Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy, BIG stools
 Sep 4, 2010

These stools are sturdy, nice quality, and not hard to assemble, but surprisingly large. They're both tall and wide. They'll work for us, but for some they might just be too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied
 from Philadelphia PA,  Nov 12, 2013

The stools and color is exactly as pictured. They are sturdy with good movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing bolts
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 12, 2012

These bar stools were sturdy and the color of the seats in camel was good. HOWEVER, when my husband was assembling them all was good for the first stool, but the bolts were missing for the second stool. Notified Overstock by email and they got back to me in a timely manner and said they had located extra bolts in the warehouse and would get them right out to me. Well, they shipped them out on Feb 28 via FedEx, which I would give less than 1 star. They came finally March 9!!!!! They sent a postcard March 3 saying they needed my phone number, took two days to get postcard, called them with phone number and then it took 4 more days for the bolts to be delivered. FedEx has been to my house many times but????????? THIS IS NOT OVERSTOCKS PROBLEM, but still, the manufactorer (not USA) was negligent for not including enough hardware. The stools should last a long time and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of what was included was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from glenolden pa. 19036,  Dec 28, 2011

Would recommend these stools .Make sure you measure your table they are tall and seat his large...They are excellent for high tables and island seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 May 26, 2016

These are awesome, attractive and sturdy stools. They don't seem real sturdy when putting together, however the end result is very good. I own 6 of these stools in various colors and they work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools, even for a rough and tough fam
 Jun 14, 2015

Have to replace them 3 years later, but they held up pretty well.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 from TN,  Sep 24, 2014

The bar stools look good and function as bar stools should. The parts were made in China so the assembly is difficult at best. Once they are together there are no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUST FLAKES
 from Central Florida,  May 3, 2013

Before we bought these I saw they had four and a half stars... usually a great sign. Our first order arrived in two boxes , which I took into the house to assemble . Upon opening the first box [ which wasn't in great shape--- kind of squashed ], I had flakes of rust all over the floor .. so much that I took photographs of the '' evidence '' -- I called OVERSTOCK and was told to look into the second box . I took this into the garage before opening , as I didn't want to wipe the floor again ... SAME THING .. OVERSTOCK folks were wonderful ... they promised us a replacement . Well , the replacements came [ in better boxes ] , but as soon as I took the plastic off the seat... RUST !! And these are NEW !! Back they go .. Too bad .. The pictures looke nice ..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sage color looked ok ... but we didn't keep the stools.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't get beyond the rust flakes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't put them together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase...great price for quality
 from San Jose, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

We originally ordered the Java but they did not look anything like the picture. The box was marked Java but the color was more like the saddle brown. Overstock returned without charging me the return freight. Very satisfied with their Customer Service. We decided to go with the Sage and are very happy with them. They are large seats and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sage color is true sage as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy - Large seats
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought