Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad, not great
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 29, 2011

A little overpriced for the quality, but basically satisfied. Very easy to assemble. Don't remember if the height was accurate in description, but it's a little to tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Wicker Outdoor Set
 from Ft. Pierce, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

Comfortable.. sturdy.. nice to sit outside and watch the world go by.. Set is light enough for me to lift in/out of front door on the occasions where I have to bring it in; Chairs are roomy... I have already recommended this to my condo neighbors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set!! Perfect fit for us.
 from fl.,  May 30, 2013

This set was easy to attach top to base, otherwise all assembled. the size is just right for our condo balcony and very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jul 17, 2016

I like the look of this bistro set on our small deck off our bedroom. We needed a high set in order to see over the railing. We got the pecan color and are happy with it. My only complaint is that the seat could be a bit more comfortable, so we will get cushions for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong \color delivered but I still love it!
 Jul 11, 2016

This set is perfect for a small outdoor eating area. It came pretty much assembled. The only thing my husband had to do was put the glass top on the base which took 5 minutes. Its very sturdy and the chairs are really comfortable. We have it in the area of our outdoor kitchen. The color I ordered was supposed to be black but the brown was sent. I am so glad because it actually looks better! I would definitely recommend this set. I was really pleased with the time it took to get the item. I received it in less than a week! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table/chairs
 Feb 19, 2016

Looks great but wrap on legs was loose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor Bistro Bar set!!!
 Dec 1, 2015

Very easy to assemble, quite sturdy, has a nice foot rest, perfect back angle, love this set... it's out by our Pool Table. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered a second set
 Nov 4, 2015

I liked the first one so much I immediately ordered a second one! Impressed with Overstock.com and with the speed of shipping, all items received in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still holding up....
 Aug 15, 2015

Has been outside, on Lake Erie for 2 years now, and still looks and feels brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair unraveled
 Feb 16, 2015

I bought this set in white, to go on my small terrace on the ocean. Not only did the legs UNRAVEL fully, but after one season, it rusted. While it was inexpensive, it was a disaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Resin Wicker 3-piece bar set
 from California,  Aug 6, 2014

Like the style and look. Height was as described. One chair had a couple of flaws in the wicker wrapping. Exposed areas. Nail sticking out of foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Piece Bistro Set
 from Stockbridge, Ga.,  Oct 31, 2013

This set is exactly what we had been looking for, right size and style. Looks Perfect on our brand new new deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bistro set should be rust set
 from daytona beach, fl,  Apr 19, 2013

a rusty mess, too bad the chairs are fairly comfortable and the set looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed nice when it arrived, but after being in the rain, it rusted and the metal structure pipes retain rusty water
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought