Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Georgia,  Aug 21, 2014

This swing looks beautiful and matches wicker rocking chairs I already had on my back porch. It is comfortable too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Belgrade MN,  Aug 3, 2014

Beautiful swing! Huge amount of chain to adjust to any height, very large hooks for easy hanging, excellent service and prompt delivery. My husband and I are still arguing about whether or not it needs a cushion.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Girard, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

Love the swing. Just what I was looking for! Fast delievery! Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good swing
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jul 15, 2014

The swing is very nice for the price but it is not as long as advertised. It will seat two average sized people but not much room left.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of the swing was excellent.
 from Little Rock MS,  Jul 8, 2014

The quality of the swing is excellent. Even though I ordered the black swing the dark brown one was sent in error. When I called the customer service they did not have a black one in stock but was willing to give me a credit. Swing is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite place!
 from Phoenixville, Pa,  Jun 26, 2014

I love this swing. I got the black, and was concerned it would be to stark. Not at all, there is a nice blend of color, including brown. Black is the prominent color, it is beautiful! My husband had no trouble hanging it. Very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this swing
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2014

1) Arrived in approximately one week. 2) Considerably light weight for such a large item 3) Holds 400 lbs, as stated in the description 4) Does not look cheap 5) Withstands weather/storms very well 6) Item looks even better in person...I ordered the brown/multi colored swing (pecan, I think) 7) Chains are very sturdy 8) Easy to install 9) Perfect place to sit in the mornings or evenings...love this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Jun 18, 2014

Ordered this for outside patio. Looks great. Ordered and delivered very quickly. Good quality...color is great. Only thing that would make it perfect would be that it came with a seat cushion to make it super comfy. Swing seat is not standard so makes ordering a cushion tricky. Love my swing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2014

Although there were 2 cuts in the vinyl wrapping, one around the center back pole to secure back to something, and on the vertical pole itself. The swing is very comfortable, and attractive. It included more than enough chain covered by thick plastic to prevent cuts, and very large/strong hooks for hanging. I did not send it back because of the cuts in the vinyl wrapphing. Excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous swing!
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 1, 2014

This is the perfect addition to my backyard and compliments the other wicker furniture that I already had. The seating is very comfy, especially with the cushion that I paired it with. I love this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 14, 2014

I ordered the white and it is WHITE (almost plastic-like in appearance) but my guess is that it won't be quite as pristine after a few seasons . . . so I'm okay with that. The swing is so, so comfortable, very sturdy, and delivery was, ahem, two days EARLY! As others have written, expect to cut a few links out of the chain - I have an old Victorian home, so I didn't expect to have this issue since I have high ceilings. But I did - it's a simple fix. It's better to have more chain than needed than less.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than wood
 from new orleans, la,  Dec 30, 2013

so far the swing is holding up and looking great. the price was a little higher than a wood swing would have been but this one will be less to maintain. color I ordered was mocha and it was true to the color on the site.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and is comfortable!
 from Chico, Ca.,  Oct 29, 2013

I am so happy with my purchase! This swing looks great, matches my house nicely, is cozy and classy all in one! My children love swinging in it and my husband and I enjoying relaxing in it! A great addition to our front porch. Makes our home more welcoming and completes the look we were going for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2013

The swing came very quickly and looked just like the picture. It was a little frustrating to hang because I needed to shorten the chain and had to get quik links to hang it. I read through the reviews to get tips on how to shorten it and they were so helpful! The swing is so comfortable and I just love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy swing!
 from Ravenna, Nebraska,  Oct 8, 2013

Looks great on my country front porch AND matches my resin wicker table and chairs. Gives the front porch that comfortable cozy feel of the living in the country like grandma used to do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what is advertised
 from New Orleans,  Aug 22, 2013

The swing arrived in surprisingly good time (3 days after ordering) and in very good condition (well packed ... no dings). It looks exactly like what was advertised. We bought the white color. The swing is sturdy and has what looks like a strong frame throughout. The underside too has five bars running that hopefully provides enough support to increase the life of the swing. There is too much resin though -- so it does feel more plastic and less wicker. But, that might be a problem with all wicker swings these days -- with the market's emphasis on easy cleaning and maintenance. Our patio has an 8 foot ceiling, so the chain that came with it was too long. It looks like the chain will fit a 10 foot ceiling. It was easy to move the links and "re-size" the chain to fit our needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my wicker hanging loveseat!
 from Bath, Me,  Aug 20, 2013

I just love it & it came in about 2 days! I was really pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat swing
 from howard, south dakota,  Jul 28, 2013

i love my swing! and the chain was long enough to do whatever i needed. the product was made so well. i think it will last my family a long time to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Wicker Loveseat
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jul 13, 2013

Wanted an outdoor wicker loveseat, for our screen porch. Looked everywhere for swings that would seat 2 people comfortably. When I could this one, I knew if would work perfectly for the size of our porch. Absolutely love it....so does everyone that sees or sits on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't haven been more pleased with the resin wicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from New York,  Jul 3, 2013

I purchased the swing to match the other resin furniture on my porch? It looks great and is very sturdy. At the top the hook is pretty large but it must be to support the weight. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly. My husband was able to hang it with. No issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top