Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice patio set
 from Antioch, CA,  Apr 22, 2014

good quality wood, heavy, sturdy, beautiful stain. love this piece. of course the usual frustrations with assembly, putting the pieces together and sometimes they don't exactly match but nothing that some hammering couldn't fix. only had it for a few weeks so no opinion on long term quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Have gotten a number of compliments on these. First of all, everyone thinks they're teak and that we spent a fortune on them. For the quality, they're a real bargain. This furniture is heavy and very well made and I expect them to last a long time. Suggest buying cushions to make the chairs more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Apr 21, 2015

I think this set is beautiful. It seems of good quality and was pretty easy to assemble. I live in the south so I will use it year round. We'll see if it holds up to rain and heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Apr 15, 2015

tables looks small but is deceiving - good set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor dining table
 from Memphis, TN,  May 28, 2014

Table looks bigger but is not... just exact for 6 people not very confortable the six having dinner and trying to put lot of food on top. chairs after a month using it... start moving a little bit... or screws or wood are not very strong. other than than wood outdoor table is ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set for the price
 from Waterbury, VT,  May 19, 2014

After several years (yes, years!!!) of looking and looking for a table set for our deck, I finally found one that is what I wanted: solid, great quality and reasonably priced. This set has the look and feel of Teak at a fraction of the cost. It was easy to put together - each chair took me about 20 minutes but I am also a novice so maybe don't go by my time estimate. Love, love, love this set. Also, set comes in 4 large boxes. One for the table and 3 for two chairs each. The last box of chairs I opened, I found some damage on both chairs, likely caused in shipping. Overstock responded to my exchange request immediately and 2 more chairs will soon be on their way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Dining Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 23, 2014

Really great hardwood dining set, this was the best value I found on these types of table sets. It was a little difficult to put together, but looks great and we have gotten so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Ashland, MA,  Oct 15, 2013

Love this outdoor set. I sit outside now every chance I get. I thought the table was going to be a little larger but it's still a good size that fits six.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VeryCozy
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 4, 2013

A bit difficult on the assembly (alignment of parts), so set aside an hour or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, nice set!
 from Upstate, NY,  May 2, 2013

Its a great set for the price. Was very easy to assemble and is solid in construction. Chairs are not narrow, table height and umbrella i bought separate fit perfect together. I have not had it for long so I cant comment on long term functionality. Comparatively priced and whats avail out there, i like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, looks solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought