Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good size
 Dec 8, 2015

I bought this for a small space and a cascading plant. Works great. Rather rough finish, and one leg scraped of paint. I used a magic marker to cover. This is NOT fine furniture, but neither is the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid wood
 Nov 21, 2015

easy assembly and quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Nov 3, 2015

It was very easy to assemble and looks fantastic, I do not give 5 stars because limps a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden plant stand.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I have received several compliments on product. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round tall plant table
 from Charleston, S.C.,  Jul 24, 2012

The plant stand was extremely easy to put together and took less than ten minutes to assemble. The craving on the wood is beautiful and the height of the table is good to display a plant arrangement in a two story room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate to the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good all except the strain on two of the bottom legs was not event.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the item was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is uniform
 from NY,  Feb 29, 2012

The product is good. I hate to do review because I have to type a story!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but wobbly
 from PA,  Aug 15, 2011

Very nice small table. I needed a taller table to display a pretty little lamp I got from Overstock. This works well - though nothing else will fit. My only concern is table is slightly wobbly - so I worry the lamp will take a tumble. If you are using to display something less breakable (like a plant ) - this will be a fine but pricey choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice finish - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table!
 from Indiana,  Jan 16, 2010

Table is very pretty, wood is just a little darker than it looked in picture. Made well and very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved tall plant table
 from New Jersey,  May 17, 2008

Easy assembly, looks great with lamp on it in corner of foyer. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Essex, MA,  May 10, 2008

This table is very well constructed. The quality of the wood and craftmanship are excellent. Assembly was a breeze. Would look great in any room of the house. Perfect height for a plant or other adornment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 7, 2008

I am very pleased with the table and it works perfectly for what I wanted. I needed a 36" high table that was sturdy to hold a large alabaster lamp. The quality is good, the wood a good quality. I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 14, 2008

Table arrived quickly. Very easy to put together. Solidly made and pretty. Perfect! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 21, 2008

Beautiful piece. assemby took less than five minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Tall Plant Table with Drawer
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 22, 2007

The table is very heavy and the carving is beautiful. It was not perfectly balanced but was easily corrected with felt on the bottom of one leg. The most interest part of this table is that there is "NO" drawer as stated in the description. This wasn't a problem for me because, if there was a drawer, it would have been very small and not very useful to me. Overall it is a great product. I am considering the purchase of a second table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought