usable. Is anyone else's table wobbly?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top