Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok buy for your money
 from New Jersey,  Feb 20, 2009

This table looks nice. It is short and small. I would definitely measure the place where you want to put it to make sure the height/size is compatible. I had to put this table in another spot in my house because it was too small for the place I had wanted to put it. I had thoughtsof returning it, but then got a few compliments on it, so I kept it. Also, the legs on this table are kind of rough and they are not stained as nice as the top. However, the top is smooth and the draw opens easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very nice table
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2009

Bought it a week ago, and it arrived promptly and just in time for a party that I was hosting. It was easy to set it up, and it looks very nice. The carvings on it, and the subtle shade variances on the legs, give it a very authentic handmade sort of a feel. I would have received at least 6 positive comments from my friends, who knew it was a new piece of furniture. I was hoping the positive reviews I read before purchasing were true, and needless to say I am extremely satisfied. The only reason I gave 4 stars on the value, is because you always think it would have been nice to get it for $20 bucks less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sara in PA
 from Bristol, PA,  Nov 8, 2008

Lovely accent table with interesting carved features. Very easy to assemble 123... I would recommend this piece for small areas, has lots of interest. The legs, however had some areas which were rough wood and did not take the stain well. I tried to cover these with scratch cover, but in the end just rearranged the legs so the two with bare areas were not showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hopefully, you get what you pay for.......
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 2, 2014

I really wanted to love this little table, however the quality and workmanship is beyond miserable. The "finish" is sprayed on and was scratched off several places in packing. While the legs and shelf are solid wood, the finish was inconsistent, the base of the drawer was the thinnest possible luan and someone put their fist through it in assembly. The "carving" on the sides of the case crumbled off the box. Not sure if it was wood or putty. All for $140. Seriously? I wouldn't value this little table at $50.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little end table
 from middle island, ny,  Dec 11, 2012

,For the price, nice little table. Love the carvings

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table
 from boise ID,  Jul 25, 2012

I love this little table. It is small, but wonderful! Someone said that the drawer was too small for anything, but I use it to hold small items between 2 tv chairs that I need. I would buy this table again for sure. My only negative was the weight of the table is so light I thought it would need something to weigh it down so it wouldnt fall over with the lamp on it. But we have had it for almost 2 months now and have had no problems at all. We do not have small children so maybe if you do it may be a small worry??

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable small table
 from Michigan,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a great table for a small space which is exactly what I needed. The detailing in it definitely adds to it's appeal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside table
 from northern MI,  Feb 25, 2012

This table was just what I was looking for to use as a nightstand in a guest bedroom. I wanted something round as I have a round table with a cloth cover on one side of the bed and a dresser with a curved front. The room has a country or old-fashioned look to it and I wanted something to blend with the wood and the style. This table is perfect. I love the carving and the table is sturdy. It was a breeze attaching the legs. Thanks Overstock, for once again meeting my needs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was complete and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A table that really measured up
 from Reno, Nv,  Aug 14, 2011

I was hopeful this table would turn out to be as good as the reviews said. It has measured up to all "excellent" ratings. The finish on the legs is rough in some places, but installing the best ones in front and turning the best sides to the front pretty much take care of that problem. I really doubt many people will be looking close enough at the legs because the carving on the main body of the table is really eye catching. The drawer slides nicely and fits into the table very well. I am very pleased with my purchase and I recommend its purchase to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very close, I found it to be less golden and more reddish brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is surprisingly good for the price. The finish on the legs is a little rough in some places. You notice it because you see it up close and feel it during assembly, I doubt many others would.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desdcription was very accurate. The carving is quite impressive for a table of this price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 12, 2011

Table is a good value. Rich finish and interesting details. Easy to assemble and look exactly like the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 11, 2010

Great product, very easy to assemble, dimensions are true to advertisement. Would recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Madisonville, LA,  Mar 2, 2009

Very attractive carvings. Perfect height and size for the area I was looking to fill. Very satifsfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Table
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 22, 2009

This is a very nice table. I purchase it for my den, it really look nice. It was very easy to assemble. For the price you can not go wrong with this table. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round table with drawer
 from Evansville IN,  Nov 12, 2008

This little round table is much prettier than the online picture. Don't take me wrong, the picture online is pretty but it just doesn't do the table justice. I purchased this table to fit between a LaZboy recliner and another oversized chair. It works wonderfully. The craftmanship is beautiful. The color actually matches my pieces. I was recommend this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I wanted! It's well made and assembles easily. Terrific look and craftsmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Table with Drawer
 from Attleboro, MA,  May 28, 2008

Very pleased with the quality and condition of the two tables. I was looking for two unique end tables for some time, and the carving and detail was better than can be pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought