Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The pecan is much darker than the picture. I wish I would've gone with white. Easy to put up and we sit on it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Swing
 Aug 26, 2015

I loved this swing so much that after 2 years of use of the first swing, I bought a second swing to go under my deck. I am 5'2", and I can sit very comfortably with my back against the side and my feet almost touching the other side. Great quality, durable, and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 Aug 25, 2015

Easy to hang and highly durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 20, 2015

Got this as a wedding gift for our son and his wife. They love it. Swing is very sturdy and seems to not be affected by changes in weather and temps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Aug 7, 2015

This is the most comfortable swing I have ever owned. Nice place to relax...love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louise b
 Jul 31, 2015

Very happy. Nicely made, great quality !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Jul 16, 2015

great seat on my patio! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice swing
 Jul 8, 2015

Nice porch swing appears to be sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my swing
 Jul 5, 2015

I love my swing....I have wanted a porch swing for years and so I was so happy to find this one. It is well worth the price and I am very happy with it. The color is great....it comes with everything to hang it except the lag bolts that you need to put into the ceiling. I hung this by myself in less than an hour. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharlene
 Jun 28, 2015

It was just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 28, 2015

Great porch swing and stands up to our 4 season weather. The chain is extra long and sturdy for your exact measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat
 Jun 23, 2015

hang this up on a covered porch with some morning filtered sun..didnt last very long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received our swing as a 50th anniversary gift. Got it in antique moss green. The swing is so well made, and looks far more expensive than it cost. It is very comfortable and comes with substantial hanging chains, but no stand. We have it hanging from the rafters of our above ground deck. Ordered the hanging springs from Hayneedle.com as another reviewer suggested. Highly recommend this swing. As always Overstock came through with great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dlsmsw
 Jun 18, 2015

Wonderful, comfortable swing. It was my Mother's Day gift. Highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our new deck swing
 Jun 17, 2015

Absolutely love this swing! It looks great & is so very comfortable!! I was afraid we wouldn't like it as much as we liked our wooden one, but it's definitely better! I'm happy we picked this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carebear
 Jun 15, 2015

Swing arrived on time and everything in box was packed well. It looks great on our old iron swing stand and both my husband & I can relax on it together. Very sturdy, yet stylish and the resin wicker looks beautiful in our garden area. We already had a chain painted to match the stand so didn't need the one that came with it. Will find another use for it I'm sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My teens LOVE to swing on this beautiful porch addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Jun 9, 2015

Looks great, comfy and easy to install. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MeMe
 Jun 4, 2015

Love the swing & price was better than other places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made and comfortable to sit in .Im going to order the chairs and table to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought