Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor Barstools
 from Mesquite NV.,  Feb 28, 2014

A very attractive and sturdy barstool. Easy to assemble in just a few minutes. An excellent value. Should last many years to come out in the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Wadsworth, OH,  Sep 12, 2013

My wife and I were leery about ordering furniture for our patio online without seeing/testing it first. Because of the other 3 reviews, I pulled the trigger on 8 of these. These were way better than expected! Very high quality and went together soooo easy! The bolts are hexagonal and I just stuck a bit in my drill gun and screwed them in! We also put some wood glue in the holes for added security :) It took my wife and I about 8 minutes per chair. We almost got some that were about $25 cheaper per chair, but so glad we didn't. These are worth the extra money. Very impressed with them and they should do great on our new patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Alpine, NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

Very heavy chair suitable for outdoor uncovered space. I have these on a deck with harsh wind and sun in NYC and they're perfect. They look expensive and are comfortable, deep seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - looks like expensive teak!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 14, 2012

LOVE these chairs - we wanted the look of teak without the price; I couldn't be more pleased with these chairs! It's very hard to find a teak-like outdoor bar stool with arms; it's very important in the overall comfort of the chair! The height is great, and we couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are BEAUTIFUL chairs! Comfortable, sturdy, perfect for my deck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balau wood bar stools
 from Houston, TX,  May 28, 2013

These bar stools are well made, easy to put together, and a beautiful addition to the other balau wood outdoor furniture we have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm Chair
 Mar 30, 2015

Easy to build even for an old man and his bride. Heavy duty chairs ....highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set but Poor Quality
 from Lowell, MA,  Sep 13, 2014

I was very excited to get th pub chairs and table for my new deck. The lack of quality control in mfg is obvious (holes not drilled properly, wood splintered , enevenly stainedand cracked) I ended up visiting Home Depot to buy a different size bolts, to assemble part of the table. I contacted Overstock.com regarding the condition of the chairs- they sent me 2 new chairs right away-no charge. The replacement chairs, however, were not properly drilled (the back piece would not fit into the sides) This which required me to take the first set completely apart, to replace the damaged pieces and reassemble. The pieces are very sturdy, and the customer service departmentwasvery responsive, but all in all, I think I will skip buying furntiture from overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deck chairs!
 from Waynesville, NC,  Aug 30, 2014

These chairs are easy to assemble, they're very impressive looking and heavy enough that it would take almost a hurricane to blow them off the deck. They just look great and are also comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought