Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Beautiful!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 10, 2012

The table was easy to assemble and it only took a few minutes to complete set up. It's lovely and very sturdy! The wood has held up well and it's already gone through a few storms and rain etc. and still looks new! I'm delighted with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent hard wood and great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 27, 2012

Great value for this sturdy table! Easy assembly...took me less than half hour and only one tool! Very quick delivery as always with Overstock! Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from NC,  Jul 22, 2011

this table is perfect for our outside porch. color is nice and 4 people fit just fine unless they are big people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy & heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 15, 2011

Bought this table to replace a teak one that fell apart. it does not match the weathered teak chairs I bought it for but that doesn't bother me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected!
 from Philadelphia, pA,  Jun 10, 2011

Love this table! Just got it today and it was fairly easy to assemble. It's a solid piece and I love the color. The box says it's a honey color, which it is. Not at all yellow like you'd think from the name, and darker than what my screen makes it look like. It was a nice color than I expected. We are very satisfied. Great piece for a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it's a little darker than it looks on my screen - not at all yellow like it's name
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdy and solid
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Gloversville NY,  May 31, 2011

Great little table! I was looking for a small, bar height table for my patio, and this fit the bill perfectly. It was to go near my hot tub, so I didn't want anything too large. Easy to assemble, holds an umbrella... just exactly what I needed. I have it outside, so hopefully it holds up to the weather for at least a couple of seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deck bar table
 from Gainesville, GA,  Nov 2, 2010

I had looked and looked for a bar table for our deck that was affordable and had a table top over 31 inches in diameter. This one fit the bill. The table was easy to put together and seems very sturdy. I have applied teak oil, so we will see how it makes it through the winter. The table is what I had hoped it would be when I ordered and the wood color matches the picture pretty closely. Even though this wood type has the word yellow in the name, the wood is does not have a yellow tint. I can recommend the table and am very glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hardware doesn't fit the item.
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 6, 2014

The table is a little over an inch higher than indicated in its description and as listed on the package. Also the space for the nut cap space that attaches the legs to the table are not drilled to size. I had to drill new holes and get a new longer bolt from **** ****** to get it together. The table looks nice and was well priced, but it is frustrating putting it together with improper construction. Also, the table is so high that i have had put a rock on the base to properly use an umbrella. Good Luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy excellant buy
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 10, 2014

Very sturdy table, easy to assemble, great price...I highly recommend the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Bar Table
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

Nice table. Not complicated to put together, but some of the pre-drilled holes a little tight; hand got a little tired with the little alan wrenchs supplied. Once the table was together it has a nice appearance and is serving its purpose. I bought the table for the outside balcony which has a high railing. This table is high enough to see well over the railing which was my aim. I also purchased it to go with some bar stools I had left over previously, and so while it is not a complete match does the trick. The wood is very nice, and I have no complaints about the table. It has a hole for an umbrella, and I originally purchased this table also because it included this feature, however I am using it with a cantilever umbrella so have not utilized the hole in the table. I would recommend the table for the quality and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for my deck.
 from Northern California,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased this table for my small deck a few months ago, and it's perfect. The height is perfect, and I love the umbrella hole. The only problem is that the umbrella was not supported at the bottom. i remedied that by setting an umbrella base in the bottom...problem solved. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Best Online Purchases I had Made
 from Southern coast of NC.,  Feb 26, 2013

Any apprehension I had about design and materials was completely allayed. I do not recall being more pleased with a purchase that I did not actually see in person!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant - solid, sturdy and thoughtfully constructed to ensure stability and support - I am impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To a tee!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought